تعتيم ملف PDF لسيناريوهات مختلفة - إليك الدليل النهائي

آخر تحديث في 20 يونيو 2022 by تينا كلارك


سواء كنت بحاجة ل تعتيم ملف PDF للقراءة أو جعل طباعة PDF أغمق أو ضبط التباين في ملف PDF ، ماذا يجب أن تفعل؟ عادةً ما يسمح تنسيق PDF فقط بقراءة تخطيط الصفحة والاحتفاظ به. هذا يعني أن تنسيق ملف PDF غير قابل للتحرير. عندما تواجه مواقف ، مثل مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا ، والتي تكون خفيفة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن قراءتها. قد تجد أيضًا بعض ملفات PDF المهمة مثل العقد ، حيث تكون النصوص والصور باهتة جدًا بحيث يتعذر التعرف عليها. لحل المشكلة ، تحتاج إلى تعتيم ملفات PDF للطباعة أو جعلها قابلة للقراءة. فيما يلي بعض الطرق المفيدة لجعل ملفات PDF أكثر قتامة من المقالة.

تعتيم ملف PDF

الجزء 1: الطريقة البسيطة لتعتيم ملف PDF

ما هي طريقة الكل في واحد لتعتيم ملف PDF ، خاصة لملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا؟ عندما تحتاج إلى ضبط تباين نص PDF أو جعل ملف PDF أغمق للطباعة ، PDFelement هو محرر PDF متعدد الاستخدامات يمكّنك من جعل النص من ملف PDF قابلاً للقراءة والطباعة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك ميزات تحرير متعددة لتلميع ملفات PDF بخدمات ممتازة وتشغيل سهل.

1. استخرج النص من ملف PDF باستخدام خوارزمية OCR واجعله أكثر قتامة.

2. اجعل خلفية ملف PDF واضحة لتعتيم ملف PDF بسهولة.

3. تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word و Excel و PowerPoint وتنسيقات الملفات الأخرى.

4. تحسين جودة ملف PDF لجعل ملف PDF قابلاً للطباعة والقراءة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملفات PDF المطلوبة التي تريد تغميقها باستخدام فتح مع زر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإفلات ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا الذي تحتاج إلى تعديله في البرنامج.

افتح ملف PDF للتحويل PDFElement

الخطوة2: لتعتيم ملف PDF ، يمكنك تعديل تباين خلفية PDF لجعل النص أغمق. اذهب إلى تعديل من شريط الأدوات واختر ملف تحرير الخلفية اختيار. ما عليك سوى التبديل إلى خلفية مختلفة لتمييز نص ملف PDF.

تحرير PDF قبل التحويل PDFElement

ملاحظة: إذا اخترت ملف خلفية جديدة الخيار ، أضف خلفية أغمق إلى ملف PDF الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا استبدال الخلفية الأصلية عبر ملف تحديث الخلفية الخيار.

الخطوة3: قم بتغيير اللون في النافذة الجديدة ويمكن أيضًا تحديد نطاق الصفحات للتطبيق. بعد الإعداد ، يرجى النقر فوق ملف حفظ زر في أسفل اليسار. إذا جعلت ملف PDF أغمق ، فستحتاج إلى النقر فوق قم بالمشاركة زر في تحرير الخلفية نافذة.

قم بتطبيق التغييرات على PDF Background PDFElement فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية تعتيم ملف PDF للقراءة

أدوبي أكروبات هو محرر PDF فعال آخر ، حيث يمكنك ضبط تباين ملف PDF لتغميق الملف. يوفر خيارات ألوان مختلفة لجعل نص PDF أغمق. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحويل ملف PDF إلى Wordو Excel والمزيد لتجربة قراءة أفضل.

الخطوة1: افتح ملف PDF باستخدام Adobe Acrobat. اضغط على كل من ملف كترل + K مفاتيح لفتح التفضيلات صندوق المحادثة. تذكر أن تقوم بإعداد محرر صور على Adobe Acrobat ، والذي يمكّنك من تثبيت امتداد لتعتيم ملف PDF بسهولة.

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى الأقسام القسم وحدد تاتشوب اختيار. اختر ال محرر الصور خيار لتحديد محرر صور النظام وإغلاق جميع مربعات الحوار.

الخطوة3: من شريط الأدوات ، حدد ملف أدوات القائمة وانقر فوق خلفيّة الخيار من عن يو كاتش الخيار.

الخطوة4: في ال خلفيّة الخيار ، يمكنك تحديد أضف الخلفية اختيار. يمكنك اختيار لون غامق من ملف اللون اختيار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق OK زر لتعتيم ملف PDF. تذكر أن تحفظ الملف الخاص بك قبل الخروج منه.

تعتيم ملف PDF Adobe Acrobat

الجزء 3: كيفية تعتيم ملف PDF بالصور

عندما تحتاج إلى جعل نص PDF أغمق ، فوتوشوب هو أكثر من مجرد محرر صور متعدد الاستخدامات ، والذي يسمح لك بتحقيق تعديلات تفتيح وتغميق. بمجرد مسح المستند ضوئيًا ، يمكنك ضبط ملف PDF وتغميقه قبل تحويل الصورة إلى PDF للطباعة.

الخطوة1: إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بتثبيت Adobe Photoshop على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فافتح Photoshop على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر فوق قم بتقديم من شريط القائمة في الأعلى. انقر على حفظ باسم زر واعادة تسمية الملف مما يمكنك من العمل على نسخة من الملف.

الخطوة2: اختر ال ضبط الظل / التظليل من التعديلات الخيار ، وهو خيار من صورة قائمة طعام. انقر على عرض المزيد من الخيارات لتوسيع مربع الحوار الذي يضيف عرض نغمي و نصف القطر إلى الظلال والإبرازات.

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى قائمة التعديلات لضبط المعلمات المختلفة للطبقة الجديدة ، بما في ذلك تصحيح الألوان, تباين الألوان المتوسطة, مقطع أسودو مقطع أبيض والخيارات. أضبط ال الكمية المنزلق في الظلال قسم 20٪ لتغيير تأثير البرق.

الخطوة4: حرك منزلق Shadows Tonal Width إلى اليمين لضبط المناطق المظلمة. ثم انقل ملف نصف القطر شريط التمرير إلى اليمين لضبط المنطقة التي ستؤثر عليها ، مما يساعدك على تخفيف بعض مناطق الضبط وتغميق نص PDF وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

الخطوة5: حرك تصحيح الألوان لضبط عمليات ضبط الألوان الخاصة بك للمناطق التي تم تغييرها. بعد ذلك ، قم بزيادة أو تقليل مقطع أبيض وأسود القيم. أغلق الملف واحذف الملف. افتح ملفك الأصلي واحفظه باسم مختلف. يمكنك النقر فوق OK زر لتعتيم ملف PDF.

تعتيم ملفات PDF في برنامج فوتوشوب

الجزء 4: كيفية تعتيم ملف PDF عبر الطابعة

إذا أوشك الحبر على نفاد طابعتك ، فستكون المطبوعات باهتة ، مما يؤدي إلى تجربة قراءة سيئة. تعد كثافة الطابعة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لمظهر المطبوعات الخاصة بك. لذا يمكنك ضبط كثافة الطابعة لجعل مطبوعاتك أفتح أو أغمق. هذه هي العملية التفصيلية لتعتيم ملف PDF عبر الطابعة.

الخطوة1: انقر على إبدأ زر وحدد الإعدادات الخيار فوق الطاقة زر. يمكنك تحديد ملف الإعدادات القائمة واختيار الأجهزة اختيار. على الجانب الأيسر ، انقر فوق الطابعات والماسحات الضوئية اختيار. انقر على إدارة الخيار في قائمة الطابعة الخاصة بك.

الخطوة2: انقر على خصائص الطابعة الخيار ، والذي يوفر مربع حوار يتكون من العديد من علامات التبويب مثل فكرة عامة, الموانئ, متقدم، وهلم جرا. أنت بحاجة للتبديل من فكرة عامة الخيار الى إعدادات الجهاز خيار لتغيير كثافة الطابعة.

الخطوة3: سيكون هناك رأس سهم به نقطة بيضاء على اليسار ونقطة سوداء على اليمين. حرك رأس السهم لليمين لزيادة الكثافة. إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على الحصول على النصوص والصور الواضحة من ملف PDF ، يمكنك أيضًا تغيير الحبر لتغميق ملف PDF.

طباعة PDF أغمق

في الختام

عندما تحتاج إلى تعتيم مستند PDF ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول أفضل 4 طرق من المقالة. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا إلى PDF ، أو استخراج نص PDF باستخدام ميزة OCR ، أو ضبط الخلفية ، فإن PDFelement هي طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات لجعل نص PDF أغمق للطباعة والقراءة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Darken a PDF for Different Scenarios – Here is the Ultimate Guide

Last Updated on June 20, 2022 by Tina Clark


Whether you need to darken a PDF for reading, make a PDF print darker, or adjust the contrast on a PDF, what should you do? Usually, the PDF format only allows for reading and preserves the layout of a page. It means the PDF file format is non-editable. When you come across situations, such as the scanned PDF documents, which are too light to read. You may also find some important PDFs such as a contract, in which text and images are too faint to recognize. To solve the problem, you need to darken PDF files for printing or get them readable. Here are some useful methods to make PDFs darker from the article.

Darken a PDF

Part 1: The Simple Method to Darken a PDF

What is the all-in-one method to darken a PDF, especially for scanned PDF files? When you need to adjust the contrast of a PDF text or make the PDF darker for printing, PDFelement is a versatile PDF editor that enables you to make the text from a PDF readable and printable. Moreover, there are multiple editing features to polish the PDF files with excellent services and easy operation.

1. Extract the text from a PDF with the OCR algorithm and make it darker.

2. Make the background of the PDF file clear to darken a PDF easily.

3. Convert PDF files to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and other file formats.

4. Improve the quality of the PDF to make PDF printable and readable.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed PDFelement on your computer, you can right-click the desired PDFs you want to darken with the Open with button. Moreover, you can simply drag-n-drop the scanned PDF you need to adjust into the program.

Open PDF for Conversion PDFElement

Step 2: To darken a PDF file, you can modify the contrast of the PDF background to make the text darker. Go to the Edit from the toolbar and choose the Edit Background option. Just switch to a different background to highlight the text of the PDF file.

Edit PDF before Conversion PDFElement

Note: If you choose the New Background option, add a darker background to your PDF file. You can also replace the original background via the Update Background option.

Step 3: Change the color in the new window and also can select the page range for applying. After setting, please tap on the Save button on the left bottom. If you have made the PDF darker, you need to click the Apply button in the Edit Background window.

Apply changes for PDF Background PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Darken a PDF for Reading

Adobe Acrobat is another effective PDF editor, in which you can adjust the contrast of the PDF to darken the file. It provides different color options to make the text of the PDF darker. Moreover, you can also convert the PDF to Word, Excel, and more for a better reading experience.

Step 1: Open a PDF file with Adobe Acrobat. Press both the Ctrl + K keys to open the Preferences dialog box. Remember to set up an image editor on Adobe Acrobat, which enables you to install an extension to darken the PDF file easily.

Step 2: Go to the Categories section and select the Touchup option. Choose the Image Editor option to select your system’s image editor and close all dialog boxes.

Step 3: From the toolbar, select the Tools menu and click the Background option from the Pages option.

Step 4: In the Background option, you can select the Add Background option. You can choose a dark color from the Color option. After that, you can click the OK button to darken the PDF file. Remember to save your file before you exit it.

Darken PDF Adobe Acrobat

Part 3: How to Darken a PDF with Images

When you need to make the text of the PDF darker, Photoshop is more than a versatile photo editor, which allows you to achieve lightening and darkening adjustments. Once you have scanned a document, you can adjust and darken the PDF file before converting the image to PDF for printing.

Step 1: If you have already installed Adobe Photoshop on your computer, open your Photoshop on your computer and click the File from the menu bar at the top. Click the Save As button and rename the file, which enables you to work on the copy of the file.

Step 2: Choose the Shadow/Highlight Adjustment from the Adjustments option, which is an option from the Image menu. Click the Show More Options to expand the dialog box, which adds Tonal Width and Radius to the Shadows and Highlights.

Step 3: Go to the Adjustments menu to adjust the different parameters for the new layer, including Color Correction, Midtone Contrast, Black Clip, and White Clip options. Adjust the Amount slider in the Shadows section to 20% to change the effect of lightning.

Step 4: Move the Shadows Tonal Width slider to the right to adjust the dark areas. Then, move the Radius slider to the right to adjust the area you will affect, which helps you soften some areas of adjustment and darken the PDF text according to your requirement.

Step 5: Slide the Color Correction to fine-tune your color adjustments to the areas changed. Next, increase or decrease the Black and White Clip values. Close the file and delete the file. Open your original file and save it under a different name. You can click the OK button to darken the PDF.

Darken PDF in Photoshop

Part 4: How to Darken a PDF via Printer

If your printer is running low on ink, your prints will be faint, bringing a bad reading experience. The printer density is critical to the appearance of your prints. So you can adjust the printer density to make your prints lighter or darker. Here is the detailed process to darken a PDF via Printer.

Step 1: Click the Start button and select the Settings option above the Power button. You can select the Settings menu and choose the Devices option. On the left side, click the Printers and Scanners option. Click the Manage option in the menu of your printer.

Step 2: Click the Printer Properties option, which provides a dialogue box consisting of many tabs such as General, Ports, Advanced, and so on. You need to switch from the General option to the Device Settings option to change the printer density.

Step 3: There will be an arrowhead with a white dot on the left and a black dot on the right. Move the arrowhead right to increase the density. If you still can’t get the clear texts and images from the PDF, you can also change the ink to darken the PDF.

Print Darker PDF

Conclusion

When you need to darken a PDF document, you can learn more about the 4 best methods from the article. Whether you need to convert the scanned PDF to PDF, extract the PDF text with the OCR feature, or adjust the background, PDFelement is the versatile method to make the PDF text darker for printing and reading.

Win Download Mac Download