كيفية التقاط صور جيدة على الهواتف الذكية

تم آخر تحديث في 3 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


أصبح التقاط الصور بهاتف ذكي أمرًا شائعًا بشكل متزايد. لذلك يبدأ بعض الناس في التساؤل عن كيفية التقاط صور جيدة على الهواتف الذكية. قد يكون هذا رفاهية في الماضي لأن الكاميرا المدمجة كانت ضعيفة في العادة. ومع ذلك ، لاحظت العلامات التجارية للهواتف الذكية بالفعل مثل هذه المطالب. لقد قاموا بتحسين تقنية الكاميرا للهواتف الذكية باستمرار. اليوم ، تعد الكاميرات المدمجة في الهواتف الذكية المتطورة ممتازة مثل الكاميرات الرقمية. كما أن أداء بعض الهواتف الذكية أفضل من أداء الكاميرات الرقمية. iPhone 7 Plus ، على سبيل المثال ، يحصل على وضع عمودي جديد مع التحديث إلى iOS 10.1. يتيح هذا الوضع للمستخدمين التقاط صور تشبه صور DSLR على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم. لذلك ، سوف يناقش هذا البرنامج التعليمي كيفية التقاط صور جيدة بهواتفنا الذكية.

التقط صورًا جيدة على الهواتف الذكية

العامل الأول: خطوط الشبكة

خطوط الشبكة هي ميزة مضمنة مفيدة لالتقاط صور جيدة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فقد أهمل العديد من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية هذه الميزة. قد تجد أن خطوط الشبكة ستقسم صورتك إلى أثلاث أفقيًا وعموديًا. فائدة القاعدة الثالثة هي جعل تكوين صورك أكثر توازناً. هل تريد التقاط صورة متوازنة؟ تفعيل خطوط شبكة الكاميرا الآن.

iPhone: انتقل إلى ملف الإعدادات التطبيق واختيار الصور والكاميرا. ثم تمكين شبكة على.

تمكين خطوط الشبكة على iPhone

هواتف Android: افتح تطبيق الكاميرا وانتقل إلى الإعدادات. اكتشف خطوط الشبكة وتشغيلها.

خطوط الشبكة Android

التقاط صور جيدة العامل 2: تجنب التكبير

أحد الاختلافات بين الكاميرا المدمجة والكاميرا الاحترافية هو أداء التقاط الهدف البعيد. وإذا حاولت تكبير الصورة أثناء التصوير ، فستكتشف أن المشهد يصبح ضبابيًا ومقطّعًا. لذلك من الأفضل تجنب التكبير عندما تريد التقاط صور جيدة بهاتفك الذكي. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تصوير الهدف بالقرب منك. تعد Selfie ، على سبيل المثال ، شريكًا أفضل مع هاتف ذكي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقمر والنجوم ، يمكنك محاولة حفظها بعينيك أو بكاميرا SLR.

تجنب تكبير الجوال

عامل 3 التقاط صور جيدة: الضوء الطبيعي

الاجهزه المنزليه هو كل شيء للمصور سواء كنت تستخدم كاميرا احترافية أو هاتفًا ذكيًا. لذلك عندما تلتقط صورًا جيدة بهاتفك الذكي ، يجب أن تستفيد من الضوء الطبيعي قدر الإمكان. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يعني الضوء الطبيعي أننا لسنا بحاجة إلى الظلال بعد الآن. التفاعل بين الضوء الطبيعي والظلال سيجعل صورك ديناميكية.

ناتشورال لايت موبايل

التقاط صور جيدة العامل الرابع: عدسة خارجية

يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص الهواتف الذكية لالتقاط الصور ، لذلك طور مصنعو الملحقات عدسات خارجية متنوعة للهواتف الذكية. العدسات من عدسات عين السمكة إلى عدسات واسعة الزاوية وعدسات 360 درجة. يمكنك اختيار العدسة الخارجية المفضلة لديك وإرفاقها بهاتفك الذكي عندما تلتقط صورًا جيدة. عند اختيار عدسة خارجية ، تأكد من أن ملحق العدسة يدعم هاتفك الذكي.

عدسة خارجية للهاتف المحمول

التقاط صور جيدة العامل الخامس: الفلاش

فلاش هي أداة أساسية لالتقاط صور جيدة باستخدام الكاميرات الرقمية. هذا صحيح أيضًا بالنسبة للهاتف الذكي. تتمتع غالبية الهواتف الذكية بخاصية الفلاش عند التصوير. لكن العديد من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية يستخدمون الفلاش ليلاً أو في الداخل فقط. الفلاش مفيد في يوم مشمس أيضًا. عندما تلتقط صورًا بهاتف ذكي في يوم مشرق ، ستخلق الشمس ظلالًا قاسية على الموضوع. في هذا الوقت ، يمكنك استخدام الفلاش لتعويض الضوء الإضافي عن هدف التصوير. ثم سيكون التعرض للصورة أكثر.

اي فون فلاش

أخذ صور جيدة العامل 6: منظور فريد

إحدى مزايا الهاتف الذكي هي أنه محمول. لذا يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الميزة في التقاط صور جيدة. يمكن أن تجعل الزاوية أو المنظور الفريد صورك جذابة ومثيرة للإعجاب. يمكنك التقاط صور بهاتف ذكي من عرض جوي أو عمل خلفية أرضية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التصوير لأعلى ووضع السماء والسحابة كمساحة سلبية. باختصار ، يمكنك اصطحاب هاتفك الذكي إلى أي مكان والتصوير بزاوية فريدة.

زاوية التصوير الفريدة للهاتف المحمول

التقاط صور جيدة العامل 7: استكشاف إمكانات الكاميرا الخاصة بك

مع وصول تقنيات الهواتف الذكية الأخرى إلى ذروتها ، بدأت العلامات التجارية في وضع جهودها على ترقيات التقنية على الكاميرا. ومؤخراً ، أصدرت العلامات التجارية الكبرى للهواتف الذكية إصدارات جديدة من الهواتف الذكية مزودة بكاميرات مدمجة قوية. iPhone 7 Plus ، على سبيل المثال ، لديه وضع عمودي. Huawei P10 مزود بعدسة Leica وتقنية بورتريه. عند التقاط صور جيدة بهاتفك الذكي ، يجب عليك قراءة معلمات العدسة واستكشاف إمكاناتها.

إضاءة بورتريه iPhone X

التقاط صور جيدة العامل 8: تصوير الموضوعات الخاصة

يجب أن تحتوي الصور الجيدة على مواضيع جيدة. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صور جيدة بهاتفك الذكي ، فيجب أن تركز على أشياء فريدة. التماثل ، على سبيل المثال ، سيجعل الناس مرتاحين. حتى تتمكن من التقاط صور لأهداف التناظر. الخط الرائد هو موضوع آخر لجعل صورتك نابضة بالحياة. سيوسع المشاهدون رؤيتهم من خلال الخط الرئيسي في صورك.

تصوير أهداف التماثل

التقاط صور جيدة العامل 9: الإبداع

تعد إضافة بعض العناصر الإبداعية إلى صورك فكرة جيدة عند التقاط صور جيدة باستخدام هاتف ذكي. هاتفك الذكي جاهز لالتقاط كل شيء من حولك. لذلك عندما تكتشف شيئًا أو عناصر إبداعية ، أخرج هاتفك وقم بالتصوير. قد يكون الإبداع عبارة عن بعض التفاصيل ، مثل شبكة دقيقة تم إنشاؤها بواسطة عنكبوت أو شيء عادي مثل فنجان من القهوة الفاخرة على الرخام الفاخر.

تصوير الهدف الإبداعي

عامل 10 التقاط صور جيدة: مُحسِّن قوي

يعد التقاط الصور بهاتف ذكي مجرد الخطوة الأولى لإنشاء صور رائعة. إذا كنت ترغب في إنتاج صور مثالية ، فيجب عليك تلميعها. WidsMob Retoucher هو مُحسِّن قوي للصور. هذا البرنامج لا يستطيع فقط تقليل الضوضاء ولكن يمكنه أيضًا الاحتفاظ بتفاصيل الصور. يدمج Photo Denoise الخوارزميات المتقدمة. يمكنه الكشف عن الضوضاء المختلفة والتعامل معها تلقائيًا. لذا يمكنك التقاط الصور بهاتفك الذكي وتحسينها باستخدام Photo Denoise.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل عملية إزالة الضوضاء

في الختام

قدمت هذه المقالة عشر نصائح تتعلق بالتقاط صور جيدة باستخدام الهواتف الذكية. تحتوي النصائح على أجهزة تقنية ، مثل العدسة الخارجية والفلاش وخطوط الشبكة والمنظور. وإذا كنت تريد التقاط صور جيدة بهاتف ذكي ، فإن الموضوع شديد. عليك أن تختار كائنات فريدة وتضيف بعض الإبداع. بعد التصوير ، يمكننا أيضًا استخدام WidsMob Denoise لتلميع صورنا. حتى نتمكن من التقاط صور جيدة بهاتف ذكي بسهولة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Take Good Photos on Smartphones

How to Take Good Photos on Smartphones


Taking photos with smartphone is increasingly common. So some people begin to wonder how to take good photos on smartphone. That may be a luxury in the past, because the built-in camera was usually poor. However, smartphone brands have already noticed such demands. They improved the camera technology of smartphones continually. Today, built-in cameras of high-end smartphones are as excellent as digital cameras. And some smartphones’ performances are even better than digital cameras. iPhone 7 Plus, for example, gets a new portrait mode with the update to iOS 10.1. This mode allows users to take dSLR-like photos on their iPhones. Therefore, this tutorial will discuss how to take good photos with our smartphones.

Take Good Photos on Smartphones


1. Gridlines

Gridlines is a useful built-in feature to take good photos; however, many smartphone users have neglected this feature. You may find that the gridlines will divide your photo into thirds horizontally and vertically. The benefit of thirds rule is to make the composition of your photos more balanced. Do you want to take a balanced photo? Enable camera’s gridlines right now.

iPhone: navigate to Settings app and select Photos & Camera, then enable Grid on.

Enable Grid Lines iPhone

Android handsets: open camera app and go to Settings, find out Gridlines and turn on.

Grid Lines Android


2. Avoid zooming

One of the biggest differences between built-in camera and professional camera is the performance to capture the distant subject. And if you attempt to zoom in the photo when shooting, you will discover that the scene becomes blurry and pixelated. So you’d better to avoid zooming when you want to take good photos with your smartphone. Instead, you can shoot the subject closes to you. Selfie, for example is a better partner with smartphone. When it comes to the moon and stars, you can try to save them with your eyes or SLR camera.

Avoid Zooming Mobile


3. Natural light

Light is everything to photographer, no matter you using professional camera or smartphone. So whenever you take good photos with your smartphone, you should take advantage of natural light as much as possible. On the other hand, using natural light does not mean we not need shadows anymore. Actually, the interaction between natural light and shadows will make your photos dynamic.

Natural Light Mobile


4. An external lens

Considering more and more people use smartphone to take photos, accessory manufacturers have developed various external lenses for smartphone, from fish-eye lens to wide-angle lens and 360-degree lens. You can choose your favorite external lens and attach it to your smartphone when you take good photos. When you select external lens, make sure that the lens accessory supports your smartphone.

External Lens Mobile


5. Flash

Flash is an essential tool to take good photos with digital cameras. It is also true for smartphone. Majority of smartphone has the feature of flash when shooting. But many smartphone users only use flash at night or indoors. Actually, flash is useful in sunny day as well. When you take photos with smartphone in a bright day, the sun will create harsh shadows on the subject. At this time, you can utilize flash to compensate extra light to the shooting subject. Then the photo exposure will be more even.

iPhone Flash


6. A unique perspective

One benefit of smartphone is portable. So you can utilize this benefit to take good photos. A unique angle or perspective will make your photos attractive and impressive. You can try to take photos with smartphone from aerial view and make the ground as the background. Or you should shoot upward and place the sky and cloud as negative space. In short, you can take your smartphone to anywhere and shoot in a special angle.

Unique Angle Shoot Mobile


7. Explore the potentials of your camera

As other smartphone techniques have reached the peak, brands begin to put their efforts on camera technique upgrade. And recently, major smartphone brands have released new versions smartphone with powerful built-in camera. iPhone 7 Plus, for example, has portrait mode. Huawei P10 equipped with Leica lens and portrait technique. When taking good photos with your smartphone, you should read the parameters of your lens and explore its potentials.

Portrait Lighting iPhone X


8. Shoot special subjects

Good photos must contain good subjects. If you want to shoot good photos with your smartphone, you should focus on the special subjects. Symmetry, for instance, will make people comfortable. So you can shoot the symmetry subjects. Leading line is another subject to make your photo vibrant. Viewers will extend their vision with the leading line in your photos.

Shoot Symmetry Subjects


9. Creative

Adding some creative elements in your photos is a good idea when you take good photos with smartphone. You smartphone is ready to capture everything around you. So when you discover some creative subject or elements, just take out your handset and shoot. The creative element may be some special details, like a delicate net that created by a spider; or ordinary subject, like a cup of fancy coffee on the fancy marble.

Creative Subject Shoot


10. A powerful enhancer

Taking photos with smartphone is just the first step to create good photos. If you want to produce perfect photos, you have to polish them. WidsMob Denoise is a powerful photo enhancer. This program not only could minimize noise, but also has the ability to keep photos’ details. Photo Denoise has integrated advanced algorithm. It could detect and handle various noises automatically. So you can take photos with your smartphone and enhance them with Photo Denoise.

Denoise Image Process

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version


Conclusion

This article has introduced ten tips related to take good photos with smartphones. The tips contain technology advices, like external lens, flash, gridlines and perspective. And if you want to take good photos with smartphone, subject is important as well. You have to choose special subjects and add some creativity. After shooting, we can also utilize WidsMob Denoise to polish our photos. So we can take good photos with smartphone easily.


Rate This Post

(10 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog