أفضل 10 تطبيقات لتقطيع الصور لإزالة الخلفية أو الشخص من الصورة

آخر تحديث في 13 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


يمكنك قص صورة من صورة ولصقها في الخلفية الجديدة. من السهل قص صورة لدائرة أو مربعة أو بأي شكل. السؤال هو كيفية إزالة خلفية الصورة. يمكنك بالفعل قص الصور في Photoshop. ماذا لو لم تقم بتثبيت Photoshop على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى الآن؟ حسنًا ، يمكنك إزالة الخلفية واستبدالها باستخدام أي ملف قطع الصورة هنا. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إزالة شخص غير مرغوب فيه أو خلفية الصورة بأكملها.

أعلى صور قواطع لقص الصور

الجزء 1: أفضل 5 أدوات لقص الصور على الإنترنت

1. مقص الصور على الإنترنت

أداة قص الصور التفاعلية بتنسيق مقص صور اون لاين يسمح للمستخدمين ل إزالة الخلفية من الصور الثابتة بنقرات بسيطة. لكي تكون أكثر تحديدًا ، يمكنك تحديد المناطق المراد قطعها أو الاحتفاظ بها بسرعة باستخدام أداة Lasso أو Magic Wand. يمكن لمزيل الخلفية عبر الإنترنت قص الصورة تلقائيًا.

  • قص صور JPEG و PNG عبر الإنترنت.
  • يجب ألا يزيد الحجم الأقصى للصورة عن 10 ميغا بايت.
  • قطع الأشياء من الخلفية غير المرغوب فيها دون بذل الكثير من الجهد.

URL: https://online.photoscissors.com/

مقص صور اون لاين

2. قص السحر

لقطة ماجيك هو نوع آخر من قطع الصور عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك وضع علامة على الكائن الذي تريد الاحتفاظ به بالعلامة الخضراء المتوفرة. لاحقًا ، ضع علامة على الجزء غير المرغوب فيه بخط أحمر. يمكن أن تظهر لك نافذة المعاينة المباشرة حدود المقطع. يمكنك الحصول على خلفية شفافة بسرعة.

  • جعل الخلفية شفافة خالية مع التلقائي مزيل الخلفية.
  • المس حدود المقطع بسرعة بمعاينة مباشرة.
  • اضبط اللون وأضف الظل والانعكاس داخل أداة قص الصور عبر الإنترنت مجانًا.

URL: https://clippingmagic.com/

لقطة ماجيك

3. CutMyPic

CutMyPic قسمت عملية قص الصورة بأكملها إلى 3 خطوات. بمجرد قص الصورة ، يمكنك إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني أو حفظها أو مشاركتها في أي مكان تريده. هناك بعض الإعلانات التي تظهر على الشاشة في أداة قص الصور عبر الإنترنت. إذا كانت صورتك كبيرة ، فقد تفشل في الوصول إلى محرر ومحرر الصور عبر الإنترنت.

URL: http://www.cutmypic.com/

CutMyPic

4. LunaPic

LunaPic هو محرر صور مجاني عبر الإنترنت مع العديد من أدوات التحرير. بالطبع ، يمكنك قص صورة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام LunaPic مجانًا أيضًا. لا يوجد مزيل خلفية للصور مباشرة. تحتاج إلى قطع جزء من الصورة يدويًا بنفسك.

  • احصل على العشرات من أدوات تحرير الصور.
  • اجعل خلفية الصورة شفافة حسب اللون أو العصا السحرية أو ألفا أو الممحاة أو الأشكال.
  • شارك صورتك المقطوعة على Facebook أو Imgur أو Pinterest أو Twitter أو صور Google.

URL: https://www7.lunapic.com/editor/?action=cutout

قطع LunaPic

5. PiZap

يمكنك إزالة الخلفية من الصورة باستخدام PiZapأداة قطع بسهولة. يتيح لك مغير خلفية الصورة هذا مسح شخص أو شيء من صورة ولصقه في صورة أخرى. على الرغم من عدم وجود خبرة في إزالة الخلفية ، فلا يزال بإمكانك إزالة خلفية الصورة باستخدام أداة قص الصورة بسهولة.

  • قم بإزالة الخلفية باستخدام أداة الفصل المدمجة.
  • توفر أداة قص الصور عبر الإنترنت أيضًا ميزات أساسية لتحرير الصور.
  • قم بالترقية إلى الإصدار الاحترافي لفتح جميع الميزات المتقدمة.

URL: https://www.pizap.com/cut_out_photo_tool_app

محرر الصور PiZap

الجزء 2: أفضل 5 تطبيقات لقص الصور لأجهزة iPhone و Android

1. مغير خلفية محرر الصور المقطوعة

مع ال مغير خلفية محرر الصور، يمكنك قص منطقة الصورة المرغوبة. لاحقًا ، يمكنك لصق الكائن على خلفية أخرى داخل تطبيق Photo cutter لنظام Android. هناك أيضًا بعض الملصقات والرسائل اللطيفة التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى صورتك الجديدة.

  • قص صورة لتغيير الخلفية على Android.
  • أضف ملصقات وخطوط نصية وإطارات والمزيد إلى صورتك.
  • إنه تطبيق لقص الصور ومغير الخلفية لنظام Android 5.0 والإصدارات الأحدث.
مغير خلفية محرر الصور تحميل جوجل بلاي

2. قطع الموافقة المسبقة عن علم

من خلال رسم منحنى مغلق ، يمكن لتطبيق قص ولصق الصور إزالة خلفية أي صورة مع الحفاظ على الشفافية. هناك العديد من الإعدادات المسبقة لخلفية الصورة التي يمكنك تحديدها. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك التكبير / التصغير والتدوير وإجراء بعض التعديلات داخل تطبيق قطع الصور على iPhone.

  • يمكن لأداة القطع مسح خلفية ملونة مماثلة وقص صورة تلقائيًا بمنحنى مغلق.
  • ضبط السطوع، تباين, التشبع, تعرضوالتمييزات وإعدادات الصورة الأخرى.
  • دعم التراجع للعودة إلى التحرير السابق.
قطع الموافقة المسبقة عن علم المتجر تحميل

3. سويت سيلفي

صورة شخصية حلوة كان أفضل تطبيق لكاميرا الجمال في عام 2020. صورة شخصية في الوقت الفعلي تأثيرات كاميرا الجمال و بشرة الوجه أنعم يمكن أن تجعلك تبدو نشيطًا. بعض التصميمات الاحترافية لعمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق لخلفية الصورة ، بما في ذلك ممحاة الخلفية وفلاتر الكاميرا الضبابية والمزيد.

  • قص الخلفيات إلى صور أخرى داخل تطبيق محرر الصور وتقطيع الصور.
  • تطبيق طمس تأثير صورة الخلفية.
  • أضف مرشحات مغير الوجه المضحكة ، والملصقات ، وفلاتر الكاميرا لإبراز صورك الذاتية.
صورة شخصية حلوة تحميل جوجل بلاي

4. YouCam Perfect

YouCam الكمال يوفر مزيلًا للقطع والكائنات لمساعدة المستخدمين على تغيير الخلفية على iPhone دون جهد. يمكنك مسح خلفية الصورة غير المرغوب فيها أو الكائنات باستخدام أداة إزالة الكائنات الذكية. كما أنه مدعوم لإبراز ما هو مهم في صورتك أو التركيز عليه.

  • قص صورة وامنحها خلفية جديدة.
  • أزل شخصًا من صورة أو أي شيء لا تحبه.
  • قم بتغيير خلفية الصورة من ألبومك أو متجر الخلفية الجديد على الفور.
YouCam الكمال المتجر تحميل

5. Retrica

تخفيف هو تطبيق كاميرا ومقطع للصور ومغير خلفية لكل من مستخدمي iOS و Android. يمكنك لمس صور السيلفي بنقرات. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الخلفية ، يمكنك إزالة الخلفية واستبدالها بأخرى جديدة. لاستكشاف المزيد من الميزات ، تحتاج إلى الاشتراك في Retrica Premium أولاً.

  • قطع جزء من الصورة وتغيير خلفية جديدة.
  • قم بتطبيق النسبة والتمويه والمقالة القصيرة والحبوب باستخدام تطبيق كاميرا الجمال في الوقت الفعلي.
  • أنشئ كلية فورية باستخدام صور شخصية متعددة وملصقات وفلاتر.
لقطة شاشة Retrica تحميل جوجل بلاي

الجزء 3: تحويل دفعة الصور إلى عملية تحويل دفعة الصورة

إذا كان لديك مئات الصور التي تحتاج إلى تحويلها أو تحريرها دفعة واحدة ، فيمكنك توفير الكثير من الوقت معها WidsMob ImageConvert. يمكنك تغيير حجم الدُفعات وإعادة تسمية وتدوير وإضافة حد وإضافة نص /صورة العلامة المائية لجميع صورك وألبوماتك. بغض النظر عن عدد الصور التي لديك ، يمكنك تطبيق نفس الشيء آثار الصورة لمجموعة الصور الخاصة بك. فيما يلي الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج محول الصور المجمعة.

1. قم بتغيير حجم الصور دفعة واحدة حسب العرض أو الارتفاع أو النسبة المئوية أو مجانًا.

2. إعادة تسمية وتدوير وإضافة حد للصور دفعة واحدة مع خيارات قابلة للتخصيص.

3. أضف نصًا أو صورة علامة مائية إلى أي موضع في صورتك.

4. احصل على نافذة المعاينة الفورية.

5. دعم واسع لتنسيقات المدخلات والمخرجات ، وكذلك تنسيق راو الكاميرات.

تغيير الحجم عن طريق عرض ImageConvert

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

هذه هي أفضل تطبيقات قص الصور لأجهزة Windows و Mac و iPhone و Android. يمكنك قص صورة لإزالة الخلفية أو الشخص أو الكائن غير المرغوب فيه. حسنًا ، يمكنك إزالة الصورة من صورتك الشخصية ولصقها في بعض صور العطلات. يمكن للتطبيق اكتشاف الخلفية الكاملة لصورتك تلقائيًا. أذا أردت تحويل RAW دفعة واحدة تم التقاطها بواسطة كاميرا DSLR ، يمكن أن يكون WidsMob ImageConvert هو خيارك الذكي.

If you want to change the background for your selfie, you can use a photo cutter to solve the problem. Here’re 10 photo cutters.

Top 10 Photo Cutter Apps to Remove Background or Person from a Photo

Last Updated on May 29, 2021 by Peter Wood


You can cut an image out of a picture and paste it into the new background. It is easy to cut out a photo of a circle, square, or any shape. The question is how to remove the picture background. You can indeed cut out images in Photoshop. What if you haven’t installed Photoshop on your computer yet? Well, you can remove and replace the background by using any photo cutter here. Thus, you can remove an unwanted person or the entire photo background.

Top Photo Cutters to Cut Images

Part 1: Top 5 Photo Cutter Online Tools

1. Photo Scissors Online

The interactive photo cut out tool in Photo Scissors Online allows users to remove background from still images with simple clicks. To be more specific, you can quickly mark the areas to cut or preserve with the Lasso or Magic Wand tool. This online background remover can cut out an image automatically.

  • Cut out JPEG and PNG images online.
  • The maximum image size should be no more than 10MB.
  • Cut objects out from the unwanted background without much effort.

URL: https://online.photoscissors.com/

Photo Scissors Online

2. Clipping Magic

Clipping Magic is another kind of photo cutter online. You can mark the object you want to keep with the provided green marker. Later, mark the unwanted part with a red line. The live preview window can show you the clip boundary. You can get a transparent background quickly.

  • Make background transparent-free with the automatic background remover.
  • Quickly touch up the clip boundary with a live preview.
  • Adjust color, add shadow and reflection within the photo cutter online for free.

URL: https://clippingmagic.com/

Clipping Magic

3. CutMyPic

CutMyPic has divided the entire photo cutting out process into 3 steps. Once you cut out an image, you can email, save or share it anywhere you like. There are some onscreen ads in the online image cutter. If your photo is large, you may fail to access the photo cutter and editor online.

URL: http://www.cutmypic.com/

CutMyPic

4. LunaPic

LunaPic is a free photo editor online with many editing tools. Of course, you can cut out an image online with LunaPic for free too. There is no direct photo background remover. You need to cut out part of a picture manually by yourself.

  • Get dozens of photo editing tools.
  • Make image background transparent by color, magic wand, alpha, eraser, or shapes.
  • Share your cutout photo to Facebook, Imgur, Pinterest, Twitter, or Google Photos.

URL: https://www7.lunapic.com/editor/?action=cutout

LunaPic Cutout

5. PiZap

You can remove the background from the image with PiZap’s cutout tool easily. This photo background changer lets you erase a person or thing from a photo and paste it into another. Even though you have no background removing experience, you can still remove the image background with the image cutter with ease.

  • Remove background with the built-in cutout tool.
  • The online photo cutter tool also offers basic photo editing features.
  • Upgrade to the Pro version to unlock all advanced features.

URL: https://www.pizap.com/cut_out_photo_tool_app

PiZap Photo Editor

Part 2: Top 5 Photo Cutter Apps for iPhone and Android

1. Cut Photo Editor Background Changer

With the Cut Photo Editor Background Changer, you can cut out the desired image area. Later, you can paste the object to another background within the photo cutter app for Android. There are also some cute stickers and messages that you can add to your new picture.

  • Cut out an image to change the background on Android.
  • Add stickers, text lines, frames, and more into your photo.
  • It is a photo cutter and background changer app for Android 5.0 and up.
Cut Photo Editor Background Changer Google Play Download

2. Pic Cut Out

By drawing a closed curve, the photo cutter and paste app can remove the background of any picture while maintaining transparency. There are many photo background presets you can select. By the way, you can zoom, rotate, and make some adjustments within the iPhone photo cutout app.

  • The cutout tool can erase a similar color background and cut out an image automatically with your closed curve.
  • Adjust brightness, contrast, saturation, exposure, highlights, and other image settings.
  • Support undo to go back to your previous editing.
Pic Cut Out App Store Download

3. Sweet Selfie

Sweet Selfie was the best beauty camera app in 2020. The real-time selfie beauty camera effects and face skin smoother can make you look energetic. Some professional in-app purchases design for image background, including background eraser, blur camera filters, and more.

  • Cut backgrounds into other photos within the photo cutter and editor app.
  • Apply the blur image background effect.
  • Add funny face changer filters, stickers, and camera filters to make your selfies stand out.
Sweet Selfie Google Play Download

4. YouCam Perfect

YouCam Perfect offers a cutout & object remover to help users change the background on iPhone without effort. You can erase the unwanted photo background or objects with the intelligent object removal tool. It is also supported to highlight or focus on what’s important in your photo.

  • Cut out an image and give it a new background.
  • Remove someone from a photo or any object you don’t like.
  • Change photo background from your album or the new background store instantly.
YouCam Perfect App Store Download

5. Retrica

Retrica is a camera app, photo cutter, and background changer for both iOS and Android users. You can touch up selfies in clicks. If you are not satisfied with the background, you can remove the background and replace it with a new one. To explore more features, you need to subscribe to Retrica Premium first.

  • Cut out part of an image and change a new background.
  • Apply ratio, blur, vignette, and grain with the real-time beauty camera app.
  • Make instant college with multiple selfies, stickers, and filters.
Retrica Screenshot Google Play Download

Part 3: Batch Image Converter to Process Batch Photo Conversion

If you have hundreds of photos that need to be converted or edited in batch, you can save much time with WidsMob ImageConvert. You can batch resize, rename, rotate, add a border and add text/image watermark to all your photos and albums. No matter how many pictures you have, you can apply the same photo effects to your image collection. Here’re the main features of the batch image converter software.

1. Resize images in batch by width, height, percentage, or free.

2. Rename, rotate, and add a border to your images in batch with customizable options.

3. Add text or image watermark to any position on your photo.

4. Get the instant preview window.

5. Wide support of input and output formats, as well as RAW format cameras.

Resize by Width ImageConvert

Win Download Mac Download

These are top photo cutter apps for Windows, Mac, iPhone, and Android devices. You can cut out an image to remove unwanted background, person, or object. Well, you can remove the portrait from your selfie and paste it into some holiday pictures. The application can detect the whole background of your photo automatically. If you want to convert RAW in batch captured by your DSLR camera, WidsMob ImageConvert can be your smart choice.

Blog