4 طرق سهلة لإعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF على أجهزة مختلفة

تم التحديث الأخير في 5 سبتمبر 2022 by تينا كلارك


عندما تجد أن صفحات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا بترتيب خاطئ ، كيف يمكنك إعادة هيكلة صفحات PDF أو إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF؟ ليس من الصعب ضبط ملفات PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التحرير لملفات PDF ، فأضف بعض التعليقات التوضيحية ، أو حتى أعد ترتيب الصفحات في ملف PDF على Android / iOS ، يجب عليك العثور على أفضل 4 حلول من المقالة.

إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF

الجزء 1: كيفية إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF لجميع الأنظمة الأساسية

PDFelement هو أكثر من مجرد مدير PDF ، يمكنه إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF. يمكّنك من تحرير ملفات PDF ، مما يوفر أنشطة تحرير متعددة ، مثل إضافة الخطوط وإزالتها واستخراجها واقتصاصها وتغيير لونها وحجمها والمزيد. علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد أداة OCR في رقمنة المواد في ملف PDF ممسوح ضوئيًا ، مما يسهل البحث عن النصوص وتغييرها وحذفها من المستند.

1. إعادة ترتيب صفحات PDF وإضافة صفحات جديدة وإزالة الصفحات غير المرغوب فيها وما إلى ذلك.

2. ضبط الألوان والأحجام والخطوط واللغات والعناصر الأخرى لملفات PDF.

3. استخراج النصوص والصور من ملف PDF باستخدام خوارزميات التعرف الضوئي على الحروف المتقدمة.

4. تحويل ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا إلى ملف PDF قابل للبحث والتحرير في غضون نقرات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في ملف PDF على نظامي Windows و Mac

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت PDFelement ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج واستيراد ملف PDF الخاص بك إلى البرنامج عن طريق تحديده من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو من محرك أقراص محمول. فقط انقر فوق ملف الملفات المفتوحة الزر الموجود على الشريط أو ببساطة اسحب ملف PDF وإفلاته في البرنامج.

افتح ملف PDF للتحويل PDFElement

الخطوة2: انقر على صورة مصغرة رمز ، يمكنك اختيار الصفحة المطلوبة مع الاستمرار لترتيب الصفحات في PDF. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك التصفح للوصول إلى ملف صفحة علامة التبويب ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها إدراج صفحات جديدة أو تحرير الصفحات الحالية أو حذف الصفحات وفصلها لإعادة تنظيم صفحات PDF الخاصة بك.

إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDFElement

الخطوة3: اختر ال تعديل القائمة لمزيد من تحرير ملفات PDF المعاد ترتيبها ، مثل النصوص والصور والصفحات. يمكّنك من تغيير خط النص وتغيير حجم المستند وإعادة تنسيقه ، من بين أشياء أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تنفيذ ميزات OCR.

تحرير النص باستخدام PDFElement فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في ملف PDF على Android / iOS

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى متجر Google Play لتثبيت PDFelement لنظام Android. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل تطبيق محرر PDF على أجهزة Android أو iOS لاستيراد ملفات PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام نقل Wi-Fi لاستيراد ملفات PDF إلى قائمة محلية.

الخطوة2: بمجرد قيامك باستيراد مستند PDF ، يمكنك اختيار ملف صفحة الخيار من خلال النقر على رمز النقاط الثلاث في الزاوية اليمنى العليا لإعادة ترتيب الصفحات في ملف PDF. اضغط مطولاً على صفحة واحدة ثم اسحبها وأفلتها في المكان المطلوب.

PDFElement لنظام Android فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF على Windows

أدوبي أكروبات هو الخيار الافتراضي لإعادة ترتيب صفحات PDF على Windows. إلى جانب الميزات الأساسية لإدارة ملفات PDF ، يمكنك أيضًا تدوير الصفحات أو نقلها أو حذفها أو استخراجها أو إعادة ترقيمها في ملف PDF. لمعالجة الصفحات في ملف PDF ، تأكد من أن لديك إذنًا لتحرير ملف PDF.

الخطوة1: بمجرد استيراد ملف PDF إلى Adobe Acrobat DC ، اختر ملف الأدوات القائمة وحدد تنظيم الصفحات من اللوحة اليمنى من الأدوات علامة التبويب على الجانب الأيسر لتحديد نطاق الترتيب.

الخطوة2: اختر صورة مصغرة واحدة أو أكثر من الصفحات التالية لاستخدامها كنقطة بداية. ثم ، أثناء الضغط على تغير مفتاح ، حدد نطاق الصفحات من القائمة المنسدلة.

الخطوة3: قم بسحب الصفحات وإفلاتها لإعادة ترتيب صفحات PDF حسب متطلباتك. يمكنك نسخ صفحة من خلال النقر على صورة مصغرة ونقلها إلى مكان جديد بامتداد السيطرة + اسحب اختصار لوحة المفاتيح.

الخطوة4: للوصول إلى مجلد معين ، اختره من القائمة المنسدلة أو انقر اختر مجلدًا مختلفًا زر. ما عليك سوى حفظ المستند الخاص بك عن طريق إعطائه اسمًا والضغط على ملف حفظ .

صفحة التسجيل في PDF Adobe

الجزء 3: كيفية إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في ملف PDF عبر المعاينة على نظام التشغيل Mac

عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في ملف PDF ، أرسال هي الأداة الافتراضية على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك. يمكّنك من معاينة ملفات PDF وتوقيع المستندات وعمل التعليقات التوضيحية وإدارتها في غضون نقرات. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول العملية التفصيلية لكيفية إدارة صفحات PDF.

الخطوة1: انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف PDF لفتح الملف. إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوقه واختر مفتوحة مع تليها أرسال اختيار. يمكنك أيضًا سحب ملفات PDF لإضافة صفحات جديدة أو حتى تغيير ترتيب الصفحات في ملف PDF.

الخطوة2: اختر المزيد القائمة ، يمكنك اختيار الصور المصغرة الخيار أو المزيد اختيار. يمكّنك من عرض جميع صفحاتك داخل ملف PDF بترتيب زمني. لكنه لا يمكنه ترتيب الصفحات لملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا أو ملفات PDF المحمية.

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى ملف ورقة الاتصال يمكنك سحب وإسقاط الصفحات التي ترغب في نقلها داخل نافذة المعاينة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة صفحات PDF جديدة أو حذف الصفحات غير المرغوب فيها أو إضافة تعليقات توضيحية إلى ملفات PDF.

تحقق من معاينة PDF المصغرة

الجزء 4: كيفية إعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF عبر الإنترنت

هل هناك طريقة لإعادة ترتيب الصفحات في PDF عبر الإنترنت؟ ملف PDF ذكي هو مدير ومحرر PDF عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يمكّنك من إدارة الصفحات في ملفات PDF من أي جهاز ، بما في ذلك Windows أو Mac أو Linux أو iOS أو Android. على غرار Preview ، هناك ميزات محدودة في تحرير ملفات PDF.

الخطوة1: ما عليك سوى زيارة صفحة الويب في متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. يمكنك إعادة ترتيب الصفحات داخل ملف PDF من أي مكان وفي أي وقت. اسحب ملف PDF إلى أداة PDF عبر الإنترنت أو انقر فوق اختر الملفات زر لتحديد ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا الذي تريد تحريره.

الخطوة2: اضبط ترتيب صور PDF المصغرة قبل دمجها في ملف PDF واحد. لدمج جميع الملفات التي تم تحميلها في ملف PDF واحد ، انقر فوق بدء التحويل زر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحميل الملف زر لحفظ ملف PDF المدمج.

ملف PDF ذكي

وفي الختام

فيما يلي بعض الطرق البسيطة لإعادة ترتيب صفحات PDF ، خاصةً عندما تحتاج إلى إدارتها على الأجهزة اللوحية أو الهواتف الذكية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإزالة حماية PDF ، وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية ، وتحرير الملفات ، واستخراج النصوص ، وأكثر من ذلك ، فإن PDFelement هو مجموعة أدوات PDF الشاملة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

4 Easy Methods to Rearrange Pages in PDF on Different Devices

Last Updated on September 5, 2022 by Tina Clark


When you find the scanned PDF pages are in the wrong order, how do you restructure the PDF pages or reorder pages in PDF? It is not difficult to adjust the PDF files on your computer. But if you need to further edit the PDFs, add some annotations, or even rearrange pages in PDF on Android/iOS, you have to find the 4 best solutions from the article.

Rearrange Pages in PDF

Part 1: How to Rearrange Pages in PDF for All Platforms

PDFelement is more than a PDF manager, which can reorder pages in PDF. It enables you to edit the PDF files, which provides multiple editing activities, such as adding, removing, extracting, cropping, and altering the color and size of fonts, and more. Moreover, the OCR tool aids in the digitization of material on a scanned PDF, making it easier to search for, change, and delete texts from a document.

1. Rearrange the PDF pages, add new pages, remove unwanted ones, etc.

2. Adjust the colors, sizes, fonts, languages, and other elements of PDF files.

3. Extract the texts and images from PDF with the advanced OCR algorithms.

4. Convert scanned PDF into a searchable and editable PDF within clicks.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Reorder Pages in PDF on Windows and Mac

Step 1: Once you have installed PDFelement, you can launch the program and import your PDF file into the program by selecting it from your computer or a portable drive. Just click the Open files button on the ribbon or simply drag-n-drop the PDF into the program.

Open PDF for Conversion PDFElement

Step 2: Click the Thumbnail icon, you can choose and hold the desired page to arrange pages in PDF. Alternatively, you may browse to the Page tab, from which you can insert new pages, edit the current pages, or delete and detach pages to reorganize your PDF pages.

Rearrange Pages in PDF PDFElement

Step 3: Choose the Edit menu to further edit the rearranged PDF files, such as the texts, photographs, and pages. It enables you to change the text font, resize and reformat the document, among other things. Moreover, you can also perform OCR features.

Edit Text with PDF PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

How to Rearrange Pages in PDF on Android/iOS

Step 1: Go to the Google Play store to install PDFelement for Android. After that, you can launch the PDF editor app on your Android or iOS devices to import the PDF files. Moreover, you can use Wi-Fi transfer to import the PDF files to a local list.

Step 2: Once you have imported the PDF document, you can pick the Page option by tapping the three dots symbol in the upper right corner to reorder pages in the PDF. Long press on one page and then drag and drop it to the desired location.

PDFElement for Android Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Reorder Pages in PDF on Windows

Adobe Acrobat is the default choice to rearrange PDF pages on Windows. Besides the basic features to manage the PDFs, you can also rotate, move, delete, extract, or renumber pages in a PDF. To manipulate pages in a PDF, make sure that you have permission to edit the PDF.

Step 1: Once you import a PDF file to Adobe Acrobat DC, choose the Tools menu and select the Organize Pages from the right panel of the Tools tab on the left side to range the order.

Step 2: Choose one or more thumbnails from the following pages to use as a starting point. Then, while holding the Shift key, select a page range from the drop-down menu.

Step 3: Drag and drop pages to rearrange PDF pages as your requirement. You can copy a page by clicking on a thumbnail and moving it to a new spot with the Ctrl + drag keyboard shortcut.

Step 4: To get to a certain folder, choose it from the drop-down menu or click Choose a Different Folder button. Just save your document by giving it a name and pressing the Save button.

Recorder Page in PDF Adobe

Part 3: How to Reorder Pages in PDF via Preview on Mac

When you need to rearrange the pages in a PDF file, Preview is the default tool on your MacBook. It enables you to preview the PDFs, sign documents, make annotations, and manage them within clicks. Just learn more about the detailed process of how to manage the PDF pages.

Step 1: Double-click the PDF file to open the file. If this does not work, right-click it and choose Open With followed by the Preview option. You can also drag the PDF files to add new pages or even change the order of the pages in the PDF.

Step 2: Select the View menu, you can choose the Thumbnails option or the View option. It enables you to view all of your pages within the PDF file in chronological order. But it cannot arrange the pages for the scanned PDFs or the protected PDFs.

Step 3: Navigate to the Contact Sheet option, you can drag and drop the pages you desire to relocate within the preview window. Of course, you can also add new PDF pages, deleted the unwanted ones, or add annotations to the PDF files.

Check Thumbnail PDF Preview

Part 4: How to Rearrange Pages in PDF Online

Is there a method to rearrange pages in PDF online? CleverPDF is an online PDF manager and editor, which enables you to manage pages in PDF files from any device, including Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, or Android. Similar to Preview, there are limited features in editing the PDF files.

Step 1: Simply visit the webpage in your online browser. You can rearrange the pages within a PDF from anywhere, at any time. Drag the PDF file into the online PDF tool or click the Choose Files button to select the scanned PDF file you want to edit.

Step 2: Adjust the order of the PDF thumbnails before merging them into a single PDF. To combine all the uploaded files into one PDF, click the Start Conversion button. After that, you can click the Download File button to save the consolidated PDF file.

CleverPDF

Conclusion

Here are some simple methods to rearrange PDF pages, especially when you need to manage them on tablets or smartphones. When it comes to removing the PDF protection, adding annotations, editing the files, extracting the texts, and more, PDFelement is the all-rounded PDF toolkit.

Win Download Mac Download