5 طرق فعالة لحماية كلمة مرور ملف PDF بإذن يجب أن تعرفه

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by تينا كلارك


لحماية بعض مستندات PDF المهمة أو الخاصة ، يجب عليك إعداد كلمة مرور أو إذن لملفات PDF. كيف يمكنك حماية ملفات PDF بكلمة مرور بدون أكروبات؟ فيما يلي أكثر 5 طرق فاعلية لتأمين الملفات التي لا يستطيع الآخرون فتح ملف PDF بدون إذنك. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول العملية واختيار العملية المطلوبة وفقًا لذلك.

كيفية حماية ملفات PDF بكلمة مرور

الجزء 1: كيفية وضع كلمة المرور في ملف PDF باستخدام Microsoft Word

إذا كنت تستخدم Microsoft Office 2010 أو الإصدارات الأحدث ، فيمكنك تصدير مستند Word إلى ملف PDF أو حماية مستند PDF موجود بكلمة مرور في غضون نقرات. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول العملية التفصيلية لتشفير ملف PDF بكلمة مرور مجانًا.

الخطوة1: قم بإنشاء ملف Word جديد أو افتح المستند الحالي الذي تريد حفظه في ملف PDF مشفر. انقر على قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار حفظ ك خيار. حدد موقعًا لحفظ ملف PDF الناتج.

احفظ Word كملف PDF

الخطوة2: اختر PDF الخيار من حفظ كنوع اسقط الصندوق. ثم انقر فوق ملف الخيارات زر في الجزء السفلي الأيمن. يمكنك العثور على ملف قم بتشفير المستند بكلمة مرور الخيار في الأسفل. حدد الخيار وانقر فوق الزر "موافق" لحماية ملف PDF بكلمة مرور.

اختر خيار PDF في Word

الخطوة3: أدخل كلمة المرور المطلوبة وفقًا للتذكير وأعد إدخالها مرة أخرى لتأكيد الاتساق. يجب أن تعرف أن طول كلمة المرور يجب أن يتراوح بين 6 أحرف و 32 حرفًا. الرجاء استخدام كلمة مرور مستخدمة بشكل متكرر أو الاحتفاظ بسجل بدلاً من ذلك.

حماية PDF بكلمة مرور على Word

الجزء 2: طريقتان موثوقتان لحماية ملفات PDF بكلمة مرور

كيفية تشفير ملفات PDF باستخدام WidsMob PDFEdit

WidsMob PDF تحرير هو محرر PDF متعدد الإمكانات يمكّنك من إنشاء وتحرير وتحويل وتنفيذ التعرف الضوئي على الحروف وإدارة الصفحات وإضافة توقيع وتطبيق التعليقات وحتى حماية ملف PDF بكلمة مرور. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى حماية الملفات من الآخرين أو إعداد إذن لإجراء أي تغيير ، يجب أن تكون هذه هي الطريقة المثلى لتأمين ملف PDF.

  • قم بتعيين كلمة مرور لفتح المستند والإذن لإجراء أي تغيير.
  • أذونات الطباعة والتغييرات ونسخ النص / الصورة والوصول إلى النص.
  • قم بتوفير ثلاثة إعدادات تشفير مختلفة ، RC4 ، و AES 128 بت ، و 256 بت AES.
  • احفظ كلمة المرور الافتراضية وحماية الأذونات كإعداد افتراضي مسبق.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل محرر PDF وتثبيته وتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على قم بتقديم زر لاستيراد ملف PDF ، أو انقر فوق إنشاء القائمة لإنشاء ملف PDF جديد. فقط لديك معاينة أخرى لملف PDF داخل محرر PDF.

قم بإنشاء ملف PDF على PDFEdit

الخطوة2: انقر على حماية القائمة واختيار تشفير مع كلمة المرور من القسم على اليمين. يمكّنك من إعداد كلمة مرور لفتح ملف PDF ، واستخدام الإذن لإجراء أي تغيير ، وطباعة ملف PDF ، وتطبيق إعدادات التشفير المطلوبة ، والمزيد.

اختر حماية القائمة في PDFEdit

الخطوة3: لقد قمت بفحص طلب كلمة مرور لفتح المستند الخيار ، ثم أدخل كلمة المرور لحماية ملف PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تمكين الإذن ، والذي يمكن للآخرين فقط ملء حقول النموذج وتوقيع حقول التوقيع الحالية دون تغييرات أخرى.

الحماية بكلمة مرور على PDFEdit

الخطوة4: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام إعدادات التشفير المختلفة ، والنقر فوق OK زر لتأمين وقفل ملف PDF. ثم يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة ملف PDF أو إخفائه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يجب أن يكون أفضل بديل لبرنامج Adobe Acrobat.

تغيير الإذن على PDFEdit فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

هل يمكنني حماية ملف PDF بكلمة مرور باستخدام Adobe Acrobat

نعم فعلا. يتيح لك كل من Adobe Reader 11 و Adobe Reader DC حماية ملفات PDF بكلمة مرور. هناك العديد من الخيارات المتقدمة لتشفير ملف PDF بكلمة مرور وإذن. إليك العملية التفصيلية التي يجب أن تعرفها على النحو التالي.

الخطوة1: بعد فتح ملف PDF داخل Adobe Reader ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى ملف أدوات قائمة طعام. اختر ال حماية الخيار وحدد تشفير مع كلمة المرور اختيار. توجد الأدوات أعلى الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة في Adobe Reader 11.

الخطوة2: بمجرد ظهور القائمة ، انقر فوق نعم على الشاشة لتغيير المستند. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال كلمة المرور للتأكد من أن ملف طلب كلمة مرور لفتح المستند اختيار. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا إعداد الأذونات.

الخطوة3: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار التوافق لهذا الإصدار المحدد من ملف PDF لتشفير ملفات PDF باستخدام Acrobat على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تأكد من حفظ ملف PDF المشفر في مكان آمن وعدم مشاركة كلمة مرور مع الآخرين.

حماية كلمة المرور لـ PDF Acrobat

الجزء 3: أسرع طريقتين لحماية ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت بكلمة مرور

كيفية تأمين ملف PDF عبر الإنترنت باستخدام SmallPDF

SmallPDF هي أداة صغيرة لتحرير ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت توفر مساعدة كبيرة عندما تريد تأمين ملف PDF واحد في أقصر وقت مجانًا. ولكن قد يستغرق تحميل وتنزيل ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت وقتًا طويلاً.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى SmallPDF عبر الإنترنت وقم بتسجيل حساب باستخدام معرف البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. قم بالتمرير لأسفل صفحة الويب عبر الإنترنت للعثور على ملف حماية قوات الدفاع الشعبي الخيار في الأسفل.

الخطوة2: انقر على اختر ملف زر أو أسقط ملف PDF الذي ترغب في حمايته بكلمة مرور في المنطقة الوردية. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق تشفير PDF الخيار بعد إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وكررها.

الخطوة3: بعد الانتهاء ، سيصبح ملف PDF محميًا بكلمة مرور بواسطة البرنامج عبر الإنترنت. ثم يمكنك تنزيل الملف من موقع الويب عبر الإنترنت إلى الموقع المطلوب أو مشاركته مع جهاز آخر.

حماية كلمة مرور SmallPDF

كيفية قفل ملف PDF مجانًا باستخدام PDF2Go

PDF2Go هي مجرد أداة أخرى عبر الإنترنت يمكنك اختيارها لحماية ملف PDF الخاص بك بكلمة مرور. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على كلمة مرور لتقييد الإذن وتقييد وظائف ملف PDF النهائي الخاص بك لمنع الطباعة ومنع النسخ ومنع التعديل.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى محرر PDF عبر الإنترنت من أي متصفح وانقر فوق اختر ملف زر لتحميل ملف PDF الذي تريد حمايته. يمكّنك من تحديد الملفات من عنوان URL و Dropbox و Google Drive.

الخطوة2: أدخل وكرر كلمة مرور مفتوحة لملف PDF. إذا قمت بتقييد حقوق الاستخدام وحددت كلمة مرور الإذن ، فقد يتجاهل بعض قارئي PDF هذه القيود.

الخطوة3: اختر ما يُسمح لمستخدمي ملف PDF الخاص بك القيام به. يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لإعداد الحماية بكلمة مرور لملف PDF الخاص بك. ثم قم بتنزيل ملف PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

PDF2Go حماية PDF

في الختام

كما هو موضح أعلاه ، إليك أفضل الطرق لحماية ملفات PDF الخاصة بك بكلمة مرور. بالطبع ، يمكنك استخدام Word كطريقة مجانية لإعداد كلمة مرور. فيما يلي 4 طرق أخرى ممتازة لقفل وتأمين ملفات PDF بسهولة. يجب أن يكون WidsMob PDFEdit هو الحل الأفضل لحماية كلمة المرور لملف PDF بدون Acrobat.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

How to password protect a PDF for free? Can you set up permission or a password for PDF? Follow the article to find the 5 solutions.

5 Efficient Methods to Password Protect a PDF File with Permission You Should Know

Last Updated on November 11, 2021 by Tina Clark


To protect some important or private PDF documents, you have to set up a password or permission to the PDF files. How can you password protect PDF files without an Acrobat? Here are the 5 most efficient methods to secure the files that others cannot open PDF without your permission. Just learn more details about the process and choose the desired one accordingly.

How to Password Protect PDF

Part 1: How to Put Password to A PDF File with Microsoft Word

If you use Microsoft Office 2010 or above versions, you can export a Word document to a PDF file or protect an existing PDF document with a password within clicks. Just learn more details about the detailed process of encrypting a PDF file with a password for free.

Step 1: Create a new Word file or open the current document you want to save to an encrypted PDF. Click the File menu and choose the Save as an option. Decide a location to save the output PDF file.

Save Word as PDF

Step 2: Select the PDF option from the Save as type dropdown box. And then click the Options button at the right bottom. You can find the Encrypt the document with a password option at the bottom. Check the option and click the OK button to protect a PDF file with a password.

Choose PDF Option on Word

Step 3: Enter the desired password according to the reminder and reenter again to confirm the consistency. You should know the password must be between 6 characters and 32 characters in length. Please use a password frequently used or keep a record instead.

Protect PDF with Password on Word

Part 2: The 2 Reliable Ways to Password Protect PDF Files

How to Encrypt PDF Files with WidsMob PDFEdit

WidsMob PDFEdit is an all-in-one PDF editor that enables you to create, edit, convert, perform OCR, manage pages, add a signature, apply comments, and even password protect a PDF file. Whether you need to protect the files from others or set up permission for any change, it should be the ultimate method to secure a PDF file.

  • Set a password to open the document and permission to make any change.
  • Permissions for printing, changes, copying text/image, and text access.
  • Provide three different encrypt settings, RC4, AES 128bit, and AES 256bit.
  • Save the default password and permission protection as a default preset.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install the PDF editor and launch the program on your computer. Click the File button to import the PDF file, or click the Create menu to create a new PDF file. Just have another preview of the PDF file within the PDF editor.

Create PDF File on PDFEdit

Step 2: Click the Protect menu and choose the Encrypt with Password from the section on the right. It enables you to set up a password to open the PDF, use the permission to make any change, print the PDF file, apply the desired encrypt settings, and more others.

Choose Protect Menu on PDFEdit

Step 3: You have checked the Require a password to open the document option, then enter the password to protect a PDF file. Moreover, you can also enable the permission, which others can only fill in form fields and sign existing signature fields without other changes.

Password Protection on PDFEdit

Step 4: After that, you can use the different encrypt settings, and click the OK button to secure and lock a PDF file. Then you can also share the PDF file or hide them on your computer. It should be the best alternative for Adobe Acrobat.

Change Permission on PDFEdit Win Download Mac Download

Can I Password Protect A PDF file with Adobe Acrobat

Yes. Both Adobe Reader 11 and Adobe Reader DC enable you to protect the PDF files with a password. There are multiple advanced options for encrypting a PDF with a password and permission. Here is the detailed process you should know as below.

Step 1: After opening the PDF file within Adobe Reader, you can go to the Tools menu. Choose the Protect option and select the Encrypt with Password option. The tools are on the top left side of the screen in Adobe Reader 11.

Step 2: Once the menu pops up, click the Yes button on the screen to change the document. After that, you can enter the password to ensure the Require a password to open the document option. Of course, you can also set up the permissions.

Step 3: After that, you can choose the compatibility for this selected version of the PDF file to encrypt PDFs with Acrobat on your computer. Make sure you save your encrypted PDF in a safe location and share no password with others.

Password Protect PDF Acrobat

Part 3: The 2 Quickest Ways to Password Protect a PDF File Online

How to Secure A PDF File Online with SmallPDF

SmallPDF is a small online PDF editing tool that provides great help when you want to secure a single PDF file within the shortest time for free. But it might take a long period to upload and download the PDF files online.

Step 1: Go to the online SmallPDF and register an account with your email ID and a password. Scroll down the online webpage to find and click the Protect PDF option at the bottom.

Step 2: Click the CHOOSE FILE button or drop the PDF file you’d like to protect with a password to the pink area. Then you can click the ENCRYPT PDF option after enter your password and repeat it.

Step 3: After you have done, your PDF file will be password protected by the program online. Then you can download the file from the online website to the desired location or share it with another device.

SmallPDF Password Protect

How to Lock A PDF File for Free with PDF2Go

PDF2Go is just another online tool you can choose to password-protect your PDF file. Moreover, you can have a password to restrict permission and limit the functionality of your final PDF for preventing printing, preventing copying, and preventing modifying.

Step 1: Go to the online PDF editor on any browser and click the Choose File button to upload the PDF file you want to protect. It enables you to select the files from an URL, Dropbox, and Google Drive.

Step 2: Enter and repeat an open password for the PDF file. If you restrict usage rights and specify the permission password, some PDF readers might ignore these restrictions.

Step 3: Choose what users of your PDF are allowed to do. You can click the Start button to set up password protection for your PDF file. Then download the PDF file to your computer.

PDF2Go Protect PDF

Conclusion

As introduced above, here are the best methods for password-protecting your PDF files. Of course, you can use Word as the free method to set up a password. Here are 4 more excellent ways to lock and secure PDF files with ease. WidsMob PDFEdit should be the best solution to password protects a PDF file without Acrobat.

Win Download Mac Download