DxO Filmpack und Alternativen - Wenden Sie die besten Filmsimulationseffekte an

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 23. Februar 2022 by Peter Wood


Was ist die beste Filmsimulationssoftware außer dem DxO Filmpack? Wenn Sie Landschaften, Porträts oder Architekturfotos aufnehmen, müssen Sie die Farbe und den Ton des Camcorders reproduzieren. DxO Filmpaket ist einer der besten Filmsimulatoren, um das Gefühl traditioneller Filme nachzubilden. Gibt es eine Alternative zu DxO Filmpack, um andere Filmeffekte zu erzeugen? Erfahren Sie einfach mehr Details über DxO Filmpack und andere Ähnlichkeiten aus dem Artikel.

DxO Filmpack und Alternativen

Teil 1: Überprüfung von DxO Filmpack

$ 79.00 (Edition Essential) | $ 129.00 (Edition Elite) | Mac & PC

DxO-Filmpaket 5 bietet 44 Filmpack-Kameraprofile für die Essential-Version und 82 Profile für die Elite-Version. DxO Filmpack enthält Schwarzweißfilme, positive Filme und Negativfilme. Abgesehen von den Voreinstellungen von Filmpack können Sie auch die Designer-Voreinstellungen, Töne, Filter und kreativen Effekte anpassen. Für das DxO Filmpack ist auch die Plugin-Version verfügbar. Sie können das Programm mit Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom, Aperture und verwenden DxO OpticsPro.

Um Filmsimulationseffekte auf RAW-Formate anzuwenden, müssen Sie die DxO Filmpack Elite-Version erwerben. Schade, dass die Essential-Version nicht mit den RAW-Dateien funktioniert.

DxO Filmpaket

Teil 2: WidsMob Retoucher

12.99 $ | Mac & PC

Als wettbewerbsfähigste DxO Filmpack-Alternative WidsMob-Retusche unterstützt JPEG-, TIFF- und gängige RAW-Dateien. Es gibt 28 Kameraprofile mit 4 Filmprofilen, 25 Filmkörnungen, 8 Tonungsmethoden und verschiedenen Arten von Kontrast und Sättigung. Wenn Sie das Programm installieren, können Sie mit der fortschrittlichen Kalibrierungstechnologie einzigartige Stile für Ihre Fotos genießen.

Win Download Mac download

1. Außer dem traditionellen Farbpositivfilm, Farbnegativfilm, Schwarzweißfilm können Sie auch auf den Cross-entwickelten Film zugreifen.

2. Die hervorragende Schwarz-Weiß-Filmfotografie ist viel schöner als die Effekte von DxO Filmpack. Wenn Sie Körnung, Staub und Kratzer individuell anpassen, verstärken Sie das traditionelle Fotogefühl.

3. Bringen Sie Tausende atemberaubender Filmeffekte aus der Filmsimulationssoftware mit verschiedenen Einstellungen für Tonung, Rauschen und Filmeffekte heraus.

4. Darüber hinaus können Sie auch atemberaubende Fotos in sozialen Medien teilen, sie an Ihre Freunde senden oder Airdrop verwenden, um sie direkt mit Ihrem Smartphone zu synchronisieren.

Schwarzes Filmpack

Win Download Mac download

Teil 3: VSCO Film

VSCO Essentials $ 59.00 | 2.Moderne Filme $ 59.00 | 3.Alternative Prozessfilme $ 59.00 | 4.Archetype Films $ 59.00 | 5.Eklektische Filme $ 59.00 | 6.Klassische Filme $ 59.00 | 7. Slide Films $ 59.00 | 8. Sofortiger Film $ 59.00 | Lightroom & Adobe Camera Raw

VSCO-Film ist ein weiteres häufig verwendetes Filmsimulationsprogramm. Das Filmsimulationsprogramm unterstützt JPEG- und RAW-Formate. Anstatt in verschiedene Filmprofile von DxO Filmpack aufzuteilen, bietet es 8 Filmemulationsthemen mit jeweils etwa 20 Kameraprofilen. Wenn Sie nach benutzerdefinierten Kameraprofilen für Canon, Fuji, Leica, Nikon, Olympus und Sony suchen, sollte VSCO Film die Alternative zu DxO Filmpack sein.

Es sollte schwierig sein, sich für das richtige Thema zu entscheiden. Und um alle Kameraprofile für die Filmsimulation zu verwenden, müssen Sie alle für 472.00 $ erwerben. Das gesamte Filmpaket kostet Sie viel mehr als DxO Filmpack oder ein anderes Programm.

VSCO-Film

Teil 4: Nik Collection

Kostenlos Analog Efex Pro | Kostenlos Silver Efex Pro | Kostenlose Farbe Efex Pro | Kostenlos Viveza | Kostenloser Spitzer Pro

Analoges Efex Pro können das Erscheinungsbild klassischer Kameras, Filme und Objektive erkunden. Sie können aus allen 14 verfügbaren Tools wählen, um Ihr Bild zu entwickeln. Wenn Sie Schwarz-Weiß-Filmeffekte als DxO Filmpack wünschen, hilft Ihnen Sliver Efex Pro, die Kunst der Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie mit von der Dunkelkammer inspirierten Steuerelementen zu meistern. Es gibt über 20 beliebte Filmtypen von Sliver Efex Pro, um den Prozess zu steuern. Natürlich können Sie auch 55 Filter von Color Efex Pro für Farbkorrekturen, Retuschen und kreative Effekte verwenden.

Um ähnliche Effekte wie DxO Filmpack zu erzielen, müssen Sie, anstatt verschiedene Fotoeffekte direkt aus der Filmsimulationssoftware anzuwenden, Fotoeffekte der 5 Programme von Nik Collection kombinieren.

Analoges Efex Pro

Teil 5: Alien Skin Exposition

$ 149.00 Belichtung X2 | $ 199.00 Exposure X2 Bundle | Win & Mac

Genau wie der Name Alien Skin Exposure, haben sich Digitalfotografen aller Stilrichtungen auf Exposure verlassen, um atemberaubende Bilder zu erstellen, um auf Dxo Filmpack-Effekte in Voreinstellungen zuzugreifen. 25 Fotostile und Hunderte von DxO Filmpack-ähnlichen Kameraprofilen, Farbfiltern, Pinseln und Dateieinstellungen entdecken den großartigen Fotoeffekt neu. Neben den speziellen Bildbearbeitungsfunktionen können Sie auch Fotos verwalten und organisieren. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht Ihnen der Cloud-Speicher, Dateien zwischen Computern zu synchronisieren und mit anderen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wenn Sie das Exposure X2 Bundle verwenden, können Sie das fotos in aquarell umwandeln oder andere Snap Art.

Außerirdische Hautexposition Win Download Mac download

Teil 6: Replichrom

$ 99.00 REPLICHROME I: ICON | $ 99.00 REPLICHROME II: SLIDE | $ 99.00 REPLICHROME III: ARCHIV | Lightroom und Adobe Camera Raw

REPLICHROME I: ICON enthält 13 verschiedene Filme mit insgesamt 152 Voreinstellungen, basierend auf den bekanntesten, modernsten Filmen, wie Fuji 400H, Kodak Portra 400 und Kodak Tri-X. Und REPLICHROME II: SLIDE hat 19 verschiedene Filmeffekte als DxO Filmpack mit 199 Gesamtvoreinstellungen, inspiriert von modernen und eingestellten Dia-(Umkehr-)Filmen. Die REPLICHROME III: ARCHIVE-Version enthält 22 Filme mit insgesamt 183 Voreinstellungen basierend auf seltenen, abgelaufenen und vielseitigen Filmen aus der ganzen Welt. Wenn Sie die verschiedenen Filmpakete anwenden, können Sie mit allen Kameras in Lightroom und ACR genaue Voreinstellungen genießen.

Die drei Replichrome-Filmpakete können mit Lightroom und Adobe Camera Raw verwendet werden. Wenn Sie die Standalone-Version benötigen oder Lightroom nicht installiert haben, benötigen Sie eine andere DxO Filmpack-Alternative.

Replichrom

Eingewickelt

Wenn Sie dasselbe Kameraprofil verschiedener FilmSim-Programme verwenden, können Sie die Filmeffekte nicht kombinieren. Noch wichtiger ist, dass es Anpassungen für Kontrast, Sättigung, Töne, Filter und Körnung gibt, mit denen Sie das beste Ergebnis erzielen können. Dies sind die Gründe, warum es schwierig ist, die besten DxO Filmpack-Alternativen zu definieren.

Win Download Mac download

DxO Filmpack And Alternatives – Apply Best Film Simulation Effects

Last Updated on February 23, 2022 by Peter Wood


What is the best film simulation software other than the DxO Filmpack? If you shoot some landscapes, portraits, or architecture photos, you need to reproduce the color and tone of the camcorder. DxO Filmpack is one of the best film simulators to replicate the feel of traditional films. Is there any DxO Filmpack alternative to produce other film effects? Just learn more detail about DxO Filmpack and other similarities from the article.

DxO Filmpack And Alternatives

Part 1: Review of DxO Filmpack

$79.00 (Edition Essential) | $129.00 (Edition Elite) | Mac & PC

DxO Filmpack 5 provides 44 filmpack camera profiles for the Essential version and 82 profiles of the Elite one. DxO Filmpack includes Black and white films, positive films and negative films. Except for the presets of Filmpack, you can also adjust the designer presets, toning, filters, and creative effects. For the DxO Filmpack, the Plugin version is also available. You can use the program with Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom, Aperture, and DxO OpticsPro.

To apply film simulation effects on RAW formats, you have to purchase DxO Filmpack Elite version. It is a pity that the Essential version does not work with the RAW files.

DxO Filmpack

Part 2: WidsMob Retoucher

$12.99 | Mac & PC

As the most competitive DxO Filmpack alternative, WidsMob Retoucher supports JPEG, TIFF, and popular RAW files. There are 28 camera profiles with 4 film profiles, 25 film-grain, 8 toning methods, and different types of contrast and saturation. When you install the program, you can enjoy unique styles to your photos with the advanced calibration technology.

Win Download Mac Download

1. Except for the traditional Color Positive Film, Color Negative Film, Black and White Film, you can also access the Cross Processed Film.

2. The excellent black and white film photography are much more gorgeous than the effects of DxO Filmpack. When you custom grain, dust, and scratches enhance the traditional photograph feeling.

3. Bring out thousands of stunning film effects from the film simulation software with different settings for toning, noise, and film effects.

4. What is more, you can also share stunning photos on social media, send them to your friends or use Airdrop to sync to your smartphone directly.

Black Filmpack

Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: VSCO Film

VSCO Essentials $59.00 | 2.Modern Films $59.00 | 3.Alternative Process Films $59.00 | 4.Archetype Films $59.00 | 5.Eclectic Films $59.00 | 6.Classic Films $59.00 | 7.Slide Films $59.00 | 8.Instant Film $59.00 | Lightroom & Adobe Camera Raw

VSCO Film is another frequently used film simulation program. The film simulation program supports JPEG and RAW formats. Instead of dividing into different film profiles of DxO Filmpack, it provides 8 film emulation themes with about 20 camera profiles each. If you are looking for custom camera profiles for Canon, Fuji, Leica, Nikon, Olympus, and Sony, VSCO Film should be the DxO Filmpack alternative.

It should be hard to decide the correct theme. And to use all the camera profiles for film simulation, you have to purchase all with $472.00. The whole film pack will cost you much more than DxO Filmpack or another program.

VSCO Film

Part 4: Nik Collection

Free Analog Efex Pro | Free Silver Efex Pro | Free Color Efex Pro | Free Viveza | Free Sharpener Pro

Analog Efex Pro can explore the look and feel of classic cameras, films, and lenses. You can choose from all 14 available tools to develop your image. When you want Black and white film effects as DxO Filmpack, Sliver Efex Pro helps you master the art of black and white photography with darkroom-inspired controls. There are over 20 popular film types of Sliver Efex Pro to control the process. Of course, you can also use 55 filters of Color Efex Pro for color correction, retouching, and creative effects.

To achieve similar effects as DxO Filmpack, instead of applying different photo effects directly from the film simulation software, you have to combine photo effects of the 5 programs of Nik Collection.

Analog Efex Pro

Part 5: Alien Skin Exposure

$149.00 Exposure X2 | $199.00 Exposure X2 Bundle | Win & Mac

Just as the name of Alien Skin Exposure, digital photographers of all styles have relied on Exposure to create stunning images to access Dxo Filmpack effects in Presets. 25 photo styles and hundreds of DxO Filmpack similar camera profiles, color filters, brushes, and file settings rediscover the gorgeous photo effect. Besides the special photo editing features, you can also manage and organize photos. What is more, cloud storage enables you to sync files between computers and collaborate with others. When using the Exposure X2 Bundle, you can convert photos into watercolor or other Snap Art.

Alien Skin Exposure Win Download Mac Download

Part 6: Replichrome

$99.00 REPLICHROME I: ICON | $99.00 REPLICHROME II: SLIDE | $99.00 REPLICHROME III: ARCHIVE | Lightroom and Adobe Camera Raw

REPLICHROME I: ICON contains 13 different films with 152 total presets based on the most iconic, modern films made, such as Fuji 400H, Kodak Portra 400, and Kodak Tri-X. And REPLICHROME II: SLIDE has 19 different film effects as DxO Filmpack with 199 total presets inspired by modern and discontinued slide (reversal) films. The REPLICHROME III: ARCHIVE version includes 22 films with 183 total presets based on rare, expired, and eclectic films stocked from across the world. If applying the different film packs, you can enjoy accurate presets with all cameras in Lightroom and ACR.

The three Replichrome film packs can use with Lightroom and Adobe Camera Raw. If you need the standalone version or do not have Lightroom installed, you need another DxO Filmpack alternative.

Replichrome

Wrapped Up

When using the same camera profile of different FilmSim programs, you can't combine the film effects. More importantly, there are adjustments for Contrast, Saturation, Tones, Filters, and Grains that you can bring out the best result. These are the reasons which are difficult to define the best DxO Filmpack alternatives.

Win Download Mac Download