4 طرق عملية لتحويل RTF إلى PDF للأعمال

آخر تحديث في 13 يونيو 2022 by تينا كلارك


لماذا يجب عليك تحويل RTF إلى PDF؟ عندما تحتاج إلى تبادل وتوزيع المستندات دون التضحية بتنسيقاتها أو عناصرها. PDF هو تنسيق الملف المطلوب الذي يحافظ على تخطيط المستند ، مثل الخطوط والصور والعناصر المرئية وغير ذلك كما حدده منشئه بغض النظر عن البرنامج أو نظام التشغيل أو الجهاز المستخدم لطباعته أو قراءته. لكن كيف تقوم بتحويل ملف RTF إلى PDF؟ في هذا المنشور ، ستتعلم الأساليب العملية الأربع التي يجب ألا تفوتها.

تحويل RTF إلى PDF

الجزء 1: الطريقة المثلى لتحويل RTF إلى PDF

RTF هو تنسيق مستند عبر الأنظمة الأساسية متوافق مع Microsoft Word و LibreOffice و OpenOffice و AbiWord وما إلى ذلك. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى توزيع ملفات RTF مع الآخرين ، وخاصة برنامج الترميز والرسائل المهمة الأخرى ، فمن الصعب أن تظل التنسيق الأصلي. PDFelement هو محول RTF إلى PDF متعدد الاستخدامات الذي يظل كل شيء في ملفات RTF. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو مزود بتقنية OCR التي تمكنك من تحويل مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا إلى نصوص قابلة للبحث والتحرير.

1. تحويل ملفات RTF و Word و Excel و Image والملفات الأخرى إلى PDF أو العكس.

2. نفذ خوارزمية OCR لاستخراج النص من ملفات RTF بسهولة.

3. احتفظ بنمط الخط الأصلي والتنسيق والصور والمزيد من ملف PDF.

4. توفير ميزات التحرير لدمج ملفات RTF ، وتقسيم ملف كبير ، والمزيد.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لفتح RTF to PDF Converter. للوصول إلى مستند RTF من محرك الأقراص المحلي ، انقر فوق إنشاء قوات الدفاع الشعبي المربع في النافذة الرئيسية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك سحب وإفلات مستند RTF الخاص بك في البرنامج.

إنشاء PDF PDFElement

الخطوة2: عندما تحتاج إلى تعديل ملف PDF الناتج ، يمكنك ببساطة تمكين وضع التحرير أثناء النقر فوق تعديل زر في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. يمكنك إضافة تعليقات وصور ومعلومات أخرى إلى ملفات RTF قبل التحويل.

تحرير PDF قبل التحويل PDFElement

الخطوة3: بمجرد إضافة النص والرسومات أو حذفها باستخدام ملف RTF ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار المجلد الوجهة والانتقال إلى القائمة "ملف" للنقر فوق الزر حفظ باسم زر لحفظ جميع التغييرات وتحويل RTF إلى PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حفظ PDFElement المحول فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: 3 طرق عبر الإنترنت لتحويل RTF إلى PDF

إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تحويل ملف RTF إلى تنسيق PDF دون تثبيت تطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيجب أن تكون محولات RTF إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت هي الخيار الأفضل. فيما يلي بعض محولات PDF المفيدة عبر الإنترنت التي يمكنك استخدامها.

اونلاينكونفيرتفري.كوم

على الإنترنت هو محول RTF إلى PDF موثوق عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يمكّنك من تحويل RTF إلى أكثر من 250 نوعًا مختلفًا من الملفات دون تسجيل. يتم إجراء جميع تحويلات RTF إلى PDF في السحابة ولا تستخدم أيًا من موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى محول RTF إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت لتحميل مستندات RTF. يمكّنك من اختيار ملف RTF للتحويل من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو Google Drive أو Dropbox ، أو سحبه وإفلاته عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة2: اختر ملف PDF أو ملف آخر كتنسيق الإخراج لتحويل RTF إلى PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد ملف إضافة المزيد من الملفات زر أو تحويل الكل إلى زر لتحويلها مع عملية دفعية.

الخطوة3: انقر على CONVERT زر للحصول على الملفات المطلوبة عبر الإنترنت. انتظر حتى يكتمل إجراء التحويل قبل النقر فوق تحميل زر للحصول على ملف PDF المحول.

OnlineConverterFree

Onlineconverter.com

OnlineConverter هو موقع آخر موثوق به لتحويل RTF إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت. يوفر خدمات تحويل مجانية عبر الإنترنت لمجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات ووحدات القياس. إذا كان الملف المصدر كبيرًا جدًا ، فسيستغرق تحميله مزيدًا من الوقت ، تأكد من تحديد ملف صالح.

الخطوة1: اختر ملف RTF من جهازك الذي تريد تحويله إلى ملف PDF. ولكن يجب أن تعلم أن المحول عبر الإنترنت لا يدعم ملفات RTF المشفرة.

الخطوة2: لبدء تحميل ملف RTF الخاص بك ، انقر فوق تحول الزر الذي يمكنك رؤيته من واجهة الموقع. وهو يدعم فقط ملفات RTF التي يبلغ حجمها 200 ميجا بايت كحد أقصى.

الخطوة3: بمجرد اكتمال عملية التحميل ، سيقوم المحول بتوصيلك بصفحة ويب تعرض الملف المحول. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ ملف PDF المحول على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

محول PDF عبر الإنترنت

2pdf.com

2pdf.com تمكنك من تحويل RTF إلى PDF بطريقة بسيطة. يمكنه تحويل ملف PDF الخاص بك إلى تنسيق آخر ، أو ضغطه ، أو دمج ملفات PDF متعددة في تنسيق واحد ، أو تقسيمه إلى العديد من الملفات. بعد التحويل ، سيتم تدمير ملفات PDF التي تم تنزيلها على الفور ، وسيتم مسح الملفات المحولة بعد 24 ساعة.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى محول RTF إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت وحدد أو اسحب ملف RTF من جهازك إلى الصفحة التي ترغب في تحويلها. اسحب ملف PDF إلى الصفحة واختر الإجراءات المطلوبة.

الخطوة2: يدعم أكثر من 50 تنسيقًا مدعومًا على هذا الموقع. اختر تنسيق PDF قبل بدء التحويل. جميع الخدمات مجانية تمامًا وتعمل عبر الإنترنت بالكامل.

الخطوة3: حدد الاتجاه وحجم الصفحة ، بالإضافة إلى أي خيارات تحويل أخرى قد تكون مطلوبة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من ميزات التحرير لتلميع ملفات PDF.

الخطوة4: جميع الملفات محمية بكلمة مرور ، ولا يمكن لأحد غيرك الوصول إليها. انتظر تحويل ملف PDF الخاص بك ثم قم بتنزيله أو تصديره إلى Dropbox أو Google Drive.

2PDF Online PDF Converter

في الختام

مهما كان نظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه ، فأنت تبحث ببساطة عن خيار التحويل أو التصدير داخل ملف RTF نفسه. بمجرد تنزيل ملف PDF الخاص بك ، يمكنك تخزين بياناتك وتوزيعها وحمايتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل ملف PDF إلى RTF بسرعة باستخدام خدمات PDFelements.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

4 Workable Methods to Convert RTF to PDF for Business

Last Updated on June 13, 2022 by Tina Clark


Why should you convert RTF to PDF? When you need to interchange and distribute documents without sacrificing their formats or elements. PDF is the desired file format that maintains the layout of a document, such as fonts, photos, visual elements, and more as established by its creator regardless of the program, operating system, or machine used to print or read it. But how do you convert an RTF file into PDF? In this post, you will learn the 4 workable methods you should not miss.

Convert RTF to PDF

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Convert RTF to PDF

RTF is a cross-platform document format that is compatible with Microsoft Word, LibreOffice, OpenOffice, AbiWord, and so on. But when you need to distribute the RTF files with others, especially codec and other important messages, it is difficult to remain the original formatting. PDFelement is the versatile RTF to PDF converter that remains everything of the RTF files. Moreover, it is embedded with OCR technology that enables you to turn the scanned PDF documents into searchable and editable texts.

1. Convert RTF, Word, Excel, Image, and other files to PDF, or vice versa.

2. Perform the OCR algorithm to extract the text from the RTF files easily.

3. Remain the original font style, formatting, images, and more of the PDF.

4. Provide editing features to combine RTF files, split a large file, and more.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Double-click on PDFelement on your computer to open the RTF to PDF Converter. To access the RTF document from your local drive, click the Create PDF box in the main window. Moreover, you can drag and drop your RTF document into the program.

Create PDF PDFElement

Step 2: When you need to modify the produced PDF file, you can simply enable the editing mode as you click the Edit button in the top-right corner. You can add additional comments, images, and other information to the RTF files before conversion.

Edit PDF before Conversion PDFElement

Step 3: Once you have added or deleted text and graphics with the RTF file, you can simply choose the destination folder and go to the File menu to click the Save As button to save all the changes and convert RTF to PDF on your computer.

Save Converted PDF PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: 3 Online Methods to Convert RTF to PDF

If you just wish to convert an RTF file into a PDF format without installing an application on your computer, the online RTF to PDF converters should be the best choice. Here are some useful online PDF converters you can use.

Onlineconvertfree.com

OnlineConvertFree is a reliable online RTF to PDF converter, which enables you to convert RTF to over 250 different file types without registering. All RTF to PDF conversions are performed in the cloud and do not utilize any of your computer's resources.

Step 1: Go to the online RTF to PDF converter to upload the RTF documents. It enables you to choose the RTF file for conversion from your PC, Google Drive, or Dropbox, or drag and drop it online.

Step 2: Choose a PDF or another file as the output format to convert RTF to PDF. Moreover, you can also select the ADD MORE FILES button or the CONVERT ALL TO button to convert them with a batch process.

Step 3: Click the CONVERT button to get the desired files online. Wait until the conversion procedure is complete before clicking the Download button to get the converted PDF file.

OnlineConverterFree

Onlineconverter.com

OnlineConverter is another reliable website to convert RTF to PDF online. It provides free online conversion services for a broad variety of file formats and units of measurement. If the source file is a very large file, it will take more time to upload, be sure to select a valid file.

Step 1: Choose an RTF file from your device that you want to convert into a PDF file. But you should know the online converter does not support the encrypted RTF files.

Step 2: To begin uploading your RTF file, click the Convert button that you can see from the interface of the website. It only supports the RTF files with a max 200MB file size.

Step 3: Once the uploading process is complete, the converter will connect you to a web page that displays the converted file. Then, you can save the converted PDF file to your PC.

Online Converter PDF Converter

2pdf.com

2pdf.com enables you to convert RTF to PDF in a simple way. It can convert your PDF file to another format, compress it, merge multiple PDF files into one, or divide it into many files. After conversion, your downloaded PDF files will be destroyed instantly, and converted files will be erased 24 hours later.

Step 1: Go to the online RTF to PDF converter and select or drag the RTF file from your device onto the page that you wish to convert. Drag the PDF file onto the page and choose the desired actions.

Step 2: It supports more than 50 supported formats on this website. Choose PDF format before starting the conversion. All services are completely free and operate entirely online.

Step 3: Select the orientation and page size, as well as any further conversion choices that may be required. Moreover, there are multiple editing features to polish the PDF files.

Step 4: All files are password-protected, and no one except you has access to them. Wait for the conversion of your PDF file and then download or export it to Dropbox or Google Drive.

2PDF Online PDF Converter

Conclusion

Whatever operating system you're using, you're simply looking for converting or exporting option within the RTF file itself. Once you've downloaded your PDF, you may store, distribute, and protect your data. Additionally, you may quickly convert your PDF back to RTF using PDFelements services.

Win Download Mac Download