كيفية فتح ملف PDF في الرسام - إليك الدليل النهائي الذي يجب عليك اتباعه

آخر تحديث في 4 مايو 2022 by تينا كلارك


فتح ملفات PDF باستخدام برنامج الرسام يقدم العديد من المزايا ، من بينها أنه يمكنك التعليق على ملف PDF باستخدام مكونات الرسام المختلفة. هل من الممكن فتح ملف PDF باستخدام الرسام؟ لا. إنه شيء لا يمكن إنجازه باستخدام التطبيقات المضمنة التي توفرها Microsoft لفتح ملفات PDF. MS Paint هو مجرد محرر صور يقتصر على فتح ملفات PDF. كيف تستخدم برنامج الرسام لفتح ملفات PDF وتحريرها؟ ابحث عن حل لهذه المشكلة بمجرد قراءة المقال بأكمله.

كيفية فتح ملف PDF في الرسام

الجزء 1: لماذا لا يمكن فتح PDF مباشرة في الرسام

يمكنك معالجة أي نوع من الصور باستخدام رسم، ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة هي أنه لا يمكنك قراءة ملفات PDF في الرسام بسبب عدم توافق التنسيق. هذا العامل هو المشكلة الرئيسية التي تمنعك من فتح ملف PDF في MS Paint مباشرة. يدعم برنامج الرسام تنسيقات الصور التالية:

  1. JPEG
  2. ويندوز بيتماب
  3. TIFF
  4. GIF
  5. بابوا نيو غينيا

ما الذي يجب عليك فعله لفتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام؟ بالطبع ، يمكنك ببساطة تحويل PDF إلى تنسيقات الملفات المذكورة أعلاه أو اختيار برنامج الرسام الإضافي لعرض ملفات PDF مباشرة. في حين أن بعض التنسيقات الإضافية متوافقة أيضًا مع برنامج الرسام ، فإن التنسيقات المذكورة أعلاه هي الوحيدة المضمونة للحفاظ على نفس المستوى من الجودة والاتساق.

كيفية تثبيت ملحق PDF للرسام

الخطوة1: لتثبيت المكون الإضافي تلقائيًا ، يمكنك تنزيل وتثبيت ملحق PDF لبرنامج الرسام ووضع مجلد PdfFileTypePlugin بالإضافة إلى محتوياته في دليل Paint.NET $ FileTypes.

الخطوة2: بعد تثبيت البرنامج المساعد ، يمكنك إعادة تشغيل Paint.NET لفتح ملفات PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه أيضًا فتح ملفات Adobe Illustrator Artwork المحفوظة بخيار التوافق مع PDF.

تثبيت البرنامج المساعد الرسام

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل PDF إلى تنسيقات الرسم المتوافقة

حتى إذا قمت بتثبيت مكونات إضافية لبرنامج الرسام ، فمن الصعب فتح ملفات PDF كبيرة في برنامج الرسام. نظرًا لأن MS Paint يدعم تنسيقات ملفات محدودة ، يجب عليك أولاً تحويل ملف PDF الخاص بك إلى تنسيق متوافق. WidsMob تحويل PDF هو محول PDF شامل لتحويل ملفات PDF إلى تنسيقات ملفات متعددة ، بما في ذلك PNG و JPEG والمزيد. يحتوي على تقنية التعرف الضوئي على الأحرف (OCR) القوية التي تمكنك من تحويل ملفات PDF القائمة على الصور إلى نماذج قائمة على النصوص.

1. تحويل ملفات PDF إلى ملفات متوافقة مع JPEG و PNG و BMP، والمزيد من تنسيقات الملفات.

2. استخراج الصور من ملفات PDF أو حتى تحويل PDF إلى صورة.

3. حدد تحويل PDF المطلوب ، ودمج PDF ، ودمج عدة ملفات ، وما إلى ذلك.

4. احتفظ بالنصوص والصور والرسومات بالتخطيط الأصلي عند التحويل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. قم باستيراد مستندات PDF التي تريد فتحها في Paint إلى WidsMob PDFConvert. حدد ملف قوات الدفاع الشعبي للصورة الخيار واستيراد ملفات PDF من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق إضافة ملفات .

أضف PDF إلى ConvertPDF

الخطوة2. انقر على جلب الملف زر وانتقل إلى المجلد حيث سيتم تخزين الملف المعدل بعد ذلك. بالضغط على ملف الإعدادات زر لتحويل جميع ملفات PDF إلى JPEG / PNG / TIFF.

الخطوة3. انقر على تحول زر لاستخراج الصور من ملف PDF إلى الرسام. عند اكتماله ، تظهر نافذة منبثقة تخبر PDF بأن عملية الرسام قد اكتملت.

تحويل قوات الدفاع الشعبي إلى كلمة

الخطوة4: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد موقع ملفات PDF الجاهزة للعمل. يمكنك الآن فتح ملف PDF الخاص بك في MS Paint بعد حفظ ملفات PDF المحولة إلى صور على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: بديل الرسام لتحرير مستندات PDF

هل يوجد بديل لـ "الرسام" لفتح ملف PDF وتحريره على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac؟ WidsMob PDF تحرير هو أكثر من مجرد عارض PDF ولكنه يمكّنك أيضًا من تحرير ملفات PDF باستخدام أدوات التعليقات التوضيحية المتعددة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحفظ مستندات PDF إلى Wordو Excel و PowerPoint وأكثر من 200 نوع آخر من أنواع الملفات إلى PDF مباشرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يمكّنك من دمج الملفات وتقسيم الصفحات وتقليم الجزء الضروري وإعادة ترتيب الصفحة والمزيد.

1. فتح وتحرير مستندات PDF بسرعة عالية الجودة الأصلية.

2. توفير ميزات التحرير للقص والدمج والتحرير والقص والتدوير والمزيد.

3. أضف العديد من التعليقات التوضيحية والعلامات المائية إلى ملفات PDF ذات الإعدادات المتعددة.

4. تحويل وحفظ ملف ملفات PDF إلى JPEGو PNG والمزيد لـ Paint.Net.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. من شريط الأدوات العائم في الجزء السفلي ، حدد أوضاع عرض متعددة: تضمين صفحة واحدة ، وأوضاع عرض متقابلة ومتواصلة ومستمرة ، وأوضاع عرض إضافية لاستيعاب مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.

الخطوة2. في شريط الأدوات العائم السفلي ، انقل شريط تمرير مقياس الصفحة لتغيير حجم الصفحة أو تغيير حجم الصفحة يدويًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير حجم تكبير الصفحة بالضغط في نفس الوقت CTRL والماوس العجلة.

تكبير حجم الصفحة

الخطوة3. لبدء التحرير ، حدد النص الذي تريد تعديله وانقر فوق تعديل الخيار على شريط الأدوات. لإضافة نص ، حدد إضافة نص من القائمة اليمنى ، ضع المؤشر قبل المنطقة التي تريد إضافة نص فيها ، ثم اكتب النص.

أضف نصًا إلى ملف PDF فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

بهذا تنتهي المناقشة حول كيفية فتح أو عرض ملفات PDF في MS Paint. بالطبع ، يمكنك ببساطة تثبيت مكون إضافي لفتح ملف PDF. لكن السرعة والجودة لا يمكن ضمانهما. لتوفير الوقت والجهد ، يعد WidsMob PDFEdit هو الخيار الأفضل للتعليق على ملف PDF دون تحويل PDF إلى تنسيق صورة أو التقاط لقطة شاشة.

How to Open PDF in Paint – Here is the Ultimate Guide You Should Follow

Last Updated on May 4, 2022 by Tina Clark


Opening PDF files with Paint offers many advantages, one of which is that you may annotate the PDF using various Paint components. Is it possible to open PDF with Paint? No. It is something that cannot be accomplished with the built-in applications provided by Microsoft for opening PDF files. MS Paint is only an image editor that is limited for opening PDF files. How do you use Paint to open and edit PDF files? Find the solution to this problem by just reading the whole article.

How to Open PDF in Paint

Part 1: Why Cannot Open PDF Directly in Paint

You can manipulate any type of image with Paint, however, the issue is that you cannot read PDF files in Paint due to the format's incompatibility. This factor is the main problem why you cannot open a PDF in MS Paint directly. The following image formats are supported by Paint:

  1. JPEG
  2. Windows Bitmap
  3. TIFF
  4. GIF
  5. PNG

What should you do to open PDF in Paint? Of course, you can simply convert PDF to the above file formats or choose a Paint plugin to view the PDF files directly. While a few additional formats are also compatible with Paint, the ones listed above are the only ones guaranteed to maintain the same level of quality and consistency.

How to Install a PDF Plugin for Paint

Step 1: To auto-install the plugin, you can download and install the PDF plugin for Paint and put the PdfFileTypePlugin folder as well as its contents in the Paint.NET$FileTypes directory.

Step 2: When you have installed the plugin, you can restart Paint.NET to open the PDF files. Moreover, it can also open Adobe Illustrator Artwork files saved with the PDF compatibility option.

Paint Plugin Install

Part 2: How to Convert PDF to Paint Compatible Formats

Even if you install plugins for Paint, it is difficult to open large PDFs in Paint. Since MS Paint supports limited file formats, you must first convert your PDF file into a compatible format. WidsMob ConvertPDF is an all-in-one PDF converter to convert PDFs into multiple file formats, including PNG, JPEG, and more. It has powerful optical character recognition (OCR) technology that enables you to convert image-based PDFs to text-based forms.

1. Convert PDF to Paint compatible JPEG, PNG, BMP, and more file formats.

2. Extract the images from PDF files or even convert the PDF into a picture.

3. Select the desired PDF convert, merge PDF, combine multiple files, etc.

4. Keep text, images, and graphics with original layout when converting.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1. Import the PDF documents that you want to open in Paint to WidsMob PDFConvert. Select the PDF to Image option and import the PDF files from your computer by clicking the Add Files button.

Add PDF to ConvertPDF

Step 2. Click the Browse button and navigate to the folder where the modified file will be stored afterward. By pressing the Settings button to convert all PDF files to JPEG/PNG/TIFF.

Step 3. Click the Convert button to extract the photos from the PDF to Paint. When it is complete, there is a popup window informing the PDF to Paint progress has been completed.

Convert PDF to Word

Step 4: After that, you can locate the PDF files that are ready to go. You can now open your PDF file in the MS Paint after you save the converted PDF files into images on your PC or Mac.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: The Paint Alternative to Edit PDF Documents

Is there a Paint alternative to open and edit your PDF file on Windows and Mac? WidsMob PDFEdit is more than a PDF viewer but also enables you to edit the PDF files with multiple annotation tools. Moreover, you can save PDF documents to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more than 200 other file types to PDF directly. Moreover, it enables you to merge files, divide pages, trim the necessary portion, rearrange the page order, and more.

1. Open and edit PDF documents at a fast speed with the original quality.

2. Provide the editing features to trim, merge, edit, crop, rotate, and more.

3. Add multiple annotations and watermarks to PDFs with multiple settings.

4. Convert and save the PDF files to JPEG, PNG, and more for Paint.Net.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1. From the floating toolbar at the bottom, select multiple view modes: Included a single page, facing, continuous, and continuous facing view modes, and extra view modes to accommodate a variety of applications.

Step 2. In the bottom floating toolbar, move the page scaling scroll bar to resize the page or manually resize the page. Alternatively, you may alter the page zoom size by simultaneously pressing Ctrl and the wheel mouse.

zoom-page-size

Step 3. To begin editing, select the text to be altered and click the Edit option on the toolbar. To add text, select Add Text from the right-side menu, position the cursor before the area where you want to add text, then type text.

Add Text to PDF Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

That concludes the discussion on how to open or view PDF files in MS Paint. Of course, you can simply install a plugin to open the PDF. But the speed and quality cannot be ensured. To save you time and effort, the WidsMob PDFEdit is the best option for annotating a PDF without converting PDF to an image format or taking a screenshot.