متى تأخذ صور الأمومة كمهنة

آخر تحديث في 22 ديسمبر 2022 by بيتر وود


الحمل والتحضير لحديثي الولادة أمران مذهلان. ترغب العديد من الأمهات في تسجيل هذه اللحظات. ستنتج الأمومة بعض الضغط أيضًا. تساعد صورة الأمومة الجيدة في تخفيف هذا الضغط وتؤدي إلى أم واثقة من نفسها. تعتبر صور الأمومة بمثابة سجل لبداية حياة الأم ، وكل أم تريد أن تعرف متى تريد ذلك التقاط صور الأمومة. لذلك ، ستقدم هذه المقالة اقتراحات حول موعد وكيفية التقاط صور مثالية للأمومة. على الرغم من أن المواقف تختلف باختلاف الأمهات ، إلا أننا نجد بعض الأسباب المشتركة.

كيفية التقاط صور الأمومة

الجزء 1: موعد التقاط صور الأمومة

من الأفضل أن تخطط لصور الأمومة الخاصة بك في بداية الأشهر الثلاثة الأخيرة ، حوالي الشهر السابع أو الثامن من الحمل. في ذلك الوقت ، ستظهر بطنك بشكل دائري. حتى تتمكن من التقاط صور الأمومة من زوايا ومنظورات مختلفة. تفضل بعض الأمهات حساب الحمل بأسابيع. يجب أن يلتقطوا جلسات تصوير الأمومة في حوالي الأسبوع 30 من الحمل.

إذا التقطت جلسات تصوير الأمومة في وقت أبكر بكثير ، فسيكون بطنك صغيرًا جدًا ويصعب رؤيته. بعد الشهر الثامن من الحمل ، قد يصبح جسمك غير مرتاح. ستصبح بطنك ثقيلة جدًا بحيث لا يمكنك التقاط صور فوتوغرافية للأمومة. قد لا ترغب في إظهار التعاسة في صور الأمومة الخاصة بك. ولكن عندما يكون جسمك غير مرتاح ، لا يمكنك إظهار السعادة بشكل طبيعي.

تقوم بعض الأمهات بالجدول الزمني لالتقاط صور أمومة متعددة. ثم أفضل وقت للبدء هو 24 أسبوعًا من الحمل. في هذه اللحظة ، يصبح بطنك كبيرًا خلال الثلث الثاني من الحمل. لكنك ما زلت رشيقًا وقادرًا على المشي في الحديقة. وأنت تعلم بالفعل أن طفلك فتاة أو فتى. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت تستعد لاستخدام صور الأمومة الخاصة بك لإنشاء دعوات استحمام الطفل ، فإن الشهر السادس من الحمل هو الوقت المثالي.

خذ وقت تصوير الأمومة

الجزء 2: كيفية التقاط صور أمومة جيدة

إلى جانب الوقت ، هناك أيضًا بعض النصائح المتعلقة بصور الأمومة الجيدة. فيما يلي بعض الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها عند التقاط صور جيدة للأمومة.

الزوايا والمنظورات

إذا كنت قد شاهدت صور الأمومة الجميلة على موقع Pinterest ، فستكتشف أن معظم صور الأمومة من الجانب أو لها زوايا بزاوية 45 درجة. هذا لأن هذه هي أفضل زاوية لعرض بطنك الجميل. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط بعض صور الأمومة الفريدة ، يمكنك اختيار زوايا تصوير أخرى مثل المستقيمة أو للأسفل. ونقترح عليك وضع يديك على بطنك عند التقاط صور الأمومة.

زاوية صور الأمومة

ضوء طبيعي

الضوء هو كل شيء للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. هكذا هي صورة الأمومة. عادة ما تعبر صورة الأمومة عن مشاعر السعادة. يمكننا استخدام الضوء الطبيعي ، الشمس ، لالتقاط صور مثالية للأمومة. القاعدة الأساسية هي التقاط صور للأمومة عندما يكون ضوء الشمس رقيقًا ، كما هو الحال قبل غروب الشمس. يمكنك استخدام الضوء الطبيعي لإنشاء تأثير الصورة الظلية. إذا كنت تريد التقاط الصور في المنزل بشكل مريح ، يمكنك الوقوف أو الجلوس بجوار النافذة.

أمومة صور الطبيعة الخفيفة

خلفيّة

قد يؤدي استخدام خلفية جميلة إلى جعل صور الأمومة مثيرة للإعجاب. لذا قبل التقاط صور الأمومة ، يمكنك التجول للبحث عن بعض المشاهد الجميلة. أو يمكنك التقاط صورة تصاعدية تأخذ السماء كخلفية. حتى إذا قررت التقاط صور الأمومة في المنزل ، يمكنك استخدام الأثاث كخلفية. نعتقد أنه لا يوجد مكان سعيد مثل المنزل.

الأمومة خلفية الصورة

الكاميرات والتصوير

من الصعب تحديد ما إذا كان يجب عليك التقاط صور للأمومة بكاميرات احترافية أو باستخدام هاتفك الذكي. كل منهم له فوائد فريدة. الكاميرات الاحترافية جيدة في التقاط صور عالية الجودة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست محمولة. تم تجهيز العديد من الهواتف الذكية المتطورة بعدسات متطورة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا التقاط صور الأمومة بالهواتف الذكية في أي وقت. يمكنك اختيار الأجهزة المناسبة وفقًا لموقفك.

كاميرا كانون DSLR

الجزء 3: المعالجة اللاحقة لصور الأمومة

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتحسين صور الأمومة؟ سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تلميع الصور الشخصية للأم ، أو ضبط الإضاءة ، أو إزالة الضوضاء ، أو تطبيق مرشحات خاصة ، WidsMob Retoucher هو محرر الصور متعدد الاستخدامات بعد المعالجة الذي يجب أن تختاره. لا يوفر فقط الأمومة محسن الصورة للصور ولكن أيضًا يتيح لك ذلك تقليل الضوضاء، واستعادة الإضاءة المنخفضة ، وإزالة الضباب ، وتعديل الأضواء ، وتطبيق المرشحات ، وضبط معلمات HSL ، والمزيد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على خوارزميات AI متعددة لـ تحويل الصور إلى رسوم متحركةs واللوحات والرسومات والمزيد.

1. توفير صورة منظمة العفو الدولية لتنعيم البشرة ، وتبييض البشرة ، وإزالة اللمعان ، إزالة دوائر العين، وغيرها.

2. ضبط الأضواء ، تطبيق مرشحات HDR، واختيار أفلام B / W ، واستعادة الإضاءة المنخفضة ، وتقليل ضوضاء الصورة.

3. تحسين الصور بسلسلة كاملة من إعدادات HSL ، مثل التشبعوالسطوع والتباين وما إلى ذلك.

4. تحويل الصور إلى رسوم كاريكاتورية ، وأنماط طلاء مختلفة ، ورسومات ، وحتى صور أبيض وأسود باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: بمجرد التثبيت WidsMob Retoucherيمكنك تشغيل البرنامج والنقر فوق الزر "استيراد" لتحميل صور الأمومة على البرنامج. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الصورة المطلوبة لتحريرها والنقر فوق تعديل في الزاوية اليمنى العليا للانتقال إلى نافذة التحرير. فقط انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الصورة المطلوبة لتعديل الصورة بشكل أكبر.

استيراد أداة تعديل الصور

الخطوة2: لمس الصور الشخصية داخل صورة الأمومة ، يمكنك النقر فوق الوجه النظيف القائمة لاستخدام خوارزمية الذكاء الاصطناعي لتلميع الصور. يمكّنك من تنعيم البشرة وتبييض البشرة وإزالة اللمعان وإزالة دوائر العين وإزالة الشوائب. استخدم أشرطة التمرير لضبط تأثيرات الصورة باستخدام المعاينة الفورية في وضع B / A.

تحسين مصقح بورتريه الأمومة

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى الفرز القائمة واختيار المرشحات المختلفة ، يمكنك ضبط الأضواء للصور باستخدام Lomo و Vivid و Soft Light و Dark Light. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار زجاج بارد ، مخدر ، زجاج مصنفر ، صور قديمة ، والمزيد. هناك سلسلة كاملة من الأفلام بالأبيض والأسود ، والتي يمكنك أن تختارها لعمل صورة خاصة للأمومة.

قرص مضيء لمصحح الأمومة الأمومة إلى معيد الصور القديم

الخطوة4: علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من ميزات التحرير لتلميع الصورة ، حتى أنه يمكنك تحويلها إلى رسوم متحركة ولوحات مختلفة ورسومات باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك سلسلة من تحسينات HSL لتلميع الصور وفقًا لمتطلباتك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ باسم زر لحفظ الصورة.

الأمومة إلى مصحح الرسم فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

وفي الختام

قدمت هذه المقالة بعض الاقتراحات حول صور الأمومة ، مثل متى وكيف يتم ذلك التقط صوراً جيدة. تعتبر بداية الفصل الأخير من الحمل وقتًا جيدًا لالتقاط صور للأمومة. وإذا كنت تستعد لالتقاط سلسلة من صور الأمومة ، يمكنك البدء في الثلث الثاني من الحمل. فيما يلي بعض النصائح حول موعد التقاط صور الأمومة. على الرغم من أن الصور تشبه الصور الشخصية ، إلا أن هناك بعض الاختلافات في الضوء والزاوية والمنظور. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صورة أمومة جميلة ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الاقتراح أعلاه والاختيار WidsMob Retoucher كمحرر صور ما بعد المعالجة المطلوب.

When to Take Maternity Photos as Profession

Last Updated on December 22, 2022 by Peter Wood


Pregnancy and newborn preparation are amazing things. Many moms want to record these moments. Maternity will produce some stress as well. A good maternity photo is helpful to ease such stress and lead to a confident mom. Considering maternity photos are a record of the beginning of a mother’s life, every mother wants to aknow when to take maternity photographs. Therefore, this article will offer suggestions for when and how to take perfect maternity pictures. Although the situations are different for different mothers, we find some common grounds.

How to Take Maternity Photos

Part 1: When to Take Maternity Pictures

You’d better plan your maternity photographs at the beginning of the last trimester, about the seventh or eighth month of pregnancy. At that time, your belly will display a round shape. So you can take maternity photos from different angles and perspectives. Some mothers prefer to count pregnancy by weeks. They should shoot maternity photo sessions at around 30 weeks pregnant.

If you shoot maternity photo sessions much earlier, your belly will be too small and not easy to see. After the eighth month pregnant, your body might become uncomfortable. Your tummy will become too heavy to take maternity photographs. You may not want to show unhappiness in your maternity pictures. But when your body is uncomfortable, you cannot display happiness naturally.

Some mothers schedule to take multiple maternity photos. Then the best time to begin is 24 weeks pregnant. At this moment, your belly becomes big during the second trimester. But you are still agile and able to walk in the garden. And you already know that your baby is a girl or a boy. On the other hand, if you prepare to use your maternity photos to create baby shower invitations, the sixth month of pregnancy is a perfect time.

Take Maternity Photo Time

Part 2: How to Take Good Maternity Photographs

Besides time, there are also some tips related to good maternity pictures. Here are some aspects you should consider when you take good maternity photos.

Angles and perspectives

If you have viewed the beautiful maternity photos on Pinterest, you will discover that most maternity photos from the side or have 45-degree angles. That is because this is the best angle to display your beautiful belly. If you want to take some unique maternity photos, you can choose other shooting angles like straight or downward. And we suggest that you should put your hands on your belly when taking maternity photos.

Maternity Photo Angle

Natural light

Light is everything to photography. So is the maternity photo. A maternity photo usually expresses happiness feelings. We can use natural light, the sun, to take perfect maternity photos. The basic rule is to shoot maternity photos when the sunlight is soft, like before the sunset. You can utilize natural light to create a silhouette effect. If you want to take images at home comfortably, you can stand or sit next to the window.

Maternity Photo Nature Light

Background

Utilizing a beautiful background could make your maternity photos impressive. So before shooting maternity photos, you can walk around to search for some beautiful scenes. Or you can shoot an upward photo that takes the sky as the background. Even you decide to take maternity photos at home, you can use furniture as background. We believe that no place is as happy as home.

Maternity Photo Background

Camera

It is hard to say whether you should take maternity photographs with professional cameras or your smartphone. They all have unique benefits. Professional cameras are good at shooting high-quality photos; however, they are not portable. Many high-end smartphones have equipped with an advanced lenses. Moreover, we can take maternity photographs with smartphones at any time. You can choose the appropriate hardware according to your situation.

Canon DSLR Camera

Part 3: The Post-Processing of Maternity Photos

What should be the best method to touch up the maternity photos? Whether you need to polish the portrait images for the mother, adjust the light, remove the noises, or apply special filters, WidsMob Retoucher is the versatile post-processing photo editor you should choose. It not only provides the maternity photo enhancer for portraits but also enables you to minimize noise, recover low light, remove haze, tweak lights, apply filters, adjust HSL parameters, and more. Moreover, you can find multiple AI algorithms to convert photos to cartoons, paintings, sketches, and more.

1. Provide AI portrait to smooth skin, whiten skin, remove shine, remove eye circles, and others.

2. Adjust lights, apply HDR filters, choose B/W films, recover low light, and reduce image noises.

3. Enhance photos with a whole series of HSL settings, like saturation, brightness, contrast, etc.

4. Convert photos to cartoons, different painting styles, sketches, and even B/W images with AIs.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed WidsMob Retoucher, you can launch the program and click the Import button to upload the maternity photos to the program. After that, you can choose the desired photo to edit and click the Edit button in the upper right corner to go to the editing window. Just double-click the desired photo to further edit the photo.

Import Photos Retoucher

Step 2: To touch up portraits within the maternity photo, you can click the Face Clean menu to use the AI algorithm to polish the portraits. It enables you to soften skin, whiten skin, remove shine, remove eye circles, and remove the blemish. Use the sliders to adjust the portrait effects with the instant preview in the B/A mode.

Touch up Portrait Maternity Retoucher

Step 3: Go to the Filter menu and choose the different filters, you can adjust the lights for the photos with Lomo, Vivid, Soft Light, and Dark Light. You can also choose chill, psychedelic, frosted glass, old photos, and more. There is a whole series of black and white films, which you can choose to make a special maternity photo.

Tweak Light for Maternity Retoucher Maternity to Old Photo Retoucher

Step 4: Moreover, there are multiple editing features to polish the photo, you can even turn them into cartoons, different paintings, and sketches with AI algorithms. Moreover, there are a series of HSL enhancements to polish the photos according to your requirements. After that, you can click the Save As button to save the photo.

Maternity to Painting Retoucher Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

This article has offered some suggestions about maternity photos, like when and how to take good photographs. The beginning of the last trimester is a good time to take maternity photos. And if you prepare to take a series of maternity photos, you can start in the second trimester. Here are some tips about when you should take maternity photos. Although the pictures are similar to portrait photos, there are some differences in light, angle, and perspective. If you want to take a beautiful maternity photo, you can simply choose the above suggestion and select WidsMob Retoucher as the desired post-processing photo editor.