كيف تأخذ صورة صريحة

تم آخر تحديث في 4 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


يتم التقاط صورة صريحة ، بحكم تعريفها ، بشكل غير رسمي دون إخطار الموضوع في الصورة. قد يبدو هذا سلكيًا أو غير قانوني قليلاً. الصورة الصريحة هي مجرد تأثير يجعل الموضوع في الصورة يبدو طبيعيًا. قد تكون الصورة الصريحة صورة ذاتية أو تلتقط لحظة رائعة. الفرق الكبير بين الصورة الصريحة والصورة العادية هو الموضوع أو الشخصية. عادة لا تواجه الأشياء الموجودة في الصورة الصريحة الكاميرا بشكل مستقيم. يفعلون ما يفعلونه ويبدو أنهم يصورون بالصدفة. يتطلب التقاط صور صريحة أفضل بعض المهارات. اتبعني ل التقط صورة صريحة أفضل في الوقت الحالي.

كيف تأخذ صورة صريحة

الخطوة 1: لماذا تلتقط صورة صريحة

يجب أن تعرف سبب رغبتك في التقاط صورة صريحة. على سبيل المثال ، تريد أن تحكي قصة بصورة صريحة على مجلة أو شبكة اجتماعية. إذا التقطت أشخاصًا آخرين ، فمن الأفضل أن تدع الموضوع يعرف أسبابك قبل أو بعد التقاط الصور. سوف يفهم معظم الناس أنك تستخدم الصورة بالطريقة الصحيحة. ولكن إذا لم يسمح لك الأشخاص بالتقاط الصور ، فلا يجب استخدام الصور الصريحة.

لماذا تأخذ صورة صريحة

الخطوة 2: أين تأخذ صورة صريحة

إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صورة صريحة جيدة ، يجب أن تأخذ الكاميرا إلى أي مكان والتقاط أكبر عدد ممكن من الصور. عادة ما تكون الأماكن العامة أماكن جيدة لتصوير حالة الناس الطبيعية. بالطبع ، الشارع ليس المكان الوحيد لالتقاط صور صريحة. تعتبر الحفلات وحتى منزلك كلها أماكن مناسبة للتصوير.

عندما تختار موقعًا لالتقاط صورة صريحة ، فإن الضوء شيء آخر يجب أن تفكر فيه. يمكنك التقاط صور من زوايا مختلفة والعثور على أفضل زاوية تعكس الضوء لملء ميزات الموضوع.

أين تأخذ صورة صريحة

الخطوة 3: متى تلتقط صورة صريحة

يكون التوقيت شديدًا عند التقاط صورة صريحة. لا يوجد سر حول موعد الضغط على الغالق. المبدأ العام هو تصوير الأشخاص وهم يفعلون الأشياء. إنه الوقت المثالي للتصوير عندما يركز هدفك على شيء ما ولكن لا يقف أمام الكاميرا ، مثل المشي في الشارع أو التحدث إلى الآخرين أو الضحك من أجل شيء ما أو حتى النوم. لذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، قد تحتاج إلى التمسك بالكاميرا الخاصة بك والانتظار حتى يشتت انتباه الناس عنك.

عند التقاط صورة صريحة

الخطوة 4: من الذي يلتقط صورة صريحة

يمكنك تصوير أي شخص في صورتك الصريحة ، ولكن أفضل طريقة هي تصوير شخصية أو شخصين مرة واحدة. سيكون هناك العديد من الأشخاص في الصورة أثناء التركيز على شخص واحد. والأشخاص الآخرون في المقدمة والخلفية. أو يمكنك تصوير شخصين يتفاعلان. باختصار ، ركز على حرف أو حرفين ولا تجعل صورتك غير واضحة.

من يأخذ صورة صريحة

الخطوة 5: ماذا تلتقط صورة صريحة

يلتقط المصورون صورًا صريحة لرواية القصص أو للتعبير عن المشاعر أو تقديم شيء بدون كلمات. الكاميرا عبارة عن جهاز فقط. بغض النظر عن مدى وظيفية الكاميرا الخاصة بك ، لا يمكنها أن تخبرنا بأي شيء عن الشعور أو العاطفة أو المودة. لذلك ، انسى الكاميرا والتقنية الخاصة بك ، واكتشف اللحظة بأعينك المجردة. لا يوجد نقص في اللحظات الثمينة في حياتنا ؛ ما ينقص هو اكتشاف هذه اللحظات.

ما يأخذ صريح الصورة

الخطوة 6: ما بعد الإنتاج لالتقاط صورة صريحة

يتم التقاط صورة صريحة عن طريق الخطأ. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك بعض أوجه القصور ، مثل الضوضاء ، والتعرض الخفيف للضوء ، والتشويش ، والمزيد من المشكلات. إنه لأمر مؤسف رمي الصور في سلة المهملات لهذه الأسباب. لحسن الحظ، WidsMob Retoucher يمكن أن تساعدك في التعامل مع مثل هذه المشاكل.

1. يمكن لمحرر الصور هذا التعامل مع جميع تنسيقات الصور تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك ملفات RAW وتنسيقات الصور الأخرى.

2. يمكنه الكشف عن المشاكل المختلفة المتعلقة بـ جودة الصورة، بما في ذلك ضوضاء النصوع وضوضاء التلون.

3. Photo Denoise هو أيضًا ملف صورة تجمل التطبيق. يستخدم خوارزميات متقدمة لاكتشاف الصور الشخصية وتنعيمها.

4. يمكن أن تساعدك عملية الدُفعات في تحويل العديد من الصور السيئة إلى صور أنيقة بسرعة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية إزالة الضوضاء من الصور الصريحة

الخطوة1. قم بتنزيل Photo Denoise وتثبيته وفقًا لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم افتحه لبدء عملية تحسين الصور الصريحة.

الخطوة2. اضغط على استيراد زر لتحميل جميع الصور الصريحة التي تريد تحسينها. يدعم Photo Denoise أيضًا أمر السحب والإفلات.

افتح دينواز

الخطوة3. انتظر حتى يتم تحميل جميع الصور ، ثم يمكنك تحريك أشرطة التمرير الخاصة بـ ضوضاء الإنارة و ضوضاء التلون إلى تقليل الضوضاء. ستظهر لك نافذة المعاينة النتيجة في الوقت الفعلي.

الخطوة4. ثم اضبط قيمة شحذ خيار لتسليط الضوء على التفاصيل على صورك الصريحة.

عملية إزالة الضوضاء

الخطوة5. ستكتشف Photo Denoise الصور الشخصية في الصور الصريحة تلقائيًا. ويمكنك استخدام ملف تنعيم الوجه وظيفة لتجميل الصور الشخصية.

الخطوة6. عندما تحصل على نتائج مرضية ، انقر فوق حفظ زر لتصدير الصور الصريحة إلى جهاز كمبيوتر أو تحميلها على الشبكات الاجتماعية مباشرة.

أخيرًا ، يمكنك استخدام صورك الصريحة لإخبار قصة أو التعبير عن شيء كما يحلو لك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

بناءً على البيانات الواردة أعلاه ، قد تفهم أن الصورة الصريحة تشبه إلى حد كبير الفن والإبداع. على عكس الصور البسيطة ، فإن الصورة الصريحة هي أكثر من مجرد تسجيل ؛ يمكنه معرفة شيء ما من خلال التسجيل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بصورة أكثر صراحة ، فإنها تتضمن سبع خطوات ، لماذا وأين ومتى ومن وماذا وما بعد الإنتاج. باختصار ، إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صور صريحة أفضل ، يجب أن تأخذ الكاميرا إلى أي مكان وتصويرها في أي وقت. بالنسبة لقضايا جودة الصورة ، يمكنك الوثوق بـ WidsMob Retoucher.

Take Candid Photo

How to Take Candid Photo


A candid photo, by definition, is one that is captured informally, without notifying the subject in the photo. That may sounds a little wired or illegal. Actually, the candid photo is just an effect that makes the subject in the picture looks natural. A candid image might be a selfie or capture a wonderful moment. The big difference between a candid picture and an ordinary photo is the subject or the character. The subjects in a candid photo usually do not face the camera straightly. They just do what they do and seem to be photographed accidentally. To shoot better candid pictures requires some skills. Follow me to take a better candid photo right now.

Take Candid Photo


Step 1: Why

You should know why you want to take a candid photo. For example, you want to tell a story on magazine or social network with the candid photo. If you want to capture other people, you’d better let the subject know your reasons before or after taking photos. Most people will understand you use the photo in right way; but if the people you captured do not agree, you should not use the candid photo.

Why Take Candid Photo


Step 2: Where

If you want to take a good candid photo, you should take your camera anywhere and take as many photos as possible. Public places are usually a good place to photograph people’s natural state. Of course, street is not the only place you can take candid photos, parties and even your home are all right places to shoot.

When you choose location to take candid photo, light is another thing you have to consider. You can take photos in different angles and find the best angle to reflect light to fill in the subject’s features.

Where Take Candid Photo


Step 3: When

Timing is especially important when you take a candid photo. Although there is no secret about when to press the shutter; the general principle is to photograph people doing things. It is the perfect time to shoot when your subject is concentrating on something but not posing in front of your camera, like walking on the street, talking to others, laughing for something or even sleeping. So, sometimes, you may need to hold on your camera and wait until people distract from you.

When Take Candid Photo


Step 4: Who

You can photograph any people in your candid photo; but the best way is to shoot one or two characters one time. There may be many people in a photo, but the focus should be one person and other people are foreground and background. Or you can photograph two people are interacting. In a word, focus on one or two characters and do not make your candid photo clutter.

Who Take Candid Photo


Step 5: What

Photographers take candid photos to tell stories, express some feelings or deliver something cannot express through words. A camera is only hardware. No matter how powerful your camera is, it cannot tell anything about feeling, emotion or affection. So, forget you camera and technology, discover the moment with your naked eyes. There is not lack of valuable moments in our lives; what is missing is the discovery of these moments.

What Take Candid Photo


Step 6: Postproduction

A candid photo is usually captured accidentally. So, there must be some shortcomings, like noise, underexposed, blur and more issues. It is a pity to throw the photos into the trash can, for these reasons. Fortunately, WidsMob Denoise could help you deal with such problems.

1. This photo editor could handle almost all photo formats, including RAW files and other image formats.

2. It is able to detect various problems related to image quality, including luminance noise and chrominance noise.

3. Photo Denoise is also a portrait beautify application. It uses advanced algorithms to detect and soften portraits in photos.

4. The batch process could help you turn a large amount of imperfect pictures into neat ones quickly.

Download for Mac Version

How to de-noise candid photos

1. Download and install the right version of Photo Denoise according to your computer. And then open it to start candid photos enhancing process.

2. Click on the Import button to load all the candid pictures you want to enhance. Photo Denoise also supports drag-and-drop command.

Open Denoise

3. Wait until all the pictures loaded, then you can move the sliders of Luminance noise and Chrominance noise to reduce noise. The preview window will show you the result in real time.

4. Then adjust the value of Sharpen option to highlight the details on your candid pictures.

Denoise Image Process

5. Photo Denoise will detect the portraits in candid pictures automatically. And you can use Face Soften function to beautify the portraits.

6. When you get satisfactory results, click on the Save button to export the candid photos to computer or upload to social networks directly.

Finally, you can use your candid photos to tell a story or express something as you wish.


Conclusion

Based on the statements above, you might understand candid photo is more like a kind of art and creativity. Unlike ordinary photos, a candid photo is more than a record; it tends to tell something through the record. When it comes to how to take a better candid photo, it involves seven steps, why, where, when, who, what and postproduction. In a word, if you want to capture better candid pictures, you should take your camera anywhere and shoot at any time. As for picture quality issues, you can trust WidsMob Denoise.


Rate This Post

(10 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.
Blog