كيفية التقاط صور ليلية بتأثيرات ممتازة

تم آخر تحديث في 5 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


التقاط الصور الليلية هو نوع من مهارة التصوير. يفهم جميع المصورين أن الضوء هو أفضل شريك لهم. لذلك ، حتى بعض المصورين المحترفين يخشون التقاط صور ليلية. هل يمكنك أن تتخيل أنه يتعين عليك حزم أمتعتك والعودة إلى المنزل بعد تثبيت الحامل ثلاثي القوائم والاستعداد لأخذ غروب الشمس؟ بالنسبة لبعض الناس ، فإن التقاط الصور في الضوء المظلم هو أمر معاني. لكن بالنسبة للمصورين الآخرين ، هذا هو الوقت المناسب لإنتاج السحر والخيال. إذا فهمت النصائح حول أخذ الصور ليلا، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتصوير في الضوء الداكن. لذلك ، ستخبرك هذه المقالة بكيفية التقاط صور ليلية.

كيفية التقاط صور ليلية

الجزء 1. الأدوات والمعدات اللازمة

إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صورة ليلية مثالية ، فعليك إعداد بعض الأدوات والمعدات اللازمة بجانب الكاميرا.

ثلاثي القوائم

لا تستطيع الكاميرا المهتزة التقاط صورة ليلية رائعة. يكون الحامل ثلاثي القوائم أفضل بكثير من يديك ، خاصة أثناء التعريضات الطويلة. لذا فإن الحامل ثلاثي القوائم هو أداة ضرورية عند التقاط الصور الليلية. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يساعدك الحامل ثلاثي القوائم في الحصول على زاوية دقيقة والحفاظ على ثبات الكاميرا في نفس الوقت. إذا كنت تفضل التقاط صور مشهد ليلي ، فإن حامل ثلاثي القوائم من ألياف الكربون يعد خيارًا جيدًا لأنه أخف وزناً.

ثلاثي القوائم

عدسة واسعة

يمكن أن تنتج العدسة العريضة حدة مذهلة ، لأنها أكثر تسامحًا في التركيز في الظلام. تعد العدسات العريضة ، مثل F16 و F18 و F22 ممتازة لالتقاط صور المناظر الطبيعية أو المعمارية. إذا كنت تريد التقاط صورة ليلية ، فهذه هي أسلحتك.

عدسة واسعة

مصباح يدوي وفلاش خارجي

يعني الظلام أنه ينقص الضوء الطبيعي عند التقاط صور ليلية. إذن ، من الضروري وجود مصباح يدوي موثوق. هناك العديد من منتجات المصباح اليدوي. يمكنك اختيار واحد حسب التكلفة والتأثير. المصباح اليدوي الجيد ليس فقط مكملاً للضوء الطبيعي ولكنه أيضًا أداة مفيدة لضبط التركيز. إلى جانب المصباح اليدوي ، يعد الفلاش الخارجي طريقة أخرى لتكملة نقص الضوء الطبيعي. يمكنك تصوير فلاش خارجي عدة مرات في اتجاهات مختلفة أثناء التصوير تعرض. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إلقاء الضوء على المناطق المظلمة يدويًا.

فلاش خارجي

الجزء 2. إعدادات الكاميرا لالتقاط صور ليلية مثالية

تعد الكاميرا الجيدة أيضًا أداة ضرورية لالتقاط صور ليلية. ومع ذلك ، ستؤثر إعدادات الكاميرا على الإخراج أيضًا.

الوضع اليدوي

يمكنك التحكم في فتحة العدسة وسرعة الغالق لتعرض الأظافر أثناء التقاط الصور الليلية. لذلك ، يجب التقاط جميع الصور الليلية في وضع التعريض اليدوي. أثناء غروب الشمس ، يتغير الضوء بسرعة. يحتاج كل مصراع تقريبًا إلى ضبط معلمات الكاميرا. وبعض ميزات الكاميرات غير متوفرة في الظلام ، مثل قراءات العدادات. لذلك على الرغم من أن كل تعديل صغير ، إلا أن الوضع اليدوي هو الخيار الأفضل عند التقاط الصور الليلية.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتوفر وضع التركيز التلقائي في الليل ؛ لكننا نوصي بالتكيف مع وضع التركيز اليدوي. عندما تقوم بتعيين حامل ثلاثي القوائم ولديك تركيز واضح ، يمكن أن يحافظ وضع التركيز اليدوي للعدسة على ثبات التركيز عند التصوير بشكل مستمر ، على الرغم من أنه يتعين عليك ضبط التركيز في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتغيير الموضع.

الوضع اليدوي

فتحة العدسة وسرعة الغالق

بالنظر إلى أن قراءات العداد الخاصة بالكاميرا غير صالحة في الظلام ، عليك ضبط التعريض يدويًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن حساب التعرض للمشهد المظلم ليس سؤالًا رياضيًا. يحتاج إلى تراكم الخبرة والممارسة. هناك بعض النصائح للحصول على التعرض عند التقاط صور ليلية للمبتدئين. عندما يضعف الضوء ، يجب أن تبقي ISO الخاص بك في المنصة ، وتغلق الفتحة لأسفل ، وتصوّر تعريضًا أبطأ بكثير. نعلم جميعًا أنه كلما زاد التعرض للضوء ، زادت الضوضاء في الصورة. حفظ ISO على مستوى وفتحة قريبة يمكن تقليل الضوضاء وشحذ التركيز. والتعريض الضوئي الأطول ضروري لالتقاط صور ليلية لأن ذلك سيلتقط مزيدًا من الضوء في الصور. عادة ما يكون التعرض لمدة تتراوح من 10 إلى 30 ثانية عند التقاط صور ليلية. هذا أطول بكثير من المعتاد. بعد الاستعدادات ، يمكنك البدء في التقاط صور ليلية في الممارسة العملية.

فتحة الكاميرا سرعة مصراع الكاميرا

الجزء 3. تحسين الصور الليلية باستخدام Photo Denoise

بعد التقاط صور ليلية ، قد تجد بعض الضوضاء في صورك. ثم يمكنك استخدام ملفات WidsMob Retoucher إلى تحسين هذه الصور الليلية.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. افتح Photo Denoise على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر فوق استيراد زر لتحميل كل الصور الليلية التي تريد تحسينها.

افتح دينواز

الخطوة2. ستكتشف Photo Denoise ضوضاء النصوع والتلوين في صورك.

الخطوة3. يمكنك تحريك شريط التمرير لضبط القيمة في كل خيار.

الخطوة4. بعد الإعدادات ، يمكنك مقارنة الصورة الأصلية والصورة المعدلة في نافذة المعاينة.

عملية إزالة الضوضاء

الخطوة5. ثم اضغط على حفظ زر لتحسين صورك الليلية وحفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

قدمت هذه المقالة كيفية التقاط صور ليلية. هناك الأدوات والمعدات اللازمة لالتقاط صورة ليلة سعيدة. يحافظ ترايبود على ثبات الكاميرا أثناء التعرض الطويل. عدسة واسعة تأخذ صورة أكثر حدة في الظلام. يوفر المصباح اليدوي والفلاش الخارجي الضوء في الظلام. أنت بحاجة إلى كاميرا جيدة وإعدادات مناسبة مثل وضع التركيز على العدسة والتعرض اليدوي.

بعد التقاط صور ليلية غير مثالية ، يمكنك استخدام محرر صور قوي لتحسين الصور ، مثل WidsMob Photo Denoise. ستقوم الخوارزمية الخاصة به بمعالجة الضوضاء في صورك الليلية تلقائيًا. ثم يمكنك مشاركة صورك الليلية المثالية مع أصدقائك وعائلتك.

Take Night Photo

How to Take Night Photos with Excellent Effects


Taking night photos is a kind of photograph skill. All photographers understand that light is their best partner. So, even some professional photographers are scary to take night photos. Can you imagine that you have to pack up and go home after setting up the tripod and preparing to take the sunset? To some people, taking photos in dark is suffering. But to other photographers, that is the time to produce magic and fantasy. Actually, if you grasp the tips about how to take night photos, you can enjoy shooting in dark as well. Therefore, this article will tell you how to take night photos.

Take Night Photo



Necessary tools and equipment

If you want to take a perfect night photo, you have to prepare some necessary tools and equipment besides a camera.

Tripod

A shaky camera cannot take a great night photo. Especially during long exposures, a tripod is much better than your hands. So a tripod is a necessary tool when taking night photos. On the other hand, tripod could help you to get the accurate angle and keep the camera stable at the same time. If you prefer to take night scene photos, a carbon fiber tripod is a good choice since it is lighter.

Tripod

Wide lens

Wide lens could produce incredible sharpness, for they are more tolerance in focus in darkness. Wide lens, such as F16, F18 and F22, are excellent choices when taking landscape or architectural photos. If you want to shoot a night photo, they are your weapons.

Wide lens

Flashlight & external flash

Darkness means it is short of natural light when you take night photos. Then a trustful flashlight is necessary. There are many flashlight productions in market. You can select one according to the cost and effect. A good flashlight is not only a supplement of natural light, but also a useful tool to set focus. Besides flashlight, external flash is another way to supplement natural light shortage. During exposure, you can shoot external flash multiple times in different directions. That will illuminate darkness areas manually.

External Flash


Camera settings to take perfect night photos

A good camera is also a necessary tool to take night photos. However, camera settings will affect the output as well.

Manual mode

To nail exposure when taking night photos, you have to totally control the aperture and shutter speed. So, all night photos should be taken in manual exposure mode. During sunset, the light changes fast. Almost every shutter needs you to adjust camera’s parameters. And some features of cameras are unavailable in darkness, like meter readings. So although every adjustment is little, manual mode is the best choice when taking night photos.

On the other hand, auto focus mode is available in night; but we recommend adjusting to manual focus mode. When you set your tripod and have a clear focus, the manual focus mode of lens could keep the focus stable when your shoot continuously, although you have to adjust the focus every time you change the position.

Manual Mode

Aperture and shutter speed

Considering the meter readings of your camera are invalid in darkness, you have to set the right exposure manually. However, calculating exposure for dark scene is not mathematics questions. It needs to accumulate experience and practice. For beginners, there are some tips to get right exposure when taking night photos. When the light is weakening, you should keep your ISO in the normal stage, close your aperture down, and shoot a much longer exposure. We all know that the longer the exposure, the more the noise in the photo. Keeping ISO in normal level and aperture close could reduce noise and sharpen focus. And longer exposure is necessary to take night photos, because that will capture more light in photos. When taking night photos, exposure is usually as long as 10 to 30 seconds. That is much longer than usual. After preparations, you can start taking amazing night photos in practice.

Camera Aperture

Camera Shutter Speed


Enhance night photos with WidsMob Denoise

After taking night photos, you may find some noises in your photos. Then you can use WidsMob Denoise to enhance these night photos.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

1. Open Photo Denoise on your computer and click on Import button to load all the night photos you want to enhance.

Open Denoise

2. Then Photo Denoise will detect luminance noise and chrominance noise in your photos automatically.

3. You can move the slider to adjust the value in each option.

4. After settings, you can compare the original photo and the adjusted photo in preview window.

Denoise Image Process

5. Then click on Save button to enhance your night photos and save them to your computer.


Conclusion

This article has introduced how to take night photos. There are some necessary tools and equipment, if you want to take a good night photo. Tripod could keep your camera steady during longer exposure. Wide lens could take a sharper photo in darkness. Flashlight and external flash will supplement light in darkness. And you also need a good camera and some appropriate settings, like manual exposure mode and manual lens focus mode.

After taking imperfect night photos, you can use a powerful photo editor to enhance the photos, like WidsMob Photo Denoise. Its smart algorithm will process the noise in your taken night photos automatically. Then you can share your perfect night photos with your friends and families.


Rate This Post

(10 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog