ما هو الرسم البياني للكاميرا وكيفية قراءة الرسم البياني للكاميرا في الصور الفوتوغرافية الخاصة بك

آخر تحديث في 23 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


الرسم البياني للكاميرا من أهم المفاهيم عند التقاط الصورة المطلوبة بكاميرا رقمية. بعد التقاط صورة بكاميرا رقمية ، يمكنك مشاهدتها على الفور على جهازك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، لا تعرض الشاشة الرقمية الصورة الأصلية. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستقوم الأجهزة الرقمية بتقييم التعرض وإعادة إنتاج صورك. تتمتع كل من شاشات LCD و EVF الخاصة بالكاميرات الرقمية بسطوع قابل للتعديل. لذا ، كيف يمكنك ضبط تعريض الصورة إذا كنت لا تثق بما تراه عيناك؟ الجواب هو الرسم البياني للكاميرا. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول التعليمات الموجزة للمفهوم من المقالة.

كيف تقرأ مخطط الكاميرا

الجزء 1: مراجعة موجزة لمخطط الكاميرا

مخطط الكاميرا هو مفهوم احترافي. بشكل عام ، هناك أربعة مخططات بيانية في الكاميرا الرقمية الحديثة. الرسم البياني الأساسي هو الرسم البياني للسطوع. يخبرك السطوع العام للمشهد. يتم تضمين الرسوم البيانية للكاميرا الثلاثة الأخرى مع الألوان ، والتي تمثل وحدات البكسل الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق على المستشعر. باختصار ، الرسم البياني للكاميرا هو رسم بياني يوضح لك بعض مجموعات بيانات البكسل.

هل يوجد رسم بياني مثالي للكاميرا للتصوير؟ لا يوجد توزيع للنغمات. ستحتوي بعض المشاهد على درجات داكنة أكثر من الدرجات اللونية المتوسطة أو الإبرازات ، بينما ستحتوي بعض المشاهد الأخرى على الإبرازات تقريبًا ، وعدد قليل من الدرجات اللونية المتوسطة ، وبدون درجات داكنة. ما عليك سوى اختيار النوع المطلوب وفقًا لمتطلباتك. يعتمد الرسم البياني للكاميرا على JPEG ، حتى إذا كنت تقوم بالتصوير RAW. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا قمت بتغيير العدسة ، فسيتغير الرسم البياني للكاميرا أيضًا ، حتى إذا تركت الإعداد كما هو.

مخطط الكاميرا

الجزء 2: لماذا تحتاج إلى رسم بياني للكاميرا

لا يمكن الوثوق بكل من الشاشات الرقمية وعينيك لأنها لا تستطيع إظهار تمثيل دقيق بنسبة 100٪ لما يلتقطه المستشعر.

يُظهر لك الرسم البياني للكاميرا رسمًا بيانيًا لوحدات البكسل مرتبة من الظلام إلى الفاتح. لذلك ، فإنه يوفر بيانات دقيقة لتأكيد اللون ، توازن اللون الأبيض، التعرض، تباين، والمزيد لأي منطقة من صورتك. عندما تقوم بتحرير الصور ، فأنت تعرف إلى أي مدى يمكنك تغيير تعرض الصورة قبل قص وحدات البكسل.

تتمثل ميزة الرسوم البيانية للكاميرا في مساعدتك على تجنب زيادة أو تقليل تعريض الصورة. بعد التقاط صورة بالكاميرا الرقمية الخاصة بك ، قد ترغب في جعل المنطقة المظلمة أغمق والبكسل الأبيض أكثر سطوعًا للحصول على التفاصيل. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بذلك بشكل مباشر ، فلا توجد طريقة لإعادتهم. يخبرك الرسم البياني للكاميرا بالتعرض في رسم بياني.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الرسوم البيانية للكاميرا للقنوات الحمراء والخضراء والزرقاء مفيدة أيضًا. إذا كان لون معين ساطعًا جدًا بحيث يتم تفجيره ، فقد يبدو الجمع بين قنوات الألوان الثلاثة جيدًا. لكن ربما لا تزال هناك قناة واحدة مقطوعة. باستخدام الرسم البياني للكاميرا ، يمكنك عرض قناة فردية لتعديلها بشكل منفصل.

الرسم البياني للكاميرا

الجزء 3: كيفية عرض الرسم البياني للكاميرا على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

يمكن أن يساعدك الرسم البياني للكاميرا في تحرير صورة كمحترف. بالطبع ، يمكنك قراءته على الكاميرا الخاصة بك. كيف ترى معلومات الرسم البياني للكاميرا داخل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ WidsMob عارض برو هو قارئ الرسم البياني للكاميرا المطلوب و عارض RAW، حيث يمكنك معرفة كل التفاصيل حول الصور التي التقطتها الكاميرا الرقمية الخاصة بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تصفح الصور، قم بإنشاء عرض شرائح وتحويل الصور.

1. إظهار معلومات الرسوم البيانية للكاميرا ، EXIF المعلومات وغيرها.

2. ضبط التعرض والتباين التشبع، والمعلمات الأخرى للمدرج التكراري.

3. دعم جميع تنسيقات الوسائط تقريبًا ، مثل RAW و JPEG و MP4 و HEIC وما إلى ذلك.

5. قم بتضمين أدوات المكافآت الشاملة ، مثل مشاركة الصور وتحريرها والمزيد.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية عرض الرسم البياني للكاميرا على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل قارئ الرسم البياني للكاميرا بعد تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عندما تقوم بتعيينه باعتباره عارض الصور الافتراضي ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الصور لفتحها مباشرة ، انتقل إلى ملف قم بتقديم الخيار واختيار اذهب الى خيار لاستيراد الصور المطلوبة.

تحميل صورة NEF

الخطوة2: إذا كنت تريد عرض الرسم البياني للكاميرا لصورة رقمية ، فحدده في المكتبة وانقر فوق مشاهدة القائمة واختيار تظهر المعلومات اختيار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك عرض الرسم البياني لمخططات الكاميرا والبيانات الوصفية الأخرى ، مثل صانع الكاميرا ووقت التعرض والبعد البؤري والمزيد.

معلومات EXIF ​​NEF

الخطوة3: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير وضبط الرسم البياني للكاميرا للصور. إذا كنت ترغب في عرض الصورة المطلوبة ، فانقر فوق تعديل في الجزء السفلي بجوار ملف القمامة بن. انتقل إلى ضبط التبويب. وستحصل على جميع الرسوم البيانية للكاميرا. حرك أشرطة التمرير للحصول على صورة مرضية.

رسم بياني معلمة القرص

الخطوة4: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تعديل القائمة أو اختر ملف تحويل دفعة واحدة الخيار من دفعة اختيار. اختر تنسيق الصورة المفضل لديك من ملف شكل خيار القائمة المنسدلة وضبط الجودة. بمجرد النقر فوق تحول زر ، ستبدأ العملية.

عندما تريد مشاركة الصور المطلوبة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق مشاركة في الجزء السفلي ، اختر القناة المناسبة وأدخل معلومات الحساب لمشاركة الصور.

في الختام

بناءً على المشاركة أعلاه ، يجب أن تفهم ماهية الرسم البياني للكاميرا وكيف يعمل وكيفية قراءته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك عرض الرسم البياني للكاميرا على كاميرا رقمية ، إلا أنه ليس من السهل قراءته على سطح المكتب. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن WidsMob Viewer Pro ليس فقط عارض الرسم البياني للكاميرا ولكنه أيضًا عارض RAW ممتاز لمعظم الصور. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات حول الموضوع ، يمكنك مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل في التعليقات.

A camera histogram is something that you should not miss when taking photos. The article shares the basic knowledge of the Camera histogram.

What Camera Histogram is and How to Read Camera Histogram within Your Photographs

Last Updated on November 23, 2021 by Peter Wood


Camera histogram is one of the most important concepts when taking the desired photo with a digital camera. After taking a picture with a digital camera, you can view it immediately on your device or computer. However, the digital screen does not display the original image. Instead, digital devices will evaluate exposure and reproduce your photos. Both digital cameras’ LCD and EVF have adjustable brightness. So, how can you fine-tune the image exposure if you cannot trust what your eyes see? The answer is camera histogram. Just learn more about the brief instruction for the concept from the article.

How to Read Camera Histogram

Part 1: Brief Review of Camera Histogram

Camera Histogram is a professional concept. Generally speaking, there are four histograms in a modern digital camera. The primary one is the luminosity histogram. It tells you the overall brightness of a scene. The other three camera histograms are involved with colors, representing the red, green, and blue pixels on the sensor. In short, a camera histogram is a graph that shows you some sets of pixel data.

Is there an ideal camera histogram for shooting? There is no distribution of tones. Some scenes will contain more darks than mid-tones or highlights, while others will contain almost of highlights, a few mid-tones, and no darks. Just choose the desired one according to your requirement. The camera histogram is based on a JPEG, even if you’re shooting RAW. Moreover, if you change your lens, the camera histogram will also change, even if you leave the setting the same.

Camera Histogram

Part 2: Why Do You Need a Camera Histogram

Both digital screens and your eyes are not trustable since they cannot show a 100% accurate representation of what the sensor is capturing.

Camera histogram shows you a graph of pixels arranged from dark to light. So, it provides exact data to confirm the color, white balance, exposure, contrast, and more for any area of your photo. When you edit images, you know how far you can change image exposure before clipping pixels.

The advantage of camera histograms is to help you avoid over or underexposing a photo. After taking an image with your digital camera, you may want to make the dark area darker and the white pixels brighter to get details. However, if you do it directly, there is no way to bring them back. The camera histogram tells you the exposure in a graph.

Moreover, the camera histograms for red, green, and blue channels are helpful too. If a particular color is so bright to get blown out, the combination of the three color channels may look nice. But one channel may still be clipped. With a camera histogram, you can view an individual channel to adjust it separately.

Histogram of Camera

Part 3: How to View Camera Histogram on PC/Mac

A camera histogram can help you edit a photo as a professional. Of course, you can read it on your camera. How to view the information of the camera histogram within your computer? WidsMob Viewer Pro is the desired camera histogram reader and RAW viewer, in which you can learn every detail about the photographs taken by your digital camera. Moreover, you can also browse the images, create a slideshow and convert the photos.

1. Show you camera histograms information, EXIF information, and others.

2. Adjust exposure, contrast, saturation, and other parameters for a histogram.

3. Support almost all media formats, such as RAW, JPEG, MP4, HEIC, etc.

5. Include extensive bonus tools, such as image sharing, editing, and more.

Win Download Mac Download

How to View Camera Histogram on Windows and Mac

Step 1: Launch the camera histogram reader after installing the program on your computer. When you have set it as the default photo viewer, double-click on the images to open them directly, go to the File option and choose the Open option to import the desired photos.

Load NEF Image

Step 2: If you want to view the camera histogram of a digital photo, select it in the library and click the View menu and choose the Show Info option. Then you can view the graph of camera histograms and the other metadata, like camera maker, exposure time, focal length, and more.

EXIF Information NEF

Step 3: Moreover, you can also edit and adjust the camera histogram for the photos. If you want to view the desired image, click the Edit icon at the bottom next to the Trash Bin. Go to the Adjust tab. And you will get all camera histograms. Move the sliders to get the satisfying photo.

Tweak Parameter Histogram

Step 4: After that, you can click the Edit menu or choose the Batch Convert option from the Batch option. Pick your favorite image format from the Format drop-down option and adjust the Quality. Once you have clicked on the Convert button, the process will start.

When you want to share the desired photos to your social media sites, click the Share icon at the bottom, choose the proper channel and enter the account information to share the images.

Conclusion

Based on the sharing above, you should understand what camera histogram is, how it works and how to read it on your computer. Though you can view the camera histogram on a digital camera, it is not easy to read it on a desktop. WidsMob Viewer Pro, on the other hand, is not only a camera histogram viewer but also an excellent RAW viewer for most of the photos. If you have any queries about the topic, you can share more details in the comments.