كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF لطباعة الكتب الإلكترونية - فيما يلي 5 طرق قابلة للتطبيق

آخر تحديث في 2 نوفمبر 2022 by تينا كلارك


سواء كنت بحاجة إلى قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية على جهاز آخر أو طباعة الملفات ، تحويل ePub إلى PDF يجب أن تكون الطريقة الأكثر فعالية. ما هي الطريقة المثلى لتحويل ملفات الكتب الإلكترونية على أنظمة أساسية مختلفة ، خاصةً لملفات DRM المحمية؟ تشارك المقالة أفضل 5 طرق لتحويل ملفات الكتب الإلكترونية إلى PDF على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و iOS و Android وعبر الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول العمليات واختيار العملية المطلوبة.

تحويل ePub إلى PDF

الجزء 1: كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

PDFelement هو الحل الشامل لتحويل ePub إلى PDF ، والذي لا يحافظ فقط على الإطار الأصلي والجودة ولكن أيضًا يزيل حماية DRM من ملفات الكتب الإلكترونية. يوفر ميزات متقدمة لإدارة وتحرير ملفات PDF بنقرات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة علامات مائية وتعليقات توضيحية وتشفير لملفات PDF.

1. تحويل ملفات PDF إلى ePub وصفحات الويب و HTML والصور وتنسيقات الملفات الأخرى.

2. نفذ ميزات OCR لاستخراج النصوص والصور المرغوبة من ملفات PDF.

3. إنشاء علامات مائية وكلمات مرور لتحويل كتب ePub إلى ملفات PDF.

4. قم بإزالة وسائل حماية DRM المتعددة أثناء التحويل الأمثل لـ ePub.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج PDFelement ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على قم بتقديم القائمة في الجزء العلوي من قسم شريط الأدوات ، ثم انقر فوق جديد زر وحدد PDF من ملف زر لتحديد ePub الذي ترغب في تحويله.

إنشاء PDF من ملف PDFElement

الخطوة2: إذا كانت ملفات ePub الخاصة بك محمية بحماية DRM ، فعليك التخلص من حماية DRM مسبقًا. يمكنك ببساطة تحويل كتاب ePub إلى PDF أو حتى التقاط لقطات شاشة لـ ePub لتحويل PDF عن طريق تنفيذ خوارزمية OCR.

قم بإجراء OCR لـ PDFElement

الخطوة3: عندما تحتاج إلى حفظ ملفات PDF ، يمكنك فتح ملف قم بتقديم القائمة وانقر على حفظ ك زر لحفظ ملف Epub بتنسيق PDF. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إعادة تسمية ملفات PDF وتخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على راحتك.

احفظ Word في PDFElement فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF على Android و iOS

كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF باستخدام EPUBator على Android

هل من الممكن تحويل ePub إلى PDF على Android؟ ينشر إلكترونيًا هو تطبيق متعدد الاستخدامات لاستخراج النصوص والصور من ePub وتنظيم الملفات بالإطار الأصلي. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يعمل بشكل جيد مع ملفات PDF أحادية العمود التي تعمل مع جداول أو أعمدة متعددة.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل EPUBator على جهاز Android الخاص بك وانقر فوق تحويل قوات الدفاع الشعبي زر. اختر ال مجلد لتحديد مكان ملفاتك. اضغط على ملف PDF زر بمجرد فتح المجلد.

الخطوة2: بمجرد اكتمال تحويل ePub إلى PDF ، انقر فوق OK في القسم الأيمن. سترى ملف PDF الجديد الخاص بك من الأصل الموجود. للعودة إلى الشاشة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق الرجوع .

الخطوة3: من القسم الأيمن ، انقر فوق تحقق من ePub زر. اضغط على ملف ePub ثم اختر ملف الصفحة التالية الخيار الموجود في القسم الأيمن للتحقق مما إذا تم تحويل كل صفحة بشكل صحيح.

EPUBator: تحويل ePub إلى PDF

كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF عبر محول الكتاب الإلكتروني على iOS

محول الكتاب الاليكترونى هو الخيار الأمثل لتحويل ملفات ePub إلى PDF على أجهزة iOS. يمكّنك من تحويل مجموعات كبيرة من الملفات إلى تنسيق PDF ، مثل LFR و MOBI و ePub. يمكّنك من تحميل 50 ملفًا للتحويل في نفس الوقت في قائمة الانتظار.

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت محول الكتاب الإلكتروني ، يمكنك تشغيله على جهاز iPhone أو iPad ، ويمكنك النقر فوق ملفات زر لاستيراد ملفات ePub التي ترغب في تحويلها من مورد آخر.

الخطوة2: اضغط على زر PDF كتنسيق الإخراج للتحويل. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم التطبيق بتحويل ملفات ePub تلقائيًا. يوجد شريط عملية لمراقبة تقدم التحويل.

الخطوة3: عند اكتمال العملية ، يمكنك النقر فوق ساعات العمل زر لعرض مستندات PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف مشاركة زر لمشاركة الملف مع مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

محول الكتاب الاليكترونى

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت

كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت باستخدام ZAMZAR

عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل بعض ملفات ePub الصغيرة إلى ملفات PDF ، يمكنك استخدام محول PDF عبر الإنترنت ، مثل ZAMZAR. يمكّنك من تحديد ملفات ePub المطلوبة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وعنوان URL ، و Box ، و Dropbox ، و Google Drive ، وحتى OneDrive في حدود 50 ميجابايت.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى صفحة EPUB إلى PDF في ZAMZAR لتحديد ملفات ePub من مصدر مختلف ترغب في تحويله.

الخطوة2: اختر ال PDF كتنسيق الإخراج الذي ترغب في تحويله. سيتم بعد ذلك تحويل ملف ePub في أي وقت من الأوقات.

الخطوة3: انقر على تحويل الآن زر لتحويل ePub إلى PDF. انتظر حتى تنتهي العملية.

تحويل ePub إلى PDF Zamzar

كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت عبر PDF2GO

PDF2GO هي طريقة أخرى سهلة لتحويل ePub إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت. يحتوي على العديد من الميزات لتحويل Epub و MOBI و AZW. وبالمثل ، يمكنك تحميل الملفات من الخدمات السحابية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت المكونات الإضافية من Chrome Web Store أو Firefox Add-on.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى PDF2GO باستخدام أي متصفح ويب لاختيار تحويل EPUB إلى PDF صفحة لتحويل ملفات EPUB.

الخطوة2: اختر الملفات المطلوبة ، مثل EPUB أو MOBI أو AZW من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام ملف اختر ملف .

الخطوة3: انقر على إبدأ زر لبدء تحويل ePub إلى PDF تلقائيًا. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل ملف PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ePub إلى PDF2GO

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية تحويل ePub إلى PDF

1كيف تفتح ملفات ePub مجانًا؟
يمكنك العثور على العديد من برامج عرض ePub المجانية على أنظمة أساسية مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها لفتح ملفات ePub ، مثل Sumatra PDF و Caliber و Apple Books و EPUB File Reader و PDFelement. إذا كان تنسيق الملف غير متوافق ، فلا يزال يتعين عليك تحويل ePub إلى PDF.
2كيف تفتح ملف ePub على Android أو iOS؟
إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى قراءة كتاب ePub على Android أو iOS ، فيمكنك أيضًا تثبيت قارئ ePub على هاتفك الذكي ، مثل Aldiko Book Reader و Apple Books و Google Play Books و Universal Book Reader والمزيد. يمكّنك من عرض ملفات ePub دون تحويل.
3ما هي الاختلافات بين ePub و PDF؟
ePub هو التنسيق الافتراضي للمستندات القابلة لإعادة التدفق ، مما يسهل على أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة ذات الشاشات الصغيرة عرض النصوص والتكيف مع كل حجم شاشة. PDF ، على العكس من ذلك ، لا يزال هو المعيار لمشاركة المستندات لـ MS Word و Excel.

وفي الختام

فيما يلي 5 طرق مختلفة لتحويل ePub إلى PDF على منصات مختلفة. يمكنك تحويل ePub إلى PDF من خلال المحولات عبر الإنترنت ، والتي يوصى بها بشدة ، أو القيام بالعملية الكاملة دون تعديلات إضافية. عندما تحتاج إلى مزيد من التحرير لملفات PDF ، أضف بعض التعليقات التوضيحية ، وقم بتنفيذ خوارزميات OCR ، وأكثر من ذلك ، يجب أن يكون PDFelement هو الخيار متعدد الاستخدامات الذي يجب أن تجربه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

How to Convert ePub to PDF for eBook Print – Here are 5 Workable Methods

Last Updated on November 2, 2022 by Tina Clark


Whether you need to read the eBooks on another device or print the files out, converting ePub to PDF should be the most efficient method. Which is the optimal method to convert the eBook files on different platforms, especially for the DRM-protected files? The article shares the 5 best methods to convert eBook files to PDF on Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and online. Just learn more details about the processes and choose the desired one.

Convert ePub to PDF

Part 1: How to Convert ePub to PDF on Windows and Mac

PDFelement is the one-stop solution to convert ePub to PDF, which not only preserves the original frame and quality but also removes the DRM protection from the eBook files. It provides advanced features to manage and edit PDF files within clicks. Moreover, you can add watermarks, annotation, and encryption to the PDF files.

1. Convert PDF to ePub, webpages, HTML, images, and other file formats.

2. Perform OCR features to extract the desired texts and images from PDFs.

3. Create watermarks and passwords to convert ePub books to PDF files.

4. Remove multiple DRM protections during the optimal ePub conversion.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install PDFelement, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the File menu at the top toolbar section then click the New button and select the PDF from File button to select the ePub you wish to convert.

Create PDF from File PDFElement

Step 2: If your ePub files are protected with DRM protection, you have to get rid of the DRM protection beforehand. You can simply convert the ePub book to PDF or even take screenshots for the ePub for PDF conversion by performing the OCR algorithm.

Perform OCR for PDF PDFElement

Step 3: When you need to save the PDF files, you can open the File menu and click on the Save as button to save the Epub file in PDF Format. After that, you can rename the PDF files and store them on your computer at your convenience.

Save Word to PDF PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Convert ePub to PDF on Android and iOS

How to Convert ePub to PDF with EPUBator on Android

Is it possible to convert ePub to PDF on Android? EPUBator is a versatile app to extract texts and images from ePub and organize the files with the original frame. Moreover, it works fine with single-column PDFs that work with multi-column or tables.

Step 1: Launch EPUBator on your Android and tap the Convert PDF button. Choose the folder to select where your files are located. Tap the PDF file button once you have opened the folder.

Step 2: Once the ePub to PDF conversion completes, tap OK on the right-side section. You will see your new PDF file from the originally located. To return to the main screen, click the Back button.

Step 3: From the right section, tap the Verify ePub button. Tap the ePub file then choose the Next Page option located in the right section to verify if each page is converted correctly.

EPUBator Convert ePub to PDF

How to Convert ePub to PDF via The Ebook Converter on iOS

The Ebook Converter is the optimal choice to convert their ePub to PDF on iOS devices. It enables you to convert wide arrays of files to PDF format, such as LFR, MOBI, and ePub. It enables you to upload 50 files for conversion at the same time in a queue.

Step 1: Once you have installed The Ebook Converter, you can launch it on your iPhone or iPad, you can click the Files button to import the ePub files you wish to convert from another resource.

Step 2: Tap the PDF button as the output format to convert. After that, the app will convert the ePub files automatically. There is a process bar to monitor the progress of the conversion.

Step 3: When the process completes, you can tap the Open button to view the PDF documents. Moreover, you can also tap the Share button to share the file with social media sites.

The Ebook Converter

Part 3: How to Convert ePub to PDF Online

How to Convert ePub to PDF Online with ZAMZAR

When you need to convert some small ePub files to PDFs, you can use the online PDF converter, such as ZAMZAR. It enables you to select the desired ePub files from your computer, URL, Box, Dropbox, Google Drive, and even OneDrive within 50MB.

Step 1: Go to EPUB to PDF page of ZAMZAR to select the ePub files from a different resource you wish to convert.

Step 2: Choose the PDF as the output format you wish to convert. The ePub will then be converted in no time.

Step 3: Click the Convert Now button to convert ePub to PDF. Wait for the process to get done.

Convert ePub to PDF Zamzar

How to Convert ePub to PDF Online via PDF2GO

PDF2GO is another easy way to convert ePub to PDF online. It has numerous features for converting Epub, MOBI, and AZW. Similarly, you can upload files from cloud services. Moreover, you can also install the plugins from Chrome Web Store or Firefox Add-on.

Step 1: Go to PDF2GO with any web browser to choose the Convert EPUB To PDF page for converting EPUB files.

Step 2: Choose the desired files, such as EPUB, MOBI, or AZW from your computer with the Choose File button.

Step 3: Click the START button to start converting ePub to PDF automatically. After that, you can download the PDF to your computer.

ePub to PDF PDF2GO

Part 4: FAQs on How to Convert ePub to PDF

1How to open ePub files for free?
You can find multiple free ePub viewers on different platforms that you can use to open ePub files, such as Sumatra PDF, Calibre, Apple Books, EPUB File Reader, and PDFelement. If the file format is not compatible, you still have to convert ePub to PDF.
2How to open the ePub file on Android or iOS?
If you just need to read the ePub book on Android or iOS, you can also install an ePub reader on your smartphone, like Aldiko Book Reader, Apple Books, Google Play Books, Universal Book Reader, and more. It enables you to view the ePub files without conversion.
3What are the differences between ePub and PDF?
ePub is the default format for re-flowable documents, which makes it easier for computers and small-screen devices to display the texts and adapt to every screen size. PDF, on the contrary, still remains the standard for document sharing for MS Word and Excel.

Conclusion

Here are 5 different methods to convert ePub to PDF on different platforms. You can convert ePub to PDF through online converters, which are all very much recommended, or do the complete process without extra tweaks. When you need to further edit the PDF files, add some annotations, perform the OCR algorithms, and more, PDFelement should be the versatile choice you should try.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested