Sony Raw Viewer - أفضل 6 طرق لعرض ملفات ARW / SR2 / SRF من كاميرا Sony الرقمية

آخر تحديث في 29 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


عندما تلتقط صورًا باستخدام Sony DLSR ، فإن صور Sony RAW هي أفضل الخيارات التي يمكنك وضعها في الاعتبار. سيوفر لك مزيدًا من التحكم في صورك ومزيدًا من الحرية في التحرير اللاحق. كيفية فتح صور Sony RAW وعرضها على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac؟ ما هي الأفضل مشاهدي Sony RAW لتصفح ملفات ARW و SR2 و SRF؟ تشارك المقالة أفضل 6 عارضين للصور لكاميرات سوني الرقمية مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وسرعة فائقة يجب أن تعرفها.

أفضل عارض Sony Raw

الجزء 1: أفضل عارض سوني لتصفح وإدارة ARW / SR2 / SRF

إذا كنت مصورًا محترفًا ، فإن Lightroom و Photoshop هما الخيار المرغوب فيه لتحرير صور Sony RAW. ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل عارضي Sony RAW لتصفح وإدارة ARW أو SR2 أو SRF؟ WidsMob عارض برو عارض صور متعدد الاستخدامات لتصفح ملفات RAW و JPG وملفات الفيديو من كاميرا سوني الرقمية.

1. تصفح RAW من Sony و Canon و Nikon وغيرها بسرعة 5x.

2. اعرض RAW في تعديلات مختلفة ، EXIF ​​، عرض شرائح ، ملء الشاشة ، صورة مصغرة ، إلخ.

3. توفير ميزات التحرير والإدارة والتنظيم والتعديل والتدوير والقص وغير ذلك.

4. تحويل وإعادة تسمية وتغيير حجم صور Sony RAW مع عملية مجمعة.

هنا يمكنك فتح ملفات صور Sony RAW مع أكثر من 50 امتدادًا للملفات RAW داخل عارض Sony RAW. سرعة التحميل فائقة السرعة. بغض النظر عن عدد ملفات RAW التي تتصفحها ، يمكنك الحصول على ملف مشاهدة الصور تجربة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التعديل والتطبيق تأثيرات الصورة إلى ملفات RAW داخل البرنامج.

برنامج عرض RAW ليس مصممًا لكاميرات Sony فقط ولكن أيضًا للكاميرات الأخرى بتنسيق RAW. تشمل امتدادات ملفات RAW المدعومة 3fr ، هي ، arw ، bay ، crw ، cr2 ، cap ، dcs ، dcr ، dng ، drf ، eip ، erf ، fff ، iiq ، k25 ، kdc ، mef ، mos ، mrw ، nef ، nrw ، obm ، orf ، pef ، ptx ، pxn ، r3d ، raf ، raw ، rwl ، rw2 ، rwz ، sr2 ، srf ، srw ، x3f. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو مدعوم أيضًا لفتح ملفات RAW التي تم التقاطها من Sony A7 و Sony a7R II وكاميرات Sony الرقمية الأخرى.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تصفح ملفات Sony RAW وإدارتها

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت عارض Sony RAW ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج لاستيراد ملفات RAW. قم بسحب وإفلات صور RAW ومقاطع الفيديو في البرنامج. ما عليك سوى النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق صورة واحدة لفتح جميع ملفات RAW و JPEG ومقاطع الفيديو من نفس المجلد.

الخطوة2: يوفر أوضاعًا متعددة لعرض ملفات Sony RAW وإدارتها. حدد ألبوم RAW على الجانب الأيسر. ويمكنك رؤية الصور في الجزء الأيمن في وضع الصورة المصغرة. ما عليك سوى السحب و RAW إلى سطح المكتب ونقل الصور إلى المجلد المطلوب وفقًا لذلك.

ملاحظة: إذا كان هناك مئات الآلاف من ملفات RAW ، فيمكنك فتح ملف مشاهدة قائمة واختيار ترتيب حسب. هنا يمكنك فرز ملفات RAW حسب الاسم أو التاريخ أو التعديل أو التصاعدي أو التنازلي.

عرض الصورة مع عارض WidsMob

الخطوة3: إذا كنت تريد عرض التفاصيل في الصور ، فانقر فوق القائمة عرض في الشريط العلوي وحدد أدخل ملء الشاشة للدخول إلى وضع ملء الشاشة. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق رمز المربع الموجود في الجانب الأيسر السفلي للدخول إلى وضع ملء الشاشة بسرعة. قم بالتكبير لعرض تفاصيل صورة Sony RAW.

كما أنه يمكّنك من تطبيق تأثيرات الصور بالنقر فوق تعديل رمز في الجزء السفلي. في ال ضبط ، يمكنك ضبط التعرض والتباين والتشبع والصبغة والبني الداكن و حدة من الصور. يمكنك التبديل إلى ملف الآثار لتطبيق B&W والتشويش والحدة.

عرض ملء الشاشة

الخطوة4: حتى إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد حول المعلومات التفصيلية للصورة الملتقطة ، يمكن لعارض Sony RAW عرض معلومات صور RAW. انقر على مشاهدة القائمة واختيار تظهر المعلومات خيار الانتقال إلى وضع EXIF ​​، مثل طراز الكاميرا ووقت التعرض والمزيد.

وضع EXIF

الخطوة5: إذا لم يكن من المناسب عرض ملفات RAW يدويًا ، فإن وضع عرض الشرائح يمكن أن يلبي احتياجاتك. حدد ملف عرض الشرائح الخيار في مشاهدة القائمة ، وسيبدأ تشغيل صورك. يمكنك أيضًا عرض ورقة التفاصيل لصور RAW بسهولة.

مشاهدة وضع عرض الشرائح عارض برو

الخطوة6: اختر دفعة الخيار من تعديل قائمة واختيار تحويل دفعة واحدة اختيار. اضبط تنسيق الإخراج وجودته ، وانقر فوق تحول زر لتأكيد ذلك. الآن ، يمكنك تصدير صورك إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة أو مشاركتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تحويل دفعة على عارض

الخطوة7: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك فتح قائمة المشاركة في الجزء العلوي لمشاركة ملفات صور Sony RAW على Flickr أو Facebook أو Twitter أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل أو AirDrop أو الصور. يمكنك الحصول على طرق مشاركة ملفات RAW من خلال النقر فوق مشاركة في الجزء السفلي أيضًا.

مشاركة الصورة على العارض

الجزء 2: 3 عارضين محترفين من Sony RAW لنظامي التشغيل Windows / Mac

1. Sony Creative RAW Viewer

عارض Sony Creative RAW هو عارض RAW الذي طورته Sony لمستخدمي الكاميرا الرقمية. يمكنه التعامل مع ملفات Sony RAW و X-OCN التي تنتجها VENICE و F65 ونماذج أخرى. يستخدمه العديد من المحترفين لفحص ملفات Sony RAW وعرضها والتحكم فيها.

الايجابيات:

1. العمل بشكل جيد على Windows 8/8.1/10 و Mac OS X.

2. مجاني لعرض وتحرير وإدارة ملفات Sony RAW.

3. دعم جهاز مراقبة خارج الجهاز لإخراج صور عالية الجودة للمراقبين.

4. التحكم الكامل في مظهر ومعلومات ملفات RAW.

سلبيات:

1. إنه كبير ويأخذ مساحة.

2. متطلبات الأجهزة عالية جدًا.

عارض Sony Creative RAW

2. RawTherapee

RawTherapee هو عارض Sony RAW آخر يدعم معظم ملفات Sony RAW. يحتوي أيضًا على أدوات شاملة لتحرير صور RAW غير المدمرة. يمكنه معالجة العديد من الصور وتحرير صور RAW في بضع نقرات بسهولة.

الايجابيات:

1. يوفر إدارة موثوقة لملفات RAW وتحريرها.

2. إنه متوفر لأنظمة Windows و Mac OS X و Linux.

3. مفتوح المصدر بحيث يمكن للجميع استخدامه مجانًا.

سلبيات:

1. أبلغ المستخدمون عن مشكلات التأخير العرضية.

2. أدوات تحرير RAW محدودة.

RawTherapee

3. Capture One Pro (لسوني)

التقط One Pro أحد أشهر برامج عرض Sony RAW التي يمكنك وضعها في الاعتبار وتمكنك من تحرير صور RAW وتنظيمها وعرضها. يعمل بكفاءة أكبر من خلال تصميم سير عمل يناسبك. إنه حل للتصوير مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الايجابيات:

1. دمج محول ملف RAW ممتاز.

2. تقديم مجموعة من أدوات تعديل الصور.

3. تعمل بشكل جيد على تقليل الضوضاء.

سلبيات:

1. يفتقر إلى وظائف المشاركة عبر الإنترنت لمشاركة الملفات.

2. أنها مكلفة مقارنة بالمميزات.

التقط One Pro

الجزء 3: عارضا Sony RAW مجانيان

هناك برنامجان مجانيان من برنامج Sony RAW viewer يمكنك استخدامه لفتح عدد قليل من ملفات ملفات الخام. يمكنك الحصول على مراجعة مباشرة ل مشاهدي RAW مجانا لقراءة ملفات Sony RAW.

1. عارض RAW مجاني

Free RAW Viewer هو عارض Sony RAW مجاني لنظام Windows. يمكنك عرض صور RAW متعددة على جهاز الكمبيوتر مجانًا. يتيح عارض Sony RAW Windows للمستخدمين إنشاء عرض شرائح لتشغيل صور RAW تلقائيًا. يشتكي العديد من المستخدمين من أن تحميل البرنامج وعرض ملفات RAW باستخدام Free RAW Viewer يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

الايجابيات:

1. إنشاء عروض الشرائح عرض الصور بتنسيق RAW وتنسيقات أخرى.

2. تتطلب موارد نظام منخفضة للحفاظ على تشغيل عارض صور Sony RAW.

سلبيات:

1. Free RAW Viewer بطيء في تحميل صور RAW.

2. لا يتم دعم تحديد صورة RAW فردية في عروض الشرائح.

3. الواجهة قديمة.

عارض RAW مجاني

2. ARW عارض

لفتح ملفات Sony Alpha RAW ، يمكنك تشغيل ARW Viewer لقراءة الملفات بامتداد الملف .arw. ARW Viewer هو عارض صور Sony RAW مجاني. يمكنك فتح وتحويل وتغيير حجم صور ARW من Sony. يمكنك تحويل ملفات Sony ARW إلى JPG و PNG و GIFأو BMP أو TIFF في Windows Server 2003/2008 و Windows 7 / XP / Vista.

الايجابيات:

1. افتح صور Sony RAW ARW واحصل على ميزات التحرير الأساسية.

2. لا تحتوي على برامج ضارة أو برامج تجسس أو فيروسات أو حزم غير آمنة أخرى.

سلبيات:

1. افتح صورة Sony RAW في كل مرة.

2. تم تحديث عارض Sony ARW لسنوات عديدة.

عارض ARW

في الختام

فيما يلي أفضل 6 أجهزة عرض لملفات RAW لكاميرات سوني الرقمية لتصفح الصور وعرضها. يمكنهم مساعدتك في فتح وعرض ملفات RAW التي تنتجها كاميرات Sony على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. كل هذه البرامج لها مزايا ومزايا فريدة. يوفر WidsMob Viewer Pro ، على سبيل المثال ، ميزات غنية بطريقة يمكن للجميع التعلم بسرعة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Sony RAW Viewer

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

Sony Raw Viewer – 6 Best Methods to View ARW/SR2/SRF Files from Sony Digital Camera

When you take shots with Sony DLSR, Sony RAW photos are the best choices you can take into consideration. It will provide you more control over your photos and more freedom for post editing. How to open and view Sony RAW photographs on Windows and Mac? What are the best Sony RAW viewers to browse the ARW, SR2 and SRF files? The article shares 6 best image viewers for Sony digital cameras with intuitive interface and superfast speed you should know.

Sony RAW Viewer


Part 1: Best Sony Viewer to Browse and Manage ARW/SR2/SRF

If you are a professional photographer, Lightroom and Photoshop is the desired choice for editing the Sony RAW photos. What should be the best Sony RAW viewers to browse and manage ARW, SR2 or SRF? WidsMob Viewer Pro is a versatile image viewer to browse the RAW files, JPG and video files from Sony digital camera.

1. Browse RAW from Sony, Canon, Nikon and others with 5x fast speed.

2. View RAW in various mods, EXIF, slideshow, full screen, thumbnail, etc.

3. Provide editing features, manage, organize, edit, rotate, crop and more.

4. Convert, rename and resize the Sony RAW photos with batch process.

Here you can open Sony RAW image files with 50+ RAW file extensions within the Sony RAW viewer. The loading speed is superfast. No matter how many RAW files you browse, you can get smooth photo viewing experience. What’s more, you can edit and apply image effects to your RAW files within the software.

The RAW viewing software is not only designed for Sony cameras, but also for other RAW format cameras. The supported RAW file extensions include 3fr, ari, arw, bay, crw, cr2, cap, dcs, dcr, dng, drf, eip, erf, fff, iiq, k25, kdc, mef, mos, mrw, nef, nrw, obm, orf, pef, ptx, pxn, r3d, raf, raw, rwl, rw2, rwz, sr2, srf, srw, x3f. Moreover, it is also supported to open RAW files captured from Sony A7, Sony a7R II and other Sony digital cameras.

Download for Mac Version

How to Browse and Manage Sony RAW Files

Step 1: Once you have installed the Sony RAW viewer, you can launch the program to import the RAW files. Drag and drop RAW photos and videos into the program. Just double click one image to open all the RAW files, JPEG and videos from the same folder.

Step 2: It provides multiple modes to view and manage your Sony RAW files. Select the RAW album on the left side and the photos will be displayed on the right pane in thumbnail mode. Just drag and RAW to desktop and transfer to photos to the desired folder accordingly.

Note: If there are hundreds of thousands of RAW files, you can unfold the View list and then choose Sort By. Here you can sort out RAW files by name, date, modified, ascending or descending.

View Photo with WidsMob Viewer

Step 3: If you want to view the detail in photos, click the View menu on the top ribbon and select Enter Full Screen to enter the full screen mode. Just click the square icon at the lower left side to enter the full screen mode quickly. Zoom in to view the details of the Sony RAW image.

It also enables you to apply photo effects by clicking the Edit icon at the bottom. In the Adjust section, you can adjust exposure, contrast, saturation, tint, sepia and sharpness. You can switch to the Effects section to apply B&W, blurs, and sharpen.

Full Screen View

Step 4: Even if you want to learn more about the detail information of the shot photo, Sony RAW viewer is able to display the information of the RAW photos. Click the “View” menu and choose the “Show info” option to go to the EXIF mode, such as the camera model, exposure time and more.

EXIF Mode

Step 5: If it is not convenient to view your RAW files manually, the slideshow mode can meet your need. Select “Slideshow” option in the “View” menu, and you photos will start playing. You can also view the detail sheet for the RAW photos with ease.

View Slideshow Mode Viewer Pro

Step 6: Select the “Batch” option from the “Edit” list and choose the “Batch Convert” option. Set the output format and quality, and click the “Convert” button to confirm it. Now, you can export your photos to your hard drive or share them to social media.

Batch Convert on Viewer

Step 7: Moreover, you can unfold the Share list on the top to share Sony RAW image files to Flickr, Facebook, Twitter, Email, Message, AirDrop or Photos. You can get those RAW file sharing methods by clicking the “Share” icon at the bottom as well.

Share Photo on Viewer


Download for Mac Version

Part 2: 3 Professional Sony RAW Viewers for Windows/Mac

1. Sony Creative RAW Viewer

Sony Creative RAW Viewer is the RAW viewer developed by Sony for its digital camera users. It can handle Sony RAW and X-OCN files produced by VENICE, F65, and other models. Many professionals use it to check, view and control Sony RAW files.

Pros:

1. Work well on Windows 8/8.1/10 and Mac OS X.

2. Free of charge to view, edit and manage the Sony RAW files.

3. Support Monitor Out Device to output high quality photos to monitors.

4. Full control the appearance and information of RAW files.

Cons:

1. It is very large in size and takes a large space.

2. The hardware requirement is pretty high.

Sony Creative RAW Viewer

2. RawTherapee

RawTherapee is another Sony RAW viewer supports most Sony RAW files. It contains extensive tools for editing non-destructive RAW photos as well. It is able to process a large number of photos and edit the RAW photos within few clicks with ease.

Pros:

1. Provides reliable RAW management and editing.

2. It is available for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux.

3. Open source, so everyone can use it for free.

Cons:

1. Users reported the occasional lagging issues.

2. The RAW editing tools are limited.

RawTherapee

3. Capture One Pro (for Sony)

Capture One Pro is one of the most popular Sony RAW viewers you can take into consideration, which enables you to edit, organize and view the RAW photos. It works more efficiently by designing a workflow to suit you. It is a nice solution to shoot directly to your computer.

Pros:

1. Integrate an excellent RAW file converter.

2. Offer a set of photo adjustment toolkit.

3. Work well on noise reduction.

Cons:

1. It lacks online sharing functions to share files.

2. It is expensive compared to features.

Capture One Pro

Part 3: 2 Free Sony RAW Viewers

There are 2 Sony RAW viewer freeware you can use to open a small number of RAW files. You can get the direct review of free RAW viewers for reading Sony RAW files.

1. Free RAW Viewer

Free RAW Viewer is a free Sony RAW viewer for Windows. You can view multiple RAW images on PC for free. The Sony RAW Windows viewer allows users to create a slideshow to play RAW images automatically. Though many users complain that it takes forever to load the software and view RAW files with Free RAW Viewer.

Pros:

1. Create slideshows to view images in RAW and other common formats.

2. Require low system resource to keep the Sony RAW image viewer running.

Cons:

1. Free RAW Viewer is slow to load RAW images.

2. It is not supported to select individual RAW image in slideshows.

3. The interface is outdated.

Free RAW Viewer

2. ARW Viewer

To open Sony Alpha RAW files, you can run ARW Viewer to read files with the .arw file extension. ARW Viewer is a free Sony RAW image viewer. You can open, convert and resize ARW images from Sony. You can convert Sony ARW files to JPG, PNG, GIF, BMP or TIFF on Windows Server 2003/2008 and Windows 7/XP/Vista.

Pros:

1. Open Sony RAW ARW images and get basic editing features.

2. Contain no malware, spyware, viruses or other unsafe packages.

Cons:

1. Open a Sony RAW image per time.

2. The Sony ARW viewer has been updated for many years.

ARW Viewer

Conclusion

Here are 6 best RAW viewers for Sony digital cameras to browse and view the photos. They can help you to open and display RAW files produced by Sony cameras on Windows and Mac easily. These programs all have unique benefit and advantage. WidsMob Viewer Pro, for example, provides rich features in the way that everyone can learn quickly.

Download for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(38 votes, average: 4.95 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog