قم بتحويل Kindle إلى PDF - إليك الدليل النهائي الذي يجب أن تعرفه

آخر تحديث في 24 مايو 2022 by تينا كلارك


عندما تحتاج إلى قراءة ملفات PDF وتحريرها على أجهزة أخرى ، وخاصة كتب Kindle المشتراة ، والتي تقدم تجربة قراءة مقيدة أو غير مرضية للقارئ ، عليك أن قم بتحويل Kindle إلى PDF مسبقا. ماذا عليك ان تفعل؟ المخاوف المتعلقة بقضايا إدارة الحقوق الرقمية والتوافق هي أيضًا مصدر إحباط. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن لا نقول إن تحديد الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية لقراءة كتب Kindle هي عملية متعددة الخطوات في حد ذاتها. يعد تحويل كتاب Kindle إلى PDF هو الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية التي يجب ألا تفوتها.

تحويل Kindle إلى PDF

الجزء 1: كيفية تحويل Kindle إلى PDF على Windows / Mac

أي محول الكتاب الإلكتروني هي مجموعة أدوات PDF من الدرجة الأولى ، والتي تتيح لك تحويل ملفات Kindle بسرعة إلى ملفات PDF. سواء تم تأمين الكتاب الإلكتروني بواسطة DRM أم لا ، فإنه يسمح لك بتحويل Kindle إلى تنسيقات ملفات PDF و EPUB و Microsoft Word. يمكنك من قراءة كتب Kindle الإلكترونية على مجموعة من الأجهزة دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن عدم التوافق. بنقرة واحدة ، يمكنك تحويل وقراءة كتب Kindle الإلكترونية على أي جهاز.

الخطوة1: للبدء ، قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج Kindle للكمبيوتر الشخصي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على أضف كتابًا إلكترونيًا زر لتصفح وتحميل كتب Kindle التي تريد تحويلها إلى البرنامج.

الخطوة2: حدد تنسيق ملف Kindle المطلوب من شريط الأدوات واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. يمكنك اختيار ملف PDF لتحويل ملفات Kindle إلى PDF وتنسيقات الملفات الأخرى وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة3: سيزيل حماية DRM تلقائيًا. انقر على تعديل رمز على يمين قائمة الكتب ، والذي يمكّنك من تحرير البيانات الوصفية ، بما في ذلك العنوان والمؤلف والمعلومات الأخرى.

الخطوة4: سيبدأ إجراء التحويل بعد النقر فوق الزر حول الى زر على شريط الأدوات. بعد هذه العملية ، يمكنك الحصول على ملف Kindle كملف PDF مع المعلمات ذات الصلة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أي محول الكتاب الإلكتروني

الجزء 2: كيفية تنزيل كتب Kindle إلى تنسيق PDF

للبدء ، ستحتاج إلى تنزيل كتب Kindle على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لا يمكن تحويل كتب Kindle بتنسيق PDF إلا عندما يكون جهاز Kindle الفعلي المتصل بحسابك موجودًا ويعمل بشكل صحيح. لسوء الحظ ، إذا كنت تستخدم خدمة Kindle فقط من خلال التطبيقات ، فلن يحالفك الحظ في الوقت الحالي.

الخطوة1: باستخدام برنامج Kindle المتصل بحساب Kindle الخاص بك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon الخاص بك. اضغط على الحساب والقوائم في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. من حسابك الشخصي خيار القائمة المنسدلة لتحديد ملف المحتوى والأجهزة خيار لتحديد كتب الخيار.

الخطوة2: من القائمة المنسدلة ، يمكنك تحديد ملف تنزيل ونقل عبر USB الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة. "لقد اخترت مادة غير متوافقة مع أي من أجهزتك المسجلة"سيتم إخطارك إذا كان حسابك لا يتضمن جهاز Kindle المادي.

ملاحظة: يمكنك اختيار ملف تحميل زر من قرص الراديو الموجود بجوار جهاز Kindle بالضغط عليه. تم تنزيل كتابك بنجاح على محرك الأقراص الثابتة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حفظ Kindle Book على الكمبيوتر

ملاحظة: يتيح لك فقط تنزيل Kindle إلى ملفات PDF ، ولكن إذا كانت الكتب الإلكترونية مشفرة ، فيجب عليك فك تشفير ملفات Kindle مسبقًا. ومع ذلك ، بسبب حقوق النشر ، لا تخطط لمشاركة ملفات PDF هذه مع الآخرين لأنها غير قانونية.

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل Kindle ePub إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت

يعد محول Kindle إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت بديهيًا ، ويمكنه تحويل ترميز AZW أو ePub للكتب الإلكترونية إلى ملفات PDF. نظرًا لأن المحول عبر الإنترنت مجاني للاستخدام ولا يتطلب أي نوع من التسجيل. إذا كان كل ما تريده هو تحويل Kindle إلى ملفات PDF دون الحاجة إلى أي تحرير إضافي ، فإن محول Kindle عبر الإنترنت هو الخيار الأفضل.

EPUB محول هو محول مجاني لتنسيق Kindle إلى EPUB عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يمكّنك من تحويل تنسيقات ملفات إلكترونية مفتوحة إلى بعضها البعض ، وتغيير حجم الخط وتخطيط العرض لمطابقة دقة الشاشة المختلفة ، وتوفير الوقت والجهد.

الخطوة1: اختر تصفح من الملف القائمة لتحميل ملفات أو مجلدات Kindle المطلوبة من محرك الأقراص الثابتة.

الخطوة2. اختر ابدأ الآن من القائمة المنسدلة. سيُظهر مقدار الوقت المتبقي قبل تحويل كتب Kindle الإلكترونية إلى ملفات PDF.

الخطوة3. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ كتب PDF التي تم تحويلها من خلال النقر على رابط التنزيل.

لاحظ أن عنوان URL لمحول Kindle إلى PDF الخاص بك سيكون متاحًا لمدة ساعتين فقط وبعد ذلك سيتم حذفه تلقائيًا.

EPUB محول

الجزء 4: أفضل طريقة لقراءة وتحويل وتحرير PDF المحول

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، حتى إذا قمت بحفظ كتب Kindle الإلكترونية في ملف PDF ، فلا يمكنك مشاركتها مباشرة. PDFelement هو الحل النهائي لقراءة وتحويل وتحرير ملفات Kindle PDF. فهو لا يوفر لك مساحة تخزين سحابية تبلغ 100 جيجابايت فقط لحفظ مستنداتك حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى ملفاتك على أي جهاز ، ولكنه يحول أيضًا PDF إلى أكثر من 10 تنسيقات ، بما في ذلك تنسيقات MS Office ، والصور ، والنص ، و HTML ، و RTF ، والمزيد .

1. قم بإزالة حماية DRM الخاصة بكتاب Kindle الإلكتروني بتنسيق PDF.

2. قم بتحرير ملف PDF وتغيير حجم الخط وإضافة الصور والكائنات والمزيد.

3. نفذ تقنية OCR لاستخراج النص من Kindle PDF.

4. تحويل Kindle PDF إلى Word و Excel و PowerPoint وغيرها.

افتح ملف PDF للتحويل PDFElement فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

فيما يلي أفضل الطرق لتحويل Kindle إلى PDF أو أي تنسيق ملف آخر يمكن قراءته. يمكنك مشاركة الكتاب الإلكتروني الكامل مع أصدقائك ، وخاصة الملفات المحمية بنظام DRM. بالطبع ، يمكنك ببساطة تنزيل Kindle إلى PDF باستخدام تطبيق Kindle. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى إزالة حماية DRM ، ما عليك سوى اتباع ما ورد أعلاه من محولات Kindle إلى PDF من المقالة أعلاه.

Convert Kindle to PDF – Here is the Ultimate Guide You Should Know

Last Updated on May 24, 2022 by Tina Clark


When you need to read and edit the PDF files on other devices, especially the purchased Kindle books, which deliver a restricted or unsatisfying reading experience for the reader, you have to convert Kindle to PDF beforehand. What should you do? Concerns about DRM and compatibility issues are also a source of frustration. As a consequence, it should go without saying that determining the most effective method of reading Kindle books is a multi-step process in itself. Converting a Kindle book to a PDF is the most effective way you should not miss.

Convert Kindle to PDF

Part 1: How to Convert Kindle to PDF on Windows/Mac

Any eBook Converter is a top-notch PDF toolkit, which allows you to quickly convert Kindle files to PDF files. Whether the eBook is secured by DRM or not, it allows you to convert Kindle into PDF, EPUB, and Microsoft Word file formats. It enables you to read Kindle eBooks on a range of devices without having to worry about incompatibility. With a single click, you can convert and read Kindle eBooks on any device.

Step 1: To begin, download and install the Kindle for PC program on your computer. Click the Add eBook button to browse and upload the Kindle books you want to convert into the program.

Step 2: Select the desired Kindle file format from the toolbar and follow the on-screen prompts. You can choose the PDF file format to convert Kindle to PDF and other file formats accordingly.

Step 3: It will remove the DRM protection automatically. Click the Edit icon on the right of the book list, which enables you to edit the Metadata, including title, author, and other information.

Step 4: The conversion procedure will begin after you click the Convert to button on the toolbar. After the process, you can have your Kindle file as a PDF with the relevant parameters on your PC.

Any eBook Converter

Part 2: How to Download Kindle Books to PDF Format

To get started, you'll need to download your Kindle books to your computer. Kindle books in PDF format can only be converted when an actual Kindle device connected to your account is present and functioning properly. Unfortunately, if you're just using the Kindle service through apps, you'll be out of luck for the time being.

Step 1: Using the Kindle program that is connected to your Kindle account, log into your Amazon account. Click on the Account & Lists in the upper right corner. From the Your Account drop-down option to select the Content & Devices option to select the Books option.

Step 2: From the pull-down menu, you can select the Download & transfer via USB option from the drop-down list. “You have chosen material that is incompatible with any of your registered devices” you will be informed if your account does not include a physical Kindle.

Note: You can pick the Download button from the radio dial located next to your Kindle by pressing it. Your book has been successfully downloaded to your computer's hard drive.

Save Kindle Book to Computer

Note: It only enables you to download the Kindle to PDF files, but if the eBooks are encrypted, you have to decrypt the Kindle files beforehand. However, due to copyright, don't plan to share these PDFs with others since it's not legal.

Part 3:How to Convert Kindle ePub to PDF Online

The online Kindle to PDF converter is self-evident, which can transcode the AZW or ePub eBooks to PDF files. Since the online converter is free to use and does not require any type of registration. If all you want is to convert Kindle to PDF files without the need for any extra editing, an online Kindle converter is the better choice.

EPUB Converter is a free online Kindle to EPUB format converter, which enables you to convert open eBook file formats to one another, change the font size and display layout to match different screen resolutions, and save you time and effort.

Step 1: Select the Browse from the File menu to upload the desired Kindle files or folders from your hard drive.

Step 2. Choose the Start Now from the drop-down menu. It will show how much time is left before the Kindle eBooks are converted to PDFs.

Step 3. After that, you can save the PDF books that have been converted by clicking on the Download link.

Take note that your Kindle to PDF converter URL will only be available for two hours after which it will be deleted automatically.

EPUB Converter

Part 4: Best Method to Read, Convert and Edit Converted PDF

Just as mentioned above, even if you save the Kindle eBooks to PDF, you cannot share them directly. PDFelement is the ultimate solution to read, convert, and edit the Kindle PDF files. It not only provides you with 100GB of cloud storage space to save your documents so that you can access your files on any device but also converts PDF to more than 10 formats, including MS Office formats, image, text, HTML, RTF, and more.

1. Remove the DRM protection of the Kindle eBook in PDF format.

2. Edit the PDF, change font size, add images and objects, and more.

3. Perform the OCR technology to extract the text from Kindle PDF.

4. Convert the Kindle PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and others.

Open PDF for Conversion PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

Here are the best methods to convert Kindle to PDF or any other readable file format. You can share the complete eBook with your friends, especially the DRM-protected files. Of course, you can simply download Kindle to PDF with the Kindle App. But when you need to remove the DRM protections, just follow the above Kindle to PDF converters from the article above.