دليل خطوة بخطوة لحفظ InDesign كملف PDF

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by تينا كلارك


InDesign هو تطبيق برمجي للنشر المكتبي تم تطويره بواسطة Adobe. العديد من المتخصصين في المجلات والصحف والكتب على دراية بها ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى أن المشروع الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة InDesign يمكن مشاركته في كل من التنسيقات الرقمية والمطبوعة. اليوم ، يستخدمه المزيد والمزيد من جهات التسويق والمعلنين للقيام بعمل إبداعي. سواء كنت تحصل على جزء من Adobe Creative Cloud أو تشتريه بشكل فردي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة الاستخدام. مثل كيفية فتح ملف PDF في InDesign. هذا ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من هذا المنشور.

كيفية حفظ InDesign كملف PDF

الجزء 1: كيفية فتح ملف PDF في InDesign وحفظ InDesign كملف PDF

Adobe InDesign ليس برنامجًا مجانيًا. وتختلف التكلفة بناءً على خطة الاشتراك الخاصة بك. الاشتراك الفردي في InDesign هو 19.99 دولارًا شهريًا لمدة عام. الاشتراك لمدة شهر واحد يكلف 2.99 دولار. تبلغ تكلفة Adobe Creative Cloud مع InDesign 49.99 دولارًا شهريًا لخطة سنوية و 74.99 دولارًا شهريًا.

تشمل الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج InDesign ما يلي:

1. افتح ملف PDF وتحسين إمكانية الوصول.

2. استخدم حزمة Adobe النصية لإنشاء عمل احترافي.

3. قم بإضافة وتحرير كل عنصر في الطبقة.

4. تضمين وظيفة مكافأة واسعة للإبداع.

5. دعم تصدير ملفات PDF الثابتة والتفاعلية.

6. متوافق مع PDF ، JPG ، PNG ، RTF ، SWF ، SVG ، إلخ.

كيفية فتح وتحرير وحفظ PDF في InDesign

الخطوة 1: افتح ملف PDF في InDesign

فتح ملف

قم بتشغيل Adobe InDesign بعد تثبيته على القرص الثابت لديك. لإنشاء مشروع جديد ، يمكنك تحديد وثيقة, حجز, المكتبة تحت إنشاء جديد.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل ملف PDF وترغب في فتحه في InDesign لمزيد من التحرير ، فانقر فوق اذهب الى تحت افتح عنصرًا حديثًا، ابحث عن ملف PDF المطلوب وافتحه.

أو بدلاً من ذلك ، أغلق الرسالة وأدخل الواجهة الرئيسية. اذهب إلى قم بتقديم القائمة في الشريط العلوي واختر ملف المكان اختيار. ثم حدد ملف PDF الذي ترغب في فتحه في InDesign في مربع الحوار Place. افحص ال إظهار خيارات الاستيراد، وحدد ملف PDF ، واضغط على اذهب الى زر. الآن ، انتقل إلى مربع حوار منبثق يحتوي على خيارات. قم بتعيينها بناءً على حالتك وانقر OK لتأكيدها.

افتح ملف PDF في InDesign

الخطوة 2: تحرير ملف PDF في InDesign

سيفتح InDesign ملف PDF على طبقة. لفتح لوحة الطبقات ، انتقل إلى نافذة -> طبقات أو اضغط على F7 مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح.

انتشار الطبقات

يحتوي ملف PDF الخاص بك على العديد من العناصر ، مثل النصوص والصور والرسومات والمزيد. بعد فتح ملف PDF في InDesign ، سترى أيقونة سهم لأسفل على الطبقة. انقر عليه. ثم ستفتح لوحة الطبقات على مصفوفات من الطبقات الفرعية تعرض العنصر الفردي. الآن ، يمكنك تحديد عنصر وتحريره بشكل مستقل ، أو حذف عنصر غير ضروري ، أو إضافة عنصر جديد إلى ملف PDF.

الخطوة 3: احفظ InDesign كملف PDF

حفظ النافذة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحفظ مشروع InDesign بتنسيق PDF ، يكون الأمر معقدًا بعض الشيء.

لحفظ InDesign كملف PDF للطباعة ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى قم بتقديم -> تصدير لفتح مربع حوار التصدير. أدخل اسم ملف في المربع ، واختر Adobe PDF (طباعة) من حفظ كنوع اختيار. انقر على حفظ زر لفتح تصدير إلى Adobe PDF الحوار. التوسع في إعداد Adobe PDF المسبق الخيار واختيار نوعية معينة. اذهب إلى العلامات والنزيف علامة التبويب من الجانب الأيسر وتحقق من تفضيلات الطابعة الخاصة بك ؛ خلاف ذلك ، تحقق جميع علامات الشريك. إذا كنت ترغب في تضمين تجاوز الهوامش في ملف PDF الخاص بك ، فتحقق من ذلك استخدم إعدادات تجاوز الهوامش أو اضبط العرض يدويًا. انقر على تصدير زر لحفظ InDesign كملف PDF.

تصدير

إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ InDesign كملف PDF للمشاركة عبر الإنترنت أو إنشاء ملف PDF بعناصر تفاعلية ، فانتقل إلى قم بتقديم -> تصدير، قم بتسمية الملف واختر Adobe PDF (تفاعلي) من حفظ كنوع اختيار. اضغط على حفظ زر. وستنتقل إلى نافذة التصدير إلى PDF التفاعلي. قرر عرض ملف PDF كملف فردي عن يو كاتش or ينتشر. حدد موقع قسم العرض واختر ملئ الصفحة إذا كنت ترغب في أن يتناسب ملف PDF مع حجم الشاشة. ال الترتيب الخيار للتحجيم التلقائي. ال فتح في وضع ملء الشاشة تحت العرض المنطقة ستوفر تجربة غامرة. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة كلمة مرور إلى ملف PDF بتنسيق ويدينج بلانر التبويب. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تصدير زر لحفظ InDesign كملف PDF.

ملاحظة: هناك الكثير من الخيارات في نافذة التصدير في InDesign. وعليك إعدادها بشكل صحيح ؛ خلاف ذلك ، لن يظهر ملف PDF كما يحلو لك.

الجزء 2: أفضل طريقة لتحرير PDF لبرنامج InDesign

كما ترى ، فإن InDesign ليس مكلفًا فحسب ، بل إنه صعب الاستخدام أيضًا. لذلك ، يبحث العديد من الأشخاص عن بديل لـ InDesign لتحرير PDF. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب العثور على أفضل طريقة لفتح ملفات PDF وتعديلها وحفظها للأشخاص. من هذه النقطة ، نوصي WidsMob PDF تحرير. وتشمل ميزاته الرئيسية ما يلي:

  • افتح ملف PDF أو أنشئ مستندًا جديدًا بنقرة واحدة.
  • قم بتحرير كل عنصر في PDF ، مثل النص والصور والرسومات وما إلى ذلك.
  • قم بتعديل صفحات PDF ، مثل تدوير الصفحة وضبط الترتيب والمزيد.
  • قم بتشفير ملفات PDF الخاصة بك بكلمة مرور أمان عالية المستوى.
  • احفظ ملف PDF بعد التحرير بدون خيارات مخصصة.

باختصار ، إنه أفضل بديل لبرنامج Adobe InDesign لفتح ملفات PDF الخاصة بك وتحريرها. بغض النظر عن كونك مستخدمًا مبتدئًا أو متقدمًا ، ستجد محرر PDF هذا مفيدًا.

أضف نصًا إلى PDF في PDFEdit فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

بناءً على الدليل أعلاه ، يجب أن تتقن كيفية فتح ملف PDF في InDesign وتحريره ثم حفظ المشروع كملف PDF. InDesign هو برنامج نشر فعال للمحترفين. ومع ذلك ، قد يشعر المبتدئين والمحترفين بالإحباط من استخدام InDesign جزئيًا بسبب كثرة الخيارات المخصصة. لحسن الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الخيار الوحيد لتحرير PDF. WidsMob PDFEdit سهل الاستخدام ويمكن أن ينتج ملفات مستندات احترافية. نأمل أن يكون دليلنا مفيدًا لك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى تتعلق بـ InDesign ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة أدناه.

Wish to edit your PDF in InDesign? Here is a guide to help you open a PDF in InDesign, edit, and save the final document to the hard drive.

A Step-by-step Guide to Save InDesign as a PDF File

Last Updated on November 11, 2021 by Tina Clark


InDesign is a desktop publishing software application developed by Adobe. Many professionals in the magazine, newspaper, and book industries are familiar with it, partly because the project created by InDesign can share in both digital and print formats. Today, more and more marketers and advertisers use it to do a creative job. Whether you get a part of the Adobe Creative Cloud or purchase it individually, you need to learn the usage. Such as how to open a PDF in InDesign. That is what you can get from this post.

How to Save InDesign as PDF

Part 1: How to Open a PDF in InDesign and Save InDesign as PDF

Adobe InDesign is not freeware. And the cost varies based on your subscription plan. The individual subscription for InDesign is $19.99 per month for a year. A single-month subscription costs $2.99. The Adobe Creative Cloud with InDesign costs $49.99 per month for a yearly plan and $74.99 per month.

Key features of InDesign include:

1. Open PDF and enhance the accessibility.

2. Utilize Adobe text package to create professional work.

3. Add and edit each item on the layer.

4. Include extensive bonus function for creativity.

5. Support exporting both still and interactive PDFs.

6. Compatible with PDF, JPG, PNG, RTF, SWF, SVG, etc.

How to Open, Edit and Save PDF in InDesign

Step 1: Open PDF in InDesign

Open a File

Launch Adobe InDesign after you installed it on your hard disk. To create a new project, you can select Document, Book, Library under Create New.

If you already have a PDF and wish to open it in InDesign for editing further, click Open under Open a Recent Item, find the desired PDF and open it.

Alternatively, close the message and enter the main interface. Go to the File menu on the top ribbon and choose the Place option. Then select the PDF file you wish to open in InDesign in the Place dialog. Check the Show Import Options, select the PDF file, and hit the Open button. Now, go to a popup dialog with options. Set them based on your situation and click OK to confirm it.

Open PDF in InDesign

Step 2: Edit PDF in InDesign

InDesign will open a PDF on a Layer. To open the Layer palette, go to Window -> Layers or press the F7 key on your keyboard.

Layers Spread

Your PDF file contains several items, like text, images, graphics, and more. After you open PDF in InDesign, you will see a down-arrow icon on the layer. Click on it. Then the layers palette will open to arrays of sub-layers showing the individual item. Now, you can select an item and edit it independently, delete an unneeded item, or add a new item to the PDF.

Step 3: Save InDesign as PDF

Save Window

When it comes to saving the InDesign project as PDF, it is a bit complicated.

To save InDesign as a PDF for print, you can go to File -> Export to open the Export dialog. Enter a filename in the box, and choose Adobe PDF(Print) from the Save as type option. Click the Save button to open the Export to Adobe PDF dialog. Expand the Adobe PDF Preset option and choose a specific quality. Go to the Marks and Bleeds tab from the left side and check your printer’s preferences; otherwise, check All Partner’s Marks. If you wish to include a bleed in your PDF, check Use Document Bleed Settings or set the width manually. Click the Export button to save InDesign as a PDF.

Export

If you wish to save InDesign as a PDF for sharing online or create a PDF with interactive items, go to the File -> Export, name the file and choose Adobe PDF(Interactive) from the Save as type option. Click on the Save button. And you will go to the Export to Interactive PDF window. Decide to display the PDF as individual Pages or Spreads. Locate the Viewing section and choose Fit Page if you wish your PDF fits the screen size. The Default option is for automatic sizing. The Open in Full-Screen Mode under the Presentation area will provide an immersive experience. You can also add a password to the PDF in the Security tab. Finally, click on the Export button to save InDesign as a PDF.

Note: There are plentiful options on the export window in InDesign. And you have to set them up correctly; otherwise, the PDF won’t show as you wish.

Part 2: Best Method to Edit PDF for InDesign

As you can see, InDesign is not only expensive but also hard to use. Therefore, many people search for an alternative to InDesign to edit PDF. However, it is hard to find the best way to open, edit and save PDFs for people. From this point, we recommend WidsMob PDFEdit. Its key features include:

  • Open a PDF or create a new document with a single click.
  • Edit each item on PDF, such as text, images, graphics, etc.
  • Modify PDF pages, like rotate a page, adjust the order, and more.
  • Encrypt your PDF files with a high-level security password.
  • Save a PDF after editing with no custom options.

In short, it is the best alternative to Adobe InDesign to open and edit your PDF files. No matter you are a beginner or an advanced user, you will find this PDF editor helpful.

Add Text to PDF in PDFEdit Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

Based on the guide above, you should master how to open a PDF in InDesign, edit it and then save the project as a PDF. InDesign is a powerful publishing program for professionals. However, beginners and professionals may feel frustrated to use InDesign partly because of the plenty of custom options. Fortunately, it is not the only option to edit PDF. WidsMob PDFEdit is easy to use and can produce pro-level document files. We hope that our guide is helpful to you. If you have other questions related to InDesign, please leave a message below.