أفضل عارض صور GPS عبر الإنترنت / Windows / Android في عام 2021

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


- "هل يمكنك أن تنصحني بشيء جيد عارض صور GPS لمعرفة أين تأخذ صورة ببيانات نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS)؟ "

بكل تأكيد نعم. توفر هذه المقالة برنامجًا تعليميًا كاملاً حول عارضات مواقع الصور لمنصات مختلفة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك عرض إحداثيات GPS للصور المستهدفة دون عناء. هل تريد اختيار مكتشف الصور المفضل لديك؟ فقط اقرأ واتبع.

أفضل عارض صور GPS

الجزء 1: عارض موقع الصورة عبر الإنترنت - تحديد الموقع من الصورة

إذا كنت ترغب في عرض صورة موقع GPS ، يمكنك زيارة موقع Pic2map. إنه على الإنترنت عارض بيانات EXIF مع دعم GPS. وبالتالي ، يمكنك استخدام عارض EXIF ​​GPS للحصول على بيانات GPS المضمنة عن طريق السحب والإفلات بسرعة.

  • اقبل الصور التي التقطتها الكاميرات الرقمية والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.
  • السماح بعرض موقع GPS ، ISO السرعة واستخدام الفلاش ومعلومات EXIF ​​الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.
  • دعم استخراج GPS للصور إذا كان هناك جهاز استقبال GPS مدمج وتمكين تحديد الموقع الجغرافي في جهاز التسجيل.
Pic2map

لا داعي للقلق بشأن أمان صورتك. فقط ضع علامة في المربع الصغير من قبل حافظ على خصوصية الصور. لاحقًا ، يمكنك استيراد عدة صور معًا لعرض مواقع GPS عبر الإنترنت.

الجزء 2: GPS Photo Viewer - Your Where Was This Picture Take APP for Android

إذا قمت بتمكين ميزة GPS في الكاميرا ، يمكنك عرض موقع الصورة مباشرة. بخلاف ذلك ، يمكنك التوجه إلى تطبيق GPS Photo Viewer على هاتف Android أو الجهاز اللوحي. اعلم أن هناك عمليات شراء وإعلانات داخل التطبيق مُدرجة في تطبيق GPS Photo Viewer لنظام Android.

  • عرض وتحرير معلومات GPS على أي صورة مخزنة بتنسيق JPEG.
  • تحقق سريعًا من معلومات الكاميرا للصورة الملتقطة ذات الصلة.
  • تنقل عبر GPS-POI في خريطة Google بنقرة واحدة.
تطبيق GPS Photo Viewer

حسنًا ، يمكنك تحرير خطوط العرض وخطوط الطول لصور JPEG حتى 20 عنصرًا. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق خرائط Google وخدمة Google Play على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

الجزء 3: GeoPhoto - عارض صور GPS لنظام التشغيل Windows 8 / 8.1 / 10/11

إذن ماذا عن عارض موقع GPS لنظام التشغيل Windows؟ حسنًا ، يمكنك التوجه إلى GeoPhoto للتجربة. يوفر البرنامج المزيد من الميزات للمستخدمين لعرض الصور وتحريرها باستخدام معلومات GPS. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى شراء بعض عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق للوصول إلى جميع الوظائف.

  • حدد الموقع من الصورة على خريطة العالم مع دعم السحابة (مضمن OneDrive / Flickr / Instagram / 500px).
  • قم بإنشاء عرض شرائح لإظهار مواقع GPS.
  • أضف علامات جغرافية إلى صورك وعدّل الموجودة يدويًا.
GeoPhoto

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows 7 ، يمكنك تشغيل Infanview ، فاست استون وغيرها كمشاهد موقع الصور الخاص بك على Windows 7. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات العلامة الجغرافية من صورة مع تلك البرامج على Windows بسهولة.

الجزء 4: عارض WidsMob - عارض الصور الذكي لنظام التشغيل Mac للعثور على جميع معلومات EXIF ​​بنقرة واحدة

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Mac ، فأنت محظوظ للحصول على عارض WidsMob. إنه عارض صور فائق السرعة من معظم البرامج الموجودة في السوق. يمكنك إضافة صورة واحدة إلى WidsMob Viewer. عاجلاً ، يمكنك معاينة جميع الصور المخزنة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك بسلاسة. إذا حاولت البحث عن صورة في مئات الآلاف من الصور باستخدام Preview ، فيمكنك فهم مدى قوة ملف عارض الصور هو.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يعمل WidsMob Viewer كمشاهد EXIF ​​على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac أيضًا. يمكنك عرض توازن اللون الأبيض ووقت التعرض والمعلومات الأخرى من الصور المختلفة دون عناء. هل تريد معرفة كيفية استخدام هذا عارض EXIF على ماك؟ دعنا نقرأ معًا لمعرفة ذلك.

الميزات الرئيسية لأفضل برنامج عارض EXIF

  • تصفح الصور المخزنة في مجلدات مختلفة مع تجربة معاينة ممتازة.
  • قدم الخوارزمية المتقدمة لعرض الصور في وضع المكتبة / وضع عرض الشرائح / الوضع المفضل / وضع EXIF.
  • دعم تنسيقات الصور بما في ذلك RAWو JPG و JPEG و TIFF، بي إن جي، BMP، الخ.
  • قم بتطبيق ميزات تحرير متعددة وأدوات معالجة مجمعة بسهولة.
  • واجهة بسيطة ونظيفة ومصممة جيدًا.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية استخراج بيانات EXIF ​​لالتقاط نفس الصورة

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل برنامج عرض EXIF

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت WidsMob Viewer مجانًا على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل عارض EXIF ​​لقراءة تفاصيل الصورة. يمكنك رؤية بعض المجلدات في اللوحة اليسرى. لذا انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق المجلد لعرض الصورة المستهدفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك سحب الصورة وإفلاتها في واجهتها الرئيسية مباشرة أيضًا.

ملاحظة: إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المجلد الخاص بك ، فيمكنك النقر فوق + أضف رمزًا في الزاوية اليسرى من النافذة. ثم قم بإضافة أو إزالة أي مجلد بحرية.

عرض الصورة

الخطوة 2: استخراج بيانات EXIF ​​من الصورة

تكبير صورة واحدة بنقرة مزدوجة. انقر مشاهدة في شريط الأدوات العلوي. يختار تظهر المعلومات في المقام الأول من هذه القائمة المنسدلة. ثم يمكنك الحصول على جميع المعلومات التفصيلية حول تلك الصورة الرقمية بالكامل. إذا كنت تريد عرض معلومات EXIF ​​لجميع الصور ، يمكنك الضغط على أسهم الجانب الأيمن أو الأيسر على لوحة المفاتيح. تظهر نافذة معلومات EXIF ​​دائمًا.

ملاحظة: قم بتمرير الماوس على الزاوية اليسرى السفلية للعارض. يمكنك العودة أو الدخول في وضع المكتبة باستخدام هذا الرمز بسرعة.

ضبط تأثير الصورة

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق ميزات تحرير الصور منفردة أو دفعة واحدة باستخدام WidsMob Viewer. يدعم المستخدمين مشاركة الصورة على Facebook و Twitter و Instagram و Flickr ومعظم منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية بنقرة واحدة. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن عارض صور Mac قوي للحصول على معلومات EXIF ​​ومعالجة الدُفعات ، فلا يجب أن تفوت WidsMob Viewer.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

هذا كل شيء بالنسبة لتوصية اليوم لبرامج عارض الصور GPS. إذا كان لديك أي شيء يصعب فهمه ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. بالطبع ، يمكنك مشاركة تجربتك أو نصيحتك في التعليقات أدناه. شكرا لقراءتك.

GPS Photo Viewer

Best GPS Photo Viewer Online/Windows/Android in 2020

Read me in: 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | Pусский | العربية | 繁體中文


- “Can you recommend a good GPS photo viewer to see where an image with GPS data was taken?”

Absolutely yes. Actually, this article provides a complete tutorial on photo location viewers for different platforms. Thus, you can view GPS coordinates of the target pictures effortlessly. Wanna choose your favorite picture location finder? Just read and follow.

GPS Photo Viewer



If you want to quickly view the GPS location of a picture, then you can visit Pic2map site. It is an online EXIF data viewer with GPS support. Thus, you can use the EXIF GPS viewer to get the embedded GPS data by dragging and dropping quickly.

  • Accept pictures taken by digital cameras, smart phones and tablets.
  • Allow to view GPS location, ISO speed, flash usage and other EXIF info online.
  • Support photo GPS extract if there is the built-in GPS receiver and geotagging enabled in the recording device.

Pic2map

There is no need to worry about the security of your personal picture. Just tick the small box before “Keep photos private”. Later, you can import several images together to view GPS locations online.


Part 2: GPS Photo Viewer – Your Where Was This Picture Take APP for Android

If you have enabled GPS feature in your camera, then you can view the photo location directly. Otherwise, you can head to GPS Photo Viewer apk on your Android phone or tablet. Be aware that there are in-app purchases and ads inserted in the GPS Photo Viewer app for Android.

  • View and edit the GPS info on any picture stored in JPEG format.
  • Fast check the camera information of the related taken picture.
  • Navigate GPS-POI in Google Map by one click.

GPS Photo Viewer app

Well, you can edit latitudes and longitudes of JPEG photos up to 20 items. To start with, you need to install Google Map application and Google Play service on your Android device first.


Part 3: GeoPhoto – GPS Photo Viewer for Windows 8/8.1/10

So how about GPS location viewer for Windows operating system? Well, you can head to GeoPhoto for a try. The software offers more features for users to view and edit pictures with GPS info. However, you need to buy certain in-app purchases to access all functions.

  • Identify location from photo on the world map with cloud support (OneDrive/Flickr/Instagram/500px included).
  • Create a slideshow to show the GPS locations.
  • Add geotags to your images and edit the existing ones manually.

GeoPhoto

As for Windows 7 users, you can run Infanview, FastStone and others as your photo location viewer Windows 7. Furthermore, you can get geotag info from a photo with those programs on Windows easily.


Part 4: WidsMob Viewer – Smart Photo Viewer for Mac to Find All EXIF Info by One Click

As for Mac users, you are lucky to get WidsMob Viewer. Actually, it is the super-fast photo viewer than most programs at the market. You can simply add one image to WidsMob Viewer. Sooner, you are able to preview all pictures stored in your Mac smoothly. If you tried to search a picture in hundreds of thousands of photos with Preview, you may understand how powerful the photo viewer is.

What’s more, WidsMob Viewer can work as your EXIF viewer on Mac computer too. You can view white balance, exposure time and other info from various of pictures effortlessly. Wanna know how to use this EXIF viewer on Mac? Let’s read together to figure it out.

Key Features of the Best EXIF Viewer Software

  • Browse pictures stored in different folders with excellent preview experience.
  • Offer the advanced algorithm to view photos in library mode/slideshow mode/ favorite mode/EXIF mode.
  • Wide support of image formats including RAW, JPG, JPEG, TIFF, PNG, BMP, etc.
  • Apply multiple editing features and batch process tools with ease.
  • Simple, clean and well-designed interface.

Download for Mac Version

How to Extract EXIF Data to Take the Same Picture

Step 1: Launch the EXIF viewer software

Free download and install WidsMob Viewer on your Mac computer. Launch the EXIF viewer to read photo details. You can see some folders in its left panel. So just double click the certain folder to view your target picture. In addition, you can drag and drop the photo to its main interface directly too.

Note: If you cannot find your folder, you can click the “+” add icon on the left corner of the window. Then add or remove any folder freely.

View Photo

Step 2: Extract EXIF data from a picture

Double click one picture to enlarge it. Click “View” on the top toolbar. Select “Show info” in the first place from this dropping-down list. Then you can get all detailed information about that digital photograph completely. If you want to view EXIF info of all pictures, you can just press right or left side arrows on your keyboard easily. The EXIF info window always appears.

Note: Hover your mouse on the lower left corner of Viewer. You can go back or enter into the library mode with this icon quickly.

Adjust Photo Effect

After that, you can apply photo editing features singly or in batch with WidsMob Viewer. Well, it supports users to share the photo to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Flickr and most social media platforms by one click. So if you are looking for a powerful Mac photo viewer for EXIF info and batch processing, then you should not miss WidsMob Viewer.

Download for Mac Version


That’s all for today’s recommendation of GPS photo viewer programs. If you have anything hard to understand, feel free to contact us. Of course, you are welcomed to share your experience or advice in the comments below. Thanks for your reading.


Rate This Post

(10 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog